The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

wah u really worry me gucci.....is the 08 has TPS problem..??? o_O

from what i read and heard, the TPS problem occur on 04-05 ......

i never do claim or warranty process....coz i never have any problem on previous R1...i hope no problem happen on my 08.....

tps prob on most r1. i think the 06 doesnt seem to have such a problem. if my engine dying off is not equivalent to tps issues, then i dunno what that is called. anyway hope ur 08 got no such prob.

maybe u didnt haf such issues before cause u sell off ur bikes before prob comes in

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Look at kaisai the racer...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/coffee3in1/2360277607/in/pool-sg_bikes

Check out the number plate and you know its him seh...

RYANS:

Year difference loh hehe. The k4s/k5s are smaller in size than the k2.

Nice picture of the racer...Kai.....

Morning everone....:cool:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

wow. we've gt Mr wHo here as the spokesman. :cheer:

YOU TWO REALLY FUNNI LEH..... :cheeky: HEHEHE THIS IS WHAT I CALL PRO.... (PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER)

wah lau... dun like that leh..

wAH....... GOT STYLE..... MSS PARTICIPATING??

MUAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAH GOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDD AFTERNOON LEBANON!!!

SOME ONE WANT TO GET DUCATI EH...... THEN I SURELY GET THE BIMOTA...:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

tps prob on most r1. i think the 06 doesnt seem to have such a problem. if my engine dying off is not equivalent to tps issues, then i dunno what that is called. anyway hope ur 08 got no such prob.

maybe u didnt haf such issues before cause u sell off ur bikes before prob comes in

my blue 08 (sold), will stall itself when i close the throttle at high speed and pull in the clutch....is that the tps problem..???

today i try to ride my new white red for 25 km but no stall experinced...i hope no.....

the idle on my blue 08 also rougher than my white red.....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Genez...... you also bro ..... LAser....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

Yo kaka! so i still dont know wat new stuff u wanted to show lei.....

MR WHO SAYS;

my blue 08 (sold), will stall itself when i close the throttle at high speed and pull in the clutch....is that the tps problem..???

today i try to ride my new white red for 25 km but no stall experinced...i hope no.....

the idle on my blue 08 also rougher than my white red.....

what u describe should be the problem. and for ur red 08.. come on la bro.. u ride only 25km.. how to get the prob so fast? :faint:

...close the throttle at high speed and pull in the clutch...

Now, why would you go and do that? :giddy:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

how about we meet up for supper tonight? ^_^

2002~Cagiva Mito (FS)

2003~SP (FS)

2003~RVF (FP) Powered by 2 brother

2008~KR (FY)

2008~K7 (FBB) Powered by arrow

2009~SPARK (FBB) Powered by GPR

2009~SUPER 4 spec 1 (FR) Powered by yoshimura

2011~ SUPER 4 spec 1 (FT) powered by yoshimura titanium BLUE

2011~ yamaha FZ6 (FBD)

2011~ yamaha R1 (FBB) powered by Arrow

hahahaha later instead of ridding gixxer you ride an airplane again muahahahahhahaha just joking bro kwang kwang kwang...

MR WHO SAYS;

wAH....... GOT STYLE..... MSS PARTICIPATING??

MSS?? mai sia suai

haha~

ok...we meet at ur house... just in case u dun turn up... we burn ur bike...

haha~

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Night shift leh... unless u want to meet me after 2am...

hahahaha later instead of ridding gixxer you ride an airplane again muahahahahhahaha just joking bro kwang kwang kwang...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Relax!

what u describe should be the problem. and for ur red 08.. come on la bro.. u ride only 25km.. how to get the prob so fast? :faint:

u hope my red have the problem..........

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

MSS?? mai sia suai

haha~

hehehehe ok wat... got style mah...

ok...we meet at ur house... just in case u dun turn up... we burn ur bike...

haha~

why burn his bike when we can take his bike and use his barang2 for spare mah?! alamak u arh.... if come to vandalism neba change.... # 1!!:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

if possible... can help to ask when K8 750 will be out?? :sweat:

Coming soon yong.... reserve one for you liao.... price i only can tell you personally cos your price will be different fron others.... bike will be here mid of Apr... coming soon.

Wah tio sabo ... someone here ask me go lim kopi at Changi village and nv turn up ... OMG ...

next time i will tink twice ...

Who? Ah Gua, huh??? :giddy:

Wah....so next month we can see 08 in our group.....

dont no when is my pipe is coming lei...canot tahan alredy.....

Last 2 days ago went in JB...good sia....no jam surprisingly......

might going in again maybe tomor night or sundy....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Coming soon yong.... reserve one for you liao.... price i only can tell you personally cos your price will be different fron others.... bike will be here mid of Apr... coming soon.

care 2 share wat's the price like for 'others'?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

whoa... no more JB for me.... no no no no so much hassle just to go there for petrol and FOOD... even get the biometric thingy also must scan lah.. thumb here lah..... so so so mah fan.. now i recalled y stopped for all that since i rode ma black bird last year... hmmm if only they do something about this!! ARRRGGGH!!

MR WHO SAYS;