The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Sir, according to the statement that you had said at KTM, was you are willing to pay half of cost suspension. And Genez had asked to double confirm. Genez, I think we need to find more withnesses. I suggest ask the guy sat between you and SP. His statement is important or maybe can ask my boss (honam24).

Any suggestions? We must win the case.

Judge MC28, how do you view this case?

I say, bribe me with 1/2 a Penske and i will award the case to your favour. :angel: No 1/2 Penske, No Case..Court is hereby adjourned until further notice.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

.....coz i always drag my knee hard at the road..... :)

hahahahaha

wow, u know how to drag knee on ur R1?

mind sharing some tips with all the bros here? :lovestruck:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
I say, bribe me with 1/2 a Penske and i will award the case to your favour. :angel: No 1/2 Penske, No Case..Court is hereby adjourned until further notice.

Judge MC28, If you award the case to my favour, the person lose case will share with you Penske. SP will definately lose, coz we have strong evidence to fight the case.:gun:

So under table transaction, we settle later, ok? :cheers:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

Judge MC28, If you award the case to my favour, the person lose case will share with you Penske. SP will definately lose, coz we have strong evidence to fight the case.:gun:

Dont talk about the case first..I selling my Alpinestars Air-Flo jacket for $100..You wana buy boh??Size S..

yessss......thats a tyre problem..... for sureeeeeeee.....coz i always drag my knee hard at the road..... :)

Drag knee is nothing liao. When you can drag elbow, then we talk... :cheeky:

no i wont talk anymore....talk more means more oportunity for tyrael and aie shoot to me......LOL

best to read only......

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

ZX10R is the fastest... :lovestruck:

I can be withness ^__^ i hear sp said that to genez LOLX

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
U probably hear that only...u nv hear "I will help you claim the half of it". I nv sit your bike, or make spoilt yur susp why shld i pay half.o_O

neh neh de trying to break your promise arh!

Yes, you are the choosen 1!!:cheeky:

Sir, according to the statement that you had said at KTM, was you are willing to pay half of cost suspension. And Genez had asked to double confirm. Genez, I think we need to find more withnesses. I suggest ask the guy sat between you and SP. His statement is important or maybe can ask my boss (honam24).

Any suggestions? We must win the case.

Judge MC28, how do you view this case?

Ah ha! Witness come liao!

hahahhhaha ok ok ok they are at fault.... both hehhehe

the other day the guys were talking about

.. what do you think bros?

I feel like these are for genez...... to get piss at..... hehehhe ..

see these

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Wa lau eh. Might as well give him the guilty sentence then offer him to compound the offence by paying for a penske!

I can be withness ^__^ i hear sp said that to genez LOLX

AH HA! One more witness liao! :cheer:

Relax!

Guys any of you have the manual for 06 model..?? Or can i get online..??

I want to study the meter ah.. And how many litres is our tank..?

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

This Friday nite makan at arab street at midnight.....supper time!!

Meeting point can be arrange instead of DAM...(i think some of us thinks that its kind of far or so... so suggestions any one?)

Propose timing for meet ups 2300/2330..... NO MOVE TIME will be at 2345...

D-DAY HOUR WILL BE AT 0015

OBJECTIVE CAPTURE WILL BE AT 0035

NEXT OBJECTIVE ON THE LATER NIGHT PLEASE SUGGEST....

ANY TAKERS?? SINCE WE INTEND TO BE MORE SEEN.... :cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

yo bros.....

This Friday nite makan at arab street at midnight.....supper time!!

Meeting point can be arrange instead of DAM...(i think some of us thinks that its kind of far or so... so suggestions any one?)

Propose timing for meet ups 2300/2330..... NO MOVE TIME will be at 2345...

D-DAY HOUR WILL BE AT 0015

OBJECTIVE CAPTURE WILL BE AT 0035

NEXT OBJECTIVE ON THE LATER NIGHT PLEASE SUGGEST....

ANY TAKERS?? SINCE WE INTEND TO BE MORE SEEN.... :cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Wah me oso in June ley... at Jurong ITI camp 2:(

me too

which until r u?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

When you can drag elbow, then we talk... :cheeky:

chey, drag elbow only mah....

i show u ((((R1Rider)))) 's earlier pix....

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Misc/headcorner.jpg

not only talk, he can sing and dance also right? :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

You only hear the word " I will pay half for you" you nv hear the following sentence. so greedy arh u...anyway i like yur gf say you can corner till buay fairing when riding GSXR400 and fairing buay fairing :dozed:

GIXXERS' MAKAN @ ARAB STREET

FRIDAY 25TH

MEET UP TBA = 2300/2330

MOVE OFF TO LOCATION = 2345

REACH AREA OF CAPTURE=0015/0030 TBA

CO= METASTASIS57

OC= HEARTACE (AUTO ADD)

RSM= KAISAL (AUTO ADD)

CSM= GENEZ (AUTO ADD)

ARROW KIA = MR WHO:cheeky:

INTERESTED GIXXERS BELOW PLEASE...

CAN BRING UR BABES NO WORRIES......

ADD PLEASE......... LAI LAI NO NEED TO BE SHY..

BRO AIE BRING HER ALONG DONT ESCAPE AGAIN LER.. HEHEHEH... JOIN US TOO!!

MR WHO SAYS;

FRIDAY 25TH

MEET UP TBA = 2300/2330

CO= METASTASIS57

OC= HEARTACE (AUTO ADD)

RSM= KAISAL (AUTO ADD)

CSM= GENEZ (AUTO ADD)

MR WHO SAYS;

You only hear the word " I will pay half for you" you nv hear the following sentence. so greedy arh u...anyway i like yur gf say you can corner till buay fairing when riding GSXR400 and fairing buay fairing :dozed:

Wah shoot back liao! :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: Pinky RUN! :lol:

Eh.. i got ask u again to double confirm loh... u really only reply that "i will pay half for u"! got so many witness hear u dun deny liao la!

Relax!

sad la. genez auto added which means no ppl acc me for my birthdae liao :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Meet at KKFC lorx...Nearby and at least nt dam...

If nt meet at Pebble Bay.. :lol: Can relax there also..

sad la. genez auto added which means no ppl acc me for my birthdae liao :cry: :cry: :cry:

No Eugene only wat...Ur kor invisible one??? :sian:

Anyway, let u know..This fri is dept dinner so ur kor might be late..

No Eugene only wat...Ur kor invisible one??? :sian:

Anyway, let u know..This fri is dept dinner so ur kor might be late..

ya i noe. majiam i onli invite my korkor. i invite all of u lo. den later end up all go outing den i sure :cry: :cry: :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

ya i noe. majiam i onli invite my korkor. i invite all of u lo. den later end up all go outing den i sure :cry: :cry: :cry:

Nowadays fri is my blasting night on 2nd link, somemore sat need to work...TBC anyway..

I dont even know where you going to celebrate...no news.

check out http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=187118

think this is wat you need!!!

woo thanks!

You done yours yet?

FRIDAY 25TH

MEET UP TBA = 2300/2330

CO= METASTASIS57

OC= HEARTACE (AUTO ADD)

RSM= KAISAL (AUTO ADD)

CSM= GENEZ (AUTO ADD) - ON LEAVE

CSM need to chia Leave/MC/AWOL on that day as its my friend's b-day... Anyway, my rank lowest sia.. actually should be PS nia... SAI KANG WARRIORS MARCHING OUT LOUD!

Relax!