The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

are your front brake doing good, in the sense when you brake right it does not lag for a while before it gives you the braking power, because mine does give me the lag and my mech says it is normal for k1-k2 750

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 24 2005, 11:01 PM

WW: u dun have to be sorry for that...

that bike u saw, is having a custom made mid-pipe.... it's not from yoshi...

they cut the pipe and weld an additional 'high-angle' joint

Actually there is high mount for yoshi which u can get it from motoworld... but not so high as wat WW have post... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ET@Sep 26 2005, 07:02 AM

i will not chase a R1 05, only R1 01 or 02...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Buy a QB Hugger lar at motorworld....100+

anyway my specs should be the same, since its candian...your color is those corona color, just lacking the stickers that look like racing corona bike...thats all....:lovestruck:

Yo E.T. Anyway i got a hugger its PUIG carbon look for k1,2 and k3 750 lah.Costs me 175 lah bought form regina cos looking for hugger but then got none i like so i got this one lah.

Anyway can we use PC3 cos when i go to thir webbie they only state that k1 and k2 uses PC2 leh so which is which?Also im saving up for Arrow lah.hehe

Meet up possible but must have the time so i can plan some of my timings lah cos damn BZ lah.

Cya.

K1 750..

YELLOW BLACK

MRA

UNDERTRAY..KENA FINE ALREADY..HAHAHA

BLACK HEADLIGHT PRO

PUIG CARBON LOOK HUGGER

6 PISTON 1000 CALIPER

OHLIN DAMPER

Battlax 014

AUTO GAUGE VOLT METER

K&N

Afam GOLD Sprocks

DID X Ring

http://www.geocities.com/rumkyboi/PIMPMYRIDE.jpg

me too damn busy man.....pc3 can for the later batch like registered sept 2001 to k2 verison, i think can put pc3, honda13 selling the pc3 at $320 if i not wrong.

arrow ahr...buy akra lar...nice and sound better...

Originally posted by ET@Sep 26 2005, 09:34 AM

are your front brake doing good, in the sense when you brake right it does not lag for a while before it gives you the braking power, because mine does give me the lag and my mech says it is normal for k1-k2 750

ET: ya la.. my wan also da same. Wanted to change to HEL brake hose soon.

1000 cam intake side 750 intake cam exhaust side ( wads this ? How much it cost )

gixxercool: (Also im saving up for Arrow lah.hehe )

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

i think after changing your steel hose, it will still be the same...but better.

its something expensive inside your bike...thats all i can say, it will increase your BHP....if lets say yours is current 126, it can increase till 135

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v448/jackson_ljj/untitled.jpg

Anybody interested to get the above left engine cover from woodcraft with skid pad.

Replacement skid pad can be bought separately.

Price estimate is at about $300 - $320. ( Comes with 1 skid pad)

Replacement skid pad is about $35.

Will be ordering it in from US in 1 month's time.

Anyone wish to share shipping?

Originally posted by ~FieryGiX~@Sep 26 2005, 09:41 PM

Anybody interested to get the above left engine cover from woodcraft with skid pad.

only for k4600? other models can? :sweat:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by ~FieryGiX~@Sep 26 2005, 09:41 PM

im interested :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ET@Sep 27 2005, 12:50 PM

guys how much is a second hand ohlins rear shock worth?

front or back, duration used?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v725/ooozy/bike%20blaze%20posters/mesuziecorner1a.jpg

ADDICTION ....

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 24 2005, 11:01 PM

WW: u dun have to be sorry for that...

that bike u saw, is having a custom made mid-pipe.... it's not from yoshi...

they cut the pipe and weld an additional 'high-angle' joint

Really, though there is really such a system for the G6 from yoshi.

Originally posted by WW@Sep 27 2005, 01:24 PM

Really, though there is really such a system for the G6 from yoshi.

WW: Let me guess, u went to drag the picture in ur signature..Looks abit not normal length..

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 27 2005, 02:06 PM

WW: Let me guess, u went to drag the picture in ur signature..Looks abit not normal length..

You mean which pic> ? the exhaust or the bike on dyno?

Originally posted by WW@Sep 27 2005, 02:10 PM

You mean which pic> ? the exhaust or the bike on dyno?

boss... he say pic in ur signature liao leh... of course is ur dyno pic...

Originally posted by wX@Sep 27 2005, 02:25 PM

boss... he say pic in ur signature liao leh... of course is ur dyno pic...

Orh,sorry. didt read properly.

yaa, i drag abit and reduce the size,if not too big.

Originally posted by WW@Sep 27 2005, 02:35 PM

Orh,sorry. didt read properly.

yaa, i drag abit and reduce the size,if not too big.

Using photoshop?

If u r, use free transform.Press and hold the shift button while u r dragging..So that the pic wont be out of shape :smile:

Originally posted by MC28@Sep 27 2005, 02:42 PM

Using photoshop?

If u r, use free transform.Press and hold the shift button while u r dragging..So that the pic wont be out of shape :smile:

His one is the limited edition long wheel base version.. Don't you all know??? :giddy:

Originally posted by kinwei@Sep 27 2005, 03:58 PM

His one is the limited edition long wheel base version.. Don't you all know??? :giddy:

Drag race conversion kit right... :lol:

Originally posted by kinwei@Sep 27 2005, 03:58 PM

You TMD, Never mind ,later i up load a full screen pic.