The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Nice Meeting U Guys there...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

yo bros, planning to buy a gixxer600 k4..

was qoutes $13300 mcp for a FZ plate with 59K+ mileage on it..

good deal??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Should b $700 i tink :sweat: Coz when

Street Legal + Silencer Removed = Non Street Legal....

Should b $700 i tink :sweat: Coz when

Street Legal + Silencer Removed = Non Street Legal....

i thot it's $500?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

yo bros, planning to buy a gixxer600 k4..

was qoutes $13300 mcp for a FZ plate with 59K+ mileage on it..

good deal??

machine price $13.3K?? sounds ex 2 me ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Correct Me if i'm wrong.

I tout Increases liao.

1st - $700 + Warning

2nd - Fine + Court Conviction

3rd - Revoke :slapforehead:

Selling away my Carbon Giannelli Street Legal exhuast.

Used for 1yrs

condition 9/10

reason for selling: Need Cash urgently

Asking for $500 NEG (Included Installation)

Original Price:

SUZUKI GSXR600/750 2006-2007 Slip-on for Carbon / Titanium

From $850 excluding installation labour

2003 - KR150

2006 - S4 Spec II

2007 - GSXR600 K7

2012 - Yamaha FZ 1N

2015 - Yamaha YZF R1

yup you are absolutely right!!! but.... there is a way... still with your silencer on its legal and inspection approve..... i knoe a good fren does it.... hehehehehhehehe am i right???

Sounds loud is the same as it is without it!!

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

wats the market for it now? 11-12k?

I push in my k4 last sept at 10k so market rate for machine price after markup by shop should be 11k+..

Nice meeting up with u guys too..

Sorry for leaving so early.. :angel:

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

yo darklord, hows the bike now?

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

was told from a friend that he park on pavement then kana fine.

the fine was $120 and 3 demerit pt:faint:

i thought was $70 ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
was told from a friend that he park on pavement then kana fine.

the fine was $120 and 3 demerit pt:faint:

i thought was $70 ?

if u c bside e pavement is double yellow line den its 70bucks,if beside pavement is single or double zig-zag yellow line den he suey ahk kena 130bucks wit 3points.....:thumb: ....

I got my K5 600 $10.6k..

FZ plate

wah..

really kena ketok man..

i try nego again wif shop...

urs 10.6K mcp?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

wah..

really kena ketok man..

i try nego again wif shop...

urs 10.6K mcp?

Yup2,actually dat price was 4 a K4 600..

Decided to go 4 it,in the end previous owner was overseas n couldn't come down to settle the paperworks( would be back in 3 weeks time )

So the boss decided to give me the same price 4 the other 2 600cc

1.K4 600(fully stock,cannot start at all)

2.K5 600(Yoshi full sys,the one in my siggy)

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Yup2,actually dat price was 4 a K4 600..

Decided to go 4 it,in the end previous owner was overseas n couldn't come down to settle the paperworks( would be back in 3 weeks time )

So the boss decided to give me the same price 4 the other 2 600cc

1.K4 600(fully stock,cannot start at all)

2.K5 600(Yoshi full sys,the one in my siggy)

wah.. k5 600 full sytem 10.6K, compared to a k4 stock,same price.. obviously ppl will take a full sytem k5..

great deal

[/center]

yesterday mit up was a great place to chillz....:smile:

what time you all went home?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
:cheeky: ....guys..next time gt outing can call me..me nw com down veri hard to online so hard to noe when u guys plan to go out..call my hp or msg can pls..lol...90032448 raymond...thanx...upz :angel:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg