The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

YO ALL MY BROS.... SEE THIS

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

$15 for a bike cover is reasonable. I would suggest that you spray paint the bike cover with your plate number so as to prevent theft. I did just that with mine and thankfully, until now no one has stolen it and the auntie wardens did not summon me when I cover my bike... :sweat:

Auntie did not summon you. You are so lucky. I scare to spray my cover because i never buy season parking. Using this method to escape lor.

Thank you

Zax

$15 for a bike cover is reasonable. I would suggest that you spray paint the bike cover with your plate number so as to prevent theft. I did just that with mine and thankfully, until now no one has stolen it and the auntie wardens did not summon me when I cover my bike... :sweat:

I think i will spray my address as well.. So if fly off can return to my house.. HEHEHE

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

Wah gene, Alyce ur pillion on that night ar???

Oh ya, my one is M..I think got 1 more L with you right??

ya on both counts.

muahahahah good day mates... yo dark lord! there are few k3-5 turn ups...

i was waiting for you personally but u did not turn up haiz...... yo bro ancina, we all went to railwae after that you left already huh?

ya lah some one brought a chick last gath... hehehehhehe like i said comparable sia..

yo bros, any plans for this friday night?

Bro, ur comparable as in??? :angel:

Ya wat comparable? :angry:

Yup, Alyce was his pillion that night. We were so surprised that night. The most happening was while travelling along at CTE, his speed was around 120km/h... Mattrew suggest gene to change the rear suspension after that day...

Hmmx... wondering had he change? haha...

Anyway, Gene, I believe that there are more photos, right?

Should take more photos of my bike, more poses than yours....

hahah... Just kidding, Bro

There were, but they were taken by metastatsis with my camera... think he dunno how to use ah... my specific nite setting need to hold steady abit longer.. he didn't... all blurred up... deleted...

last minute got plan with old skool frens la bro..... who says i'm scared with revenge members..... wat do u mean by beating dem up?? i'm also 1 of the members.. haiz.... nothing got to do with me not going down to railway man...

relac ya bros...

Wah like that, Matthew and Eugene need to change rear suspension liaox..One Penske and another Ohlins...

Matthew promised to pay half of the cost of the ohlins leh...

Anyone noes the Price of the RaceSheild ???

We diy or they fixed up for Us as well ???

close to 300 with install. At least, thats what i paid 6 months ago. u can pm stanley via the advertisers nick here - AR2 Performance i think.

Relax!

ya on both counts.

Matthew promised to pay half of the cost of the ohlins leh...

Will sms you beforehand on weekend to get it from you..

Like tht shiok lehx, i fetch her once..Will you offer to pay half of my Penske??? :angel:

Wah me oso in June ley... at Jurong ITI camp 2:(

wah all in june...me next month...uhmm, what to do with the bike...No race fairing to spray. LOL.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Any shop to recommend.....??

don't jump to conclusion..... ask a mech to listen to the sound first. May or may not be tensioner.

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
Will sms you beforehand on weekend to get it from you..

Like tht shiok lehx, i fetch her once..Will you offer to pay half of my Penske??? :angel:

no...! Dunno y mathew offer also... but i acceptted! :lol:

Relax!

Yup, Alyce was his pillion that night. We were so surprised that night. The most happening was while travelling along at CTE, his speed was around 120km/h... Mattrew suggest gene to change the rear suspension after that day...

Hmmx... wondering had he change? haha...

Anyway, Gene, I believe that there are more photos, right?

Should take more photos of my bike, more poses than yours....

hahah... Just kidding, Bro

wah u nv die b4 ar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! don think i nv come here see wat u all write lo:angry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

siao liao siao liao die liao die liao lai liao lai liao!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

How come she will come here??Hmmmm, might be spying on you... :angel:

siao liao siao liao die liao die liao lai liao lai liao!

No worries. You only die once... :cheeky:

ya but racing fairing i dun intend to get those fancy look cos it for track use,

so i dun wan to waste all this money, rather spend it on the preformance,

haha... no full system which is legal in the market, unless i getting a illegal one. but a slip on will be good enough for me. hehe..

Gtg guys goin for inspection for my slip on. Cheerz.

LACER leh... :thumb:

Relax!

Every time I see maxbg R1s signature pic, I can't help but notice that the 03 red, black, white R1 and the 05 Raven R1 have the best, gorgeous side profile... :lovestruck:

muahahahahahahhahahahahahah see liao :cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

YO ALL MY BROS.... SEE THIS

Bro, that's some scary sh!t.

At first, i actually thought the guy split in half, and was like OMFG!

Anyways, for those that are interested in the aftermath, see the comments posted in the attached link.

It's a google cache, for some weird reason, the actual page has had the comments removed.

http://209.85.175.104/search?q=cache:s8zGkcGAWQYJ:www.metacafe.com/watch/50793/moto_gp_accident

Brief summary: no one died.

Sca/2

改天

hehehe the person dying not me.. i didn't say her bad things lol! :cheeky:

Hmmxx... So who is the 1?:angry:

Hmmzz... ME??:dot: :dot: :dot:

I don't think so, cox i juz remind Genez to change Suspension, as mattew had promised... Majority had heard that... Maybe we get some withness, Genez you be the lawyer, MC28, you be the judge...:cheeky:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

I don't think so, cox i juz remind Genez to change Suspension, as mattew had promised... Majority had heard that... Maybe we get some withness, Genez you be the lawyer, MC28, you be the judge...:cheeky:

:gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

How come she will come here??Hmmmm, might be spying on you... :angel:

no lo. im spying all of u who bad mouth me lo. don't think u all hide at one corner say abt me i dono lo. want to say face to face say la. like that more shiok ma. hahaha:angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Me? Lawyer? I'm gonna be rich! :cheeky:

Relax!

no lo. im spying all of u who bad mouth me lo. don't think u all hide at one corner say abt me i dono lo. want to say face to face say la. like that more shiok ma. hahaha:angel:

Woo~ Hell knows no fury like a woman scorne- errr... i mean "badmouthed"!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Relax!

Me? Lawyer? I'm gonna be rich! :cheeky:

Unless you are a loyar buruk like me... :(