The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Animations/OMG.gifhttp://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Animations/OMG.gifhttp://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Animations/OMG.gif
http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

thats wat im doing now lor.. bo tai ji cuay tai ji do lor... the last time i tightened the nut on the tensioner too tight liao..now i got problem loosening it!!! so did not adjust for quite sometime... and the little space in between the tensioner and the main frame makes the job more challenging!!! :cry:

think go change back to the oem one liao lah... who's interested in APE CAM CHAIN TENSIONER?? :cheeky:

I have my manual CCT replaced, so far no problem.

But the down side is that you have to adjusted it every 5000 km (approximately).

Below is the link on installing & adjusting the manual CCT for reference :

http://www.billsbikesnservice.com/apemcct.htm

Hope this helps.

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

guys, just got my R1. may i know how i differentiate original speedometer and choing meter. my friend said my meter is choing becoz cant change from km/h to mph. sian sia....

by the way my front fork is black , friends are gold. mine 02 r1.comparing with o2.03 r1 too

original speedometer should show the manufacturer name ? Or it might be a pre-02R1 set , maybe a 00R1 speedo ... as for why can't select kph / mph I dun know ... if can adjust the CO then it should be ok and genuine ...

as for fork , 03 model is black and 02 is gold .. for silver/black version .. the rearshock of 00-01R1 can be swapped with 02-03R1 and vice-versa ... just that 02-03R1 have slightly stiffer springs ...

Let the good times roll .

sian ....wonder any k7 1g here got recall for the bike ? ISC problem

u can check with icey...his bike also got recalled. :faint:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
ermmmm...if u willin to full sponser me..... im willin to change.....:angel:

ya sponsor you with some cut out photos of the bike fr magazines loh hehe

selling my k7 600, only about 5months old, how much do u guys think can sell?

2004-2005 nsr150sp(FR5597X)

2005-2005 rvf400(FN5781B)

2005-2006 spec3(FY2059R)

2006-2006 rvf400 rs(FR7791M)

2006-2006 vtec1(FT6173T)

2006-2006 nsr150sp(FT6676J)

2006-2007 spec3(FX8333P)

2007-2007 cbr1000rr4(FBB5525K)

2007-2007 R1 05(FB39H)

2007-2007 K7 600 (FBB6362G)

why sell? ^_^ 16k?

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

original speedometer should show the manufacturer name ? Or it might be a pre-02R1 set , maybe a 00R1 speedo ... as for why can't select kph / mph I dun know ... if can adjust the CO then it should be ok and genuine ...

as for fork , 03 model is black and 02 is gold .. for silver/black version .. the rearshock of 00-01R1 can be swapped with 02-03R1 and vice-versa ... just that 02-03R1 have slightly stiffer springs ...

Thanks guys, hope i can join u guys the next outing. so can talk more abt my bike. haha

http://a496.ac-images.myspacecdn.com/images01/119/s_2345b6d13df204092e0daf13e2ada177.gif

Before-Vespa Px150

Before-Ktm Egs 200

Before-Yamaha Wr400 dirt/super-motard

Before-Yamaha Spark135

Before-Yamaha Yzf-R1 -02

Before-Suzuki Drzsm k9

Present-Yamaha 1982 RXK

Present-HD Nightster 2010

who got the mid pipe???

meng zai selling his mid pipe! :thumb: :thumb:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶