The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Yah, Correct:thumb: Never thought of that during that time... But must as well change the pipe at the same time...

I think there will backfire when high Rev, to prevent that would have to install PC3 to control it... But if change Y-pipe only, I would suggest change the pipe at same time... Would be more worth it...

I agree with you...:thumb:

Nobody will change the LinkPipe w/o changing the Exhaust rite o_O

Yup when I HighRev tat tyme wen Close Throttle usually will BackFire ard twice, but ok lah nt tat LOUD :cheeky:

when is ur Arrow Carbon tip coming? :dot:

In the Market oredi meh? Wow muz looks Super Cool sia. Like SBK oredi :cheeky:

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

go for k8 lah bro.... k 7 yesteryear production.... hehehehehee

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Recently, after market exhuast system just went up, isit?

Just nw, I drop by at shah shop. He told me the price went up nearly $400.

Due to the shipment, had to pay extra for the petrolum... I feel that $400 was too much, as the USD currency recently dropping..

Any one know how much is LV with Y-pipe?

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

FBC**0 (K7G1):thumb:

when is ur Arrow Carbon tip coming? :dot:

hopefully next 2 weeks...

But Shah told me the price had gone up nearly $400, base on today's price...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy::cry: :sian: :faint:

If the price confirmed, I have to reconsidered other brand, maybe Arka. As both brand in the market are almost the same price... I wondered how much is LV with Y-pipe...:dot:

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

carbon tip looks delicious ley

Yah, it's coming... Maybe next 2 weeks... I had ordered last month... But the price might going up a new height...

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

Nobody will change the LinkPipe w/o changing the Exhaust rite o_O

But there is... On Sunday nite, I saw a black K7 parked around park hotel... He change number of things... Than I observed his original pipe, How come he do not have a square box... From that, than know that he change Y-pipe only...

In the Market oredi meh? Wow muz looks Super Cool sia. Like SBK oredi :cheeky:

It's already in the market last month...

FT 4349 (RXZ)

FH9851 (GSXR400)

FX3799L (R602)

where can buy y pipe or make to 1 side only?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

for that price, think it's better u get sumthing proper in the market, which are only slightly more. just my five cents thots`

Ya lor but you decide not to sell u akara :cry:

when i want to buy from u.

Still haven found ur ideal pipe for ur machine ?

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

where can buy y pipe or make to 1 side only?

to make it 1 side get a full system. Arrow,Akara & Micron they have Y pipe for 7 & 8.

Rule No 1. The biker is always right.

Rule No 2. If the biker is wrong. Refer to rule no 1.

(OEM Suzuki GSXR1000 used sporcket set(standard size) for sale pm me.)

Guys any place to recommend for tuning.

Roughly how much?

Thx of the info

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
hopefully next 2 weeks...

But Shah told me the price had gone up nearly $400, base on today's price...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy::cry: :sian: :faint:

If the price confirmed, I have to reconsidered other brand, maybe Arka. As both brand in the market are almost the same price... I wondered how much is LV with Y-pipe...:dot:

akra :lovestruck:

Ya lor but you decide not to sell u akara :cry:

when i want to buy from u.

Still haven found ur ideal pipe for ur machine ?

haha...sorry larh bro...the other pipe deal didnt go thru...at first they say one thing the next another...so i cancelled out. :cheeky:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
why are u selling ur akra..?? change to full..???o_O

Explaination please....

He-he-he...:cheeky:

1999-2001= KTM200

2001-2003=S4 version S

2003/02-2004/12=BlackBird

2004/12-2007/12=Rxz125

2007/12-2008/12=R1 04

2008/12-..........=Blackbird

i wanna do it 1 side but with orginal exhaust

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

how muuch does a brand new gsx r 600 k7 with gpr exhaust cost ?

just asking

1st of all u must chk see whether is there any balance K7 600 left over ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

ZG too thin la... one baby bird commit suicide by flying across the path of my fren's R6 on the way to Sepang... It shattered tru the windscreen & the head got stuck at the bike's meter panel... When we stopped at Pagoh to, he had to cremate the bird, at the same time call for our fren in Singapore to bring up a new bubble for him :cheeky:

Would easily recommend powerbronze or Ermax. Singkiwi, I'm also importing bubbles for some of the the mss racers here. I'll let you know details via PM. :dot:

yup ... i also find tt ZG seems 2 b more 'fragile' compare 2 MRA ...

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

bring me too le....:angel:

cannot ... u too fast le ... i cannot catch up ... wait i hollanded ... :giddy:

i gone 299km/h b4 wit ma stock bike...dun dare liao to go some more....:cheeky:

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Yo Heartace21,nice to see you!!!

Morning Dark Lord....Being busy lately....I heard someone has been promoted.....bila nak bo........:) :angel:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Hey guys,any plans dis weekend?

u organise we go! :cheeky:

Yup u organize we go.....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

ZG too thin la... one baby bird commit suicide by flying across the path of my fren's R6 on the way to Sepang... It shattered tru the windscreen & the head got stuck at the bike's meter panel... When we stopped at Pagoh to, he had to cremate the bird, at the same time call for our fren in Singapore to bring up a new bubble for him :cheeky:

Would easily recommend powerbronze or Ermax. Singkiwi, I'm also importing bubbles for some of the the mss racers here. I'll let you know details via PM. :dot:

cc me in the pm also... interested...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'