The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

154? :thumb:

Vittu it means F*ck in Finish.. :thumb:

UNITY tested last friday mileage only 924km.. Lets see results after two weeks? ;)

JJ RACING:P

" If speed Kills You're looking at a Dead guy!!! "

Never ride faster than your guardian angel can fly.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Vittu it means F*ck in Finish.. :thumb:

UNITY tested last friday mileage only 924km.. Lets see results after two weeks? ;)

Song boh? :lol:

wan to join us tis fri? u wunt be the only black 07 :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
1000k7 OTR price nw cnfrm 24k??? anyone there??

It better you go to bike shop and have a quote, different age group also determine the insurance, 24k is just a guage for you.

Song boh? :lol:

wan to join us tis fri? u wunt be the only black 07 :thumb:

Thanks for offer? have to think? and ask from Home goverment ? ;)

Tell me more about details ? where and what time ? so on... What we gonna

do etc.. 9pm Friday ? Cheers JJ :bouncefire:

Song boh? what it means?:D

Thanks for offer? have to think? and ask from Home goverment ? ;)

Tell me more about details ? where and what time ? so on... What we gonna

do etc.. 9pm Friday ? Cheers JJ :bouncefire:

Song boh? what it means?:D

tats a lot of questions..... where to send the invoice? :lol:

normally we meet up.... blast to malaysia for dinner or supper blast back and the activities after that will depends on tat time itself... its free and easy.. :dot:

tats a lot of questions..... where to send the invoice? :lol:

normally we meet up.... blast to malaysia for dinner or supper blast back and the activities after that will depends on tat time itself... its free and easy.. :dot:

Yep... Where is you meeting place before you going to malesia... I can come there to see you guys.. maybe next time to Malesia after first service etc... mileage 1100 without 1 st service.. oK?o_O

wonder when guan hoe workshop finish reno and open for business... wanna do my spare key

I tot u hot wire ur bike one...

Yep... Where is you meeting place before you going to malesia... I can come there to see you guys.. maybe next time to Malesia after first service etc... mileage 1100 without 1 st service.. oK?o_O

Meeting place in msia. :p

how abt u go for ur first service on thurs?

then u can put all ur 152 horses to use on fri...... :deal:

martinSG,

backmarker,

brainktm,

Louiskirk,

Dee-Jinxed,

RomeoOne,

Ones_Co,

proverbs12,

quark,

merlino,

envie,

benny 1o,

PB1,

gucci,

siaogary :lol:

graves65,

mindwraper,

xloadingx,

hellrider .....

GOT OUTING!!!

if i can hotwire mine why shud i ride it waste petrol. urs more power and nicer accs might as well stunt urs... apa only

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...

Ihave appointment HONG LEONG yamaha ubi... 26/07/07

Meeting place in msia ? it is a big country ;)

martinSG,

backmarker,

brainktm,

Louiskirk,

Dee-Jinxed,

RomeoOne,

Ones_Co,

proverbs12,

quark,

merlino,

envie,

benny 1o,

PB1,

gucci,

siaogary :lol: .....

GOT OUTING!!!

NBZ. My name not included... :sian:

u lao jiao leh.. anytime also welcome

thats the shy-to-come-out list :p

Hi LordDevil, this had been discussed b4. See above.

Anyways, I'm selling my Remus Revolution GP Carbon Fibre Slip-Ons + Remus Cat Replacement Y Tube for Yamaha YZF R1 04-06.

You may wish to refer to this link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=146448

Any queries, you may contact me @ 90293400.

ok thanks. any comments on other brands?

in sg, sound fast look fast is enough. run fast fine fast die fast.

if i can hotwire mine why shud i ride it waste petrol. urs more power and nicer accs might as well stunt urs... apa only

cos if u hotwire my bike my alarm will go off mahz.. :lol:

There are also fast cars in this world!!!

Don't laught...watch hole 2video :lol:

u lao jiao leh.. anytime also welcome

thats the shy-to-come-out list :p

Much appreciated. As much as I would love to join you all, this Friday I have to babysit my kids cos my mrs will be working until late. Besides with my bike now still got TPS problem, I don't dare to ride up North. Later got problems there, will inconvenience the rest of the bros here. Next time, ya??? :angel: