The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/siaosriaos.jpg

Push-start only mah... R1 also not heavy one http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/whistle.gifhttp://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/whistle.gif

Ay fellas, if you guys are planning to ride up.. Be careful, cos i was told over the past few races at Sepang, several Singapore bikes were stolen during the race. Be sure to lock your bikes to a tree :thumb:

I wunt be surprised if the tree gets stolen as well

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Push-start only mah... R1 also not heavy one http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/whistle.gifhttp://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/whistle.gif

I wunt be surprised if the tree gets stolen as well

:slapforehead: they better choose a bigger tree then

cranking at first is strong. then.. sooner weak. damn man... anyway, i'm not that dumb not to turn the key. hehe

Cranking for too long will make the battery weaker. You may want to check the plugs. If a bike is running to rich, soiled plugs may be the problem. Does you exhaust smell of unburnt fuel?

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

Since you put it that way, this Friday got outing??? :angel:

No for me, Niteshift this week, unless u guys wanna have a afternoon outing? :thumb:

Bro your bike still can crank ? Or can crank but cannot start ? It is not due to faulty spark plug I'm pretty sure ... MAYBE your fuel pump jam ..or.. Ecu not commanding your FI (BIG daichi) .. or... MAYBE your starter motor spoil ... or MAYBE something else ... magnetic coil or battery or rectifier ... ??

Hi bro, how r u recovering? yet to see from the other time at nuh leh... can urine liao bo? :lol:

Wats the point of playing guessing games, when u can bring ur bike to bike shop and let them check for any problem for FREE

Long time no see him liao, tink he give birth already.

This fri jio him out lor :thumb:

He is a guy , how to give birth? give birth to pimples? o_O

Maybe never turn key?

Best is ask joe lah, see what JOE SAY :D

Nez time park ya bike together with shaun's, easier job for me..thks :thumb:

tyrael .. lOOks like u r really pushing eveything tO jOe .. =) then we muz put 1 letter head liaO .. whOever encOunter any prOblem with their bikes .. pls refer yr quries tO jOe .. lOl ...

If u notice, i dnt reply all post, i ans simple Qs to people whom i know

, As in see B4 only. :thumb:

Cranking for too long will make the battery weaker. You may want to check the plugs. If a bike is running to rich, soiled plugs may be the problem. Does you exhaust smell of unburnt fuel?

Hi canadian man, wats the smell of unburnt fuel like? i guess i am having the same problem.. mind smelling my exhuast for me?? :angel:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/OMG.gif

Pls dnt always attach pics into here from ya sammyboy forum..thks.

Such an eye sore. :dot:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

[quote name=';3316017]Hi canadian man' date=' wats the smell of unburnt fuel like? i guess i am having the same problem.. mind smelling my exhuast for me?? :angel:[/quote']

what is this canadian about?

Smell this

48gv4.jpg

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb122/backmarker_2007/Bike%20Pics/ducati.jpg

cranking at first is strong. then.. sooner weak. damn man... anyway, i'm not that dumb not to turn the key. hehe

There are some people who ever check the petrol tank for fuel.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
open the tank cap o_O

what is this canadian about? hmmm?????

CANADIAN PIZZA MAN???

:lol: 1 FOR 1 :lol:

U know , we know lah!!!! :thumb:

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

guys.. what do think. is it spark plug or somethihng else?. my R1 was riding just fine the day before, no monkey business, just normal riding. but today the my bike won't start. totally. i don't know the real problem though, i've just serviced it last week... but not the plugs though.

When u press the "starter" is there sound?

check your "engine kill switch" biggest common mistake,

no fuel? battery expiry date?

:thumb: think once ppl see this pOst .. 07 pls refer tO graves .. lOOks like bOth of them gOt busy time liaO ...:cheeky:

errrr haiz ....tio arrow

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

o_O (purposely act blur....)

Look at ya avatar :angel: (purposely give u hint).... :lol:

Could be the worn out starter carbon,

Somethg most of us overlook.

03-07..most likely 4 years no chg.

Will sound like battery gonna flat, however lights all in working condition.

Got a volt meter? wats the voltage like?

Have u try push start?

wat u service last week?

not confirm yet, most probably will go. Then i will have a chance to

utilise the bike's potential.

Are you going there?

yes looking for partner to go along.

let me know if u keen.

<<<<GIXXER 107>>>>

aiya rich or lean, juz touch the exhaust internal tip...

if ur finger is too black, means rich

brown mean good

very little means too lean

Sigh .... so bored ...

Getting Poorer every yr

aiya rich or lean, juz touch the exhaust internal tip...

if ur finger is too black, means rich

brown mean good

very little means too lean

wah, later i go n try liao :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/dxo7.jpg

HE IS SOOOOOOOOO COOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLL......... :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wah, later i go n try liao :thumb:

My pipe many years no take out liao, guess at least 3 years ba. Guess now oso black n rich liao... :angel:

chottoh_89 --stop acting like a kid. lol.

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

i think i should save my breath talking to you two. Please do not post anymore about this topic if not it shows that two of you look like retarded kids. i should end here and let the other Suzuki rider to post their post. Enjoy telling ppl ur feeling and be a clown here ba.

there is nothing wrong with gpr :) sorry i dun work for them but am a happy user. ppl upgrade for various reasons and may not b attributed to the quality of the pipe, IMO.

there are already a few ppl selling their k7, does that mean our bike ain't good? just drawing an analogy. :)

Lass there is something wrong with GPR.... faster go and change it hahahaha :)

ok.. have you been there before? I had joined the people here before i

think that was the year 2004. That time i was riding BumbleBee '96 model.

That bike was nice too, but couldn't make it for high speed and long distance due to it's age.

Quite tiring.. we went there and came back on the same day.

If there is a bunch of people going for two days (Sat/Sun) , then

it will be more relaxing. The best will be back on Mon.. haha..

Or else, we can go by coach just to save our energy to watch the race itself.

Inspirational Quotes

Be what you is, not what you ain't, 'cause if you ain't what you is, you is what you ain't.

- Luther D. Price.

It isn't that they can't see the solution. It is that they can't see the problem.

- G.K. Chesterton