The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Baal@Oct 6 2005, 03:04 PM

I understand that PowerCommander (PC3) is a electronic device attach to the

CDI to overwrite it.

May I know wat is the "TRE" ?

Also, how much do the 2 mentioned gadgets cost?

thanx.

TRE = Timing Retard Eliminator..

Can be DIY..Brands like Ivan are available on the market for 200+..While our kinwei is doing it for ppl at $20 or $25...

PC3 doesnt overwrite signals coming out from the CDI..It just fine tune it..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ET@Oct 6 2005, 09:40 AM

anyone wants frame sliderS?

i am selling a pair of used one at $45

bro frame sliders?motovation right...condition?:cheeky:

And if brand is motovation I reserved k guys..:help:

ET pm me k.

K1 750..

YELLOW BLACK

MRA

UNDERTRAY..KENA FINE ALREADY..HAHAHA

BLACK HEADLIGHT PRO

PUIG CARBON LOOK HUGGER

6 PISTON 1000 CALIPER

OHLIN DAMPER

Battlax 014

AUTO GAUGE VOLT METER

K&N

Afam GOLD Sprocks

DID X Ring

http://www.geocities.com/rumkyboi/PIMPMYRIDE.jpg

Originally posted by gixercool@Oct 6 2005, 04:40 PM

bro frame sliders?motovation right...condition?:cheeky:

And if brand is motovation I reserved k guys..:help:

ET pm me k.

your brake caliper can install in 1000cc one ahr? from k1 or k2 1000 or k5 also can?

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 5 2005, 07:29 PM

My next renewal wif 30% discount... :lol:

Should cost end 400 baz..

huh? I thought for bike, the max NCD rate it can go is 20%? :confused:

Originally posted by Baal@Oct 6 2005, 03:04 PM

I understand that PowerCommander (PC3) is a electronic device attach to the

CDI to overwrite it.

May I know wat is the "TRE" ?

Also, how much do the 2 mentioned gadgets cost?

thanx.

u can jus PM kinwei. he is the TRE wholesaler hahahahah

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 6 2005, 09:27 AM

Get puig DB..You wont regret..

pugi- good stuff but it still will break into half!!!:cry:

i wan to invent unbreakable windshield!!

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by Sn3ll@Oct 6 2005, 07:17 PM

pugi- good stuff but it still will break into half!!!:cry:

i wan to invent unbreakable windshield!!

I sell you one. Take out , put at home it wont break laio lor.

Good stuff lei. ok pay mi $30 for the advice.

Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 6 2005, 06:49 PM

I agree... Confirmed dat bike maximum NCD is 20%..... Onli cars' insurance can go up to 50%.....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Fata|@Oct 6 2005, 06:49 PM

i nv say 30% all NCD lehz.. :lol:

20% NCD + 10%(I registered with NTUC that i intent to stay wif them for next renewal when they are having a promo a few months back..)

Honda13 is selling his accessories....

his yoshi tri-oval END CAN(first model same as mine, no catyzler of whatsoever....legally tiong - ($450) LEGAL!

MRA Bubble Windshield - $70

rear Hugger - $80

Please call him at 97501022 raymond

Honda13 is selling his accessories....

his yoshi tri-oval END CAN(first model same as mine, no catyzler of whatsoever....legally tiong - ($450) LEGAL!

MRA Bubble Windshield - $70

rear Hugger - $80

Please call him at 97501022 raymond

haha i chop stamp for da yoshi liao... But he really keep for me... :weep:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 7 2005, 03:15 PM

full float front disc

hel brake hose is good enough

Originally posted by Shawn--@Oct 7 2005, 03:15 PM

full float front disc

full floating meant for racer lar....honda13 is a racer...whahaha!

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 7 2005, 03:22 PM

hel brake hose is good enough

hel, swage, goodridge all very good, i thought i aw somewhere vectorone is having promo...

Originally posted by paiseh@Oct 7 2005, 03:39 PM

im using hel now. but roughly one new one howm uch?

that i am not very sure bro, cause i used swage for front at $185 when i bought it 8mths ago.....you riding k4 600 ar?or?

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 6 2005, 09:27 AM

Get puig DB..You wont regret..

How abt Ermax windsreen?

Looks nice and is thick...

any comments?

maybe gonna get ermax or ZG...

wonder shich is better...

Originally posted by antena3@Oct 7 2005, 06:28 PM

How abt Ermax windsreen?

Looks nice and is thick...

any comments?

maybe gonna get ermax or ZG...

wonder shich is better...

Ermax is also good. It just that its sticker is very BIANG! Anyway ZG got a sharper profile. And it material is good in the sense that it is very clear. No wavey view, just clear and sharp view.

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 6 2005, 09:40 PM

i nv say 30% all NCD lehz.. :lol:

20% NCD + 10%(I registered with NTUC that i intent to stay wif them for next renewal when they are having a promo a few months back..)

I just enquire mine. Need to renew next year liao. Gonna cost me $567 w/ 20%NCD. Cheaper than yours but me older than you....kinda expect lesser by more :weep:

ET: he riding CBR 954..

Wad liao .. Those using yoshi tri oval.. issit once use liao fuel consumption become lesser ???

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"