The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Another Porsche owner spends a lonely night crying like a baby!

trys to race a gixxer, he should have known better but thought he'd try anyway...

he was doing ok until I opened from half to full throttle and then selected second... bye bye little Porsche... :shades: :gun:

Cool. U gave the little bugger a scare i bet. Kicked that dumbass's sorry red arse man! In SG or Malaysia?

Power!! where the porsche lap with u and wats your top speed hehe.. 600 can win porsche, like this next time can lap with wrx no problem liao..

WAT IS WRX... NO KICK AT ALL.... MUAHHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! Can send for scrap liao... BTW I'm sure a porsche is much faster than a WRX so... What is WRX if we can win a Porsche?

hi guys, can any one explain to me wat is e main thing da course e after market produce those base yet hollow sound like akra n yoshi? is it e size of e muffler size matter like Diameter is big or small in order to have those sound?? pls enlighten mi. thanks.

One thing is the baffle, the other is the Catalyzer and the last one is the filter inside the pipe. Once u remove the baffle or cut it like mine, minimise the cat (cat is smaller in aftermarket ones...) and repack the filter... u will lurve the sound...

Think its the baffle inside it the end can... Can always try taking off your exhaust, then try to ON your engine :cheeky: sound like motor-boat babe! :cry:

Hehehe... i have reduced my baffle to nothing but a hollow ring... lurve the sound...

yo bro, nw u still riding cbr or change suzuki?

Ppl riding the "legend's" ex bike loh... Mai siao siao! :lol: :cheeky:

Relax!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/omgrp8.jpg

Don't get shock....

U want me to show how to stuff it on ur bike...???

He-he-he...:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

sorry man , missed the whole gathering thing. had been busy,

Oh ya, damn that mas selamat , singapore petrol very expensive man!

Currently just put on a tank bra, am looking for a place to buy the redline water wetter in the east, the bike is just ridiculously hot!

p.s. my leg hair all fried.

my RXK

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h132/lazydanymofo/smallrxk.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10711;4/st/20071121/e/Class+2+licence%21+/dt/13/k/a6ef/event.png

[/url]

oh ya, what pipe would u guys recommend ? Akra or GPR thuderline , slip on , bolt on , or full systems?

my RXK

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h132/lazydanymofo/smallrxk.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10711;4/st/20071121/e/Class+2+licence%21+/dt/13/k/a6ef/event.png

[/url]

oh ya, what pipe would u guys recommend ? Akra or GPR thuderline , slip on , bolt on , or full systems?

LEO VINCE GP STYLE OR SHORTY LIKE GENEZ.........

WOOOP THAT ARSE.....

gOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDD MORNING THAILAND...:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Currently just put on a tank bra, am looking for a place to buy the redline water wetter in the east, the bike is just ridiculously hot!

Remove the thermostat..It works wonder..Did it for my bike and flush the OEM coolant with Motul..Noon expressway travelling at 80degrees, midnight riding on Mandai going home, it's a cool 71degrees..

The only thing i dont like about Akrapovic for our bikes is that it has got no shorty exhaust.

Another brand you might wana look out for is Mivv..But do prepare to pay..

wat's up wif thailand man??

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

The only thing i dont like about Akrapovic for our bikes is that it has got no shorty exhaust.

Another brand you might wana look out for is Mivv..But do prepare to pay..

hehehehehehe you mean this?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2075/2342246570_6a71927f39.jpg

nice nice....

heeheheheh trying to cucuk for a touring session.........:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Another Porsche owner spends a lonely night crying like a baby!

trys to race a gixxer, he should have known better but thought he'd try anyway...

he was doing ok until I opened from half to full throttle and then selected second... bye bye little Porsche... :shades: :gun:

Wow....thats was superb man......:thumb: :)

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

hehehehehehe you mean this?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2075/2342246570_6a71927f39.jpg

nice nice....

heeheheheh trying to cucuk for a touring session.........:cheeky:

Is that an akra??Recently i email Works Performance, akra shorty wont be street legalise in SG..

Behold !!! MIVV Suono

http://www.sbkage.com/images/scarichi/MIVV_Suono_SuzukiGSXR600_750.jpg

after browsing the R1 tread Bro Yanani got post up abt meeting up on da 15th. guz we never backtracked the post. hmm miss the outing if not can get to know a lot of r1 rider.

Wasted sia :sian:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

USA Web...Full Tit Evo..Definitely not street legal.. :smile:

Check from Akrapovic online, defnitely nt a street legal hex exhaust as shown in hardracing web..

The endcan is also an open endcan..

http://www.akrapovic.com/product-catalog/motor-exhaust/?muid=128

But the CRG levers seems cheaper..

any one here can kindly explain to mi wat is e main course for a after market pipe to produce a low base sound?? like akra or yoshi? wat is e main thing in there? is e polymer inside e pipe or e size of e muffler, diameter bi or small?? thanks in advance

straight thrue pipe? diameter of the exhaust outlet?

lenght of the exhaust pipe? the packing inside?(fiber/polymer)

hi interested in the ans also.

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

Hi all .... me a newbie here. Any tips for me ??? :cheeky:

U brought your K6 at Sims drive ? Looks familiar, that's comes with Arrow slip-on.

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

straight thrue pipe? diameter of the exhaust outlet?

lenght of the exhaust pipe? the packing inside?(fiber/polymer)

hi interested in the ans also.

Cut my Arrow exhaust, from 350mm to 280mm. Mid-range is improve, and it roar much louder then before.

Of course, some of the fibers must be removed in order to fulfill the current volume.

Different pipes have different shape and diameter. Guess someone who have Yoshi or Akra could explain more if he/she have done some experiment on their exhaust system. (eg. shorten the can, remove the fiber, etc.)

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

Remove the thermostat..It works wonder..Did it for my bike and flush the OEM coolant with Motul..Noon expressway travelling at 80degrees, midnight riding on Mandai going home, it's a cool 71degrees..

so the fan juz keeps on running?

ya loh Mr Who gone bonkers already :lol:

Relax!

Class 2 is your first license?

Nope. This is for my Girlfriend. Never mind guys. She wanted a CBR 125 R. Thanks for the suggestion

http://www.tyrepress.com/thumbnail.php?file=spies_yamaha_fri_149841534.jpg&size=article_medium

Change that stock coolant ASAP!!!

LEO VINCE GP STYLE OR SHORTY LIKE GENEZ.........

Sound like that song...

Shorty like mine, baby thats right~~~!

Relax!

so the fan juz keeps on running?

ya loh Mr Who gone bonkers already :lol:

Nope..The fan switches on as per normal and shuts off as per normal..Bike cools down alot faster and warms up at the same speed compared to when thermostat isnt remove..

Hmmm can consider doing that.

The New DAINESE Pro-Shop

Grand Opening Sale

25% - 75%

STOREWIDE

5 Days Super Special Sale ONLY

1st April to 5th April 2008

9 am to 9pm

50 Ubi Ave 3

#01-10 Frontier

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd57/JR_Singapore/JR_LOC_DRW_final.jpg?t=1205818371

Woah 25 - 75 % leh. Why always i zhng so much thing liao then boh $$ liao then come out this kind of kang tao one. Anyone wanna go down together and take a look?

Relax!

after browsing the R1 tread Bro Yanani got post up abt meeting up on da 15th. guz we never backtracked the post. hmm miss the outing if not can get to know a lot of r1 rider.

This friday i will be going for a trip to Penang with my fomer bikers friends, Maybe in the future we can organise a one day for all R1ders trip also, K.L or anwhere in m'sia....!

How anybody on with it...???

Will try to get source of the hotel in KL for one night then...

Cheers...!:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

This friday i will be going for a trip to Penang with my fomer bikers friends, Maybe in the future we can organise a one day for all R1ders trip also, K.L or anwhere in m'sia....!

How anybody on with it...???

Will try to get source of the hotel in KL for one night then...

Cheers...!:cheeky:

K.L sounds good..but must bring us to a place where got lotsa babes..!! if not i rather stay in sg and look and daydream abt my coffeeshop auntie.