The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Looks like I'm out for 23 Jul, need to jaga baby...... you guys enjoy.

too bad den...nemind i organize nxt mnth again den....make yaself free nxt mnth....:thumb:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

too bad den...nemind i organize nxt mnth again den....make yaself free nxt mnth....:thumb:

wa every month go down once

wallet now got 1 big hole:weep:

After 23rd need to lay back for a while need time to patch up the hole 1st.:cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

So u gonna keep both the motard and ur k5 ?

Hahaa.. Rich guy !!!

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

wa every month go down once

wallet now got 1 big hole:weep:

After 23rd need to lay back for a while need time to patch up the hole 1st.:cheeky:

:angel: ok den...bro e link le?? cn give me...

Motard anyone ??? :cheer: :cheer: :D :angel:

Motard?

I'm interested

me too ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

how was outing last night??

onli 5 of us turn up.....haiiizzzzzz....:sian:

last night got outing........!?! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

So u gonna keep both the motard and ur k5 ?

Hahaa.. Rich guy !!!

I tot of sharing lah...

Maybe using it 4 track at tuas?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

ya lor...u neva c huh kopi???:box:

i peeked but forgot :D :slapforehead: :) :o

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

funky...i checked e tires..is supercosa c2 ...so worth at $490...any1 goin out tonite...:bounce:

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Got outing for gsxr??? im interested!!!!

yesterday la bro..nemind if interested wait for nxt week k,i ask our organiser rain to organise....:angel:

As the factory coolant is poured in once everything is assembled, you would expect particles leftover from the parts production..

In this world of infinite possibilities, i accept that this could be a possibility, albeit an extremely remote one.

i say so because, by that same logic, loads of people may have done irreparible damage to their fuel system (injectors, pumps, etc) and their forks by not flushing the contents (of their first tank of gas/ fork oil) to ensure there are no "particles leftover from the parts production".

Let me be clear, i'm not nor do i intend to flame you.

It is my belief that:

NO HARM would befall one, should one follow the recommended maintenance schedule within the Owners Manual (w.r.t. to this topic).

Ergo, i believe that one does not need to "flush off the factory coolant" as it is adequate as is and will not cause the bike harm.

N.B. I do, however, agree that aftermarket additives/coolants may be more efficient.

And most of the time, it seems so that 3rd party manufacturer coolant have better cooling effect than stock. :smile:

As above, i concur that some are better, but the stock one is good enough for use, even in SG. But, as always, people usually want better cooling. (no biggie, just saying - stock coolant won't harm the bike)

Again, i'm not trying to flame you.

i just don't want noobs or people who just don't know better to think it's imperative to do certain things when it is not.

Sca/2

改天

yesterday la bro..nemind if interested wait for nxt week k,i ask our organiser rain to organise....:angel:

2nd link trip !! :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Faster & easier!! :cheers:

ANy1 here riding K1 750cc? need some help onthe CDI... :sian:

i dun tink gt ppl online nw...u try posting ur prob n see any 1 reply tonite...tk cr...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

Pls do check it out...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4435729#post4435729

interesting... can consider lol. wanna de-kit buy DRZ liao huh.

In this world of infinite possibilities, i accept that this could be a possibility, albeit an extremely remote one.

i say so because, by that same logic, loads of people may have done irreparible damage to their fuel system (injectors, pumps, etc) and their forks by not flushing the contents (of their first tank of gas/ fork oil) to ensure there are no "particles leftover from the parts production".

Let me be clear, i'm not nor do i intend to flame you.

It is my belief that:

NO HARM would befall one, should one follow the recommended maintenance schedule within the Owners Manual (w.r.t. to this topic).

Ergo, i believe that one does not need to "flush off the factory coolant" as it is adequate as is and will not cause the bike harm.

N.B. I do, however, agree that aftermarket additives/coolants may be more efficient.

As above, i concur that some are better, but the stock one is good enough for use, even in SG. But, as always, people usually want better cooling. (no biggie, just saying - stock coolant won't harm the bike)

Again, i'm not trying to flame you.

i just don't want noobs or people who just don't know better to think it's imperative to do certain things when it is not.

Sca/2

I for one, bro, cannot tarhan the stock coolant like u do. for that, i salute u, LTA (Soon-to-be CAPT) Iron Balls. Good Night SIR! (-_-)\

:D :D :D :D :D :D

Relax!

I for one, bro, cannot tarhan the stock coolant like u do. for that, i salute u, LTA (Soon-to-be CAPT) Iron Balls. Good Night SIR! (-_-)\

:D :D :D :D :D :D

nv go out ar...sian leh..lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

anybody on dunlop qualifiers?

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

anybody on dunlop qualifiers?

wads tat? sorry

Bu11y me or i bu11y u