The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

That SP guy?? hmmm ya lah like real that time only go Tuas the boys go whack 180+++ and leave me with wife behind... then he hand signed me; "neba mind i ride slowly wif u..." he then open throttle sia.... then i say.... once a beng, a beng still sia... huahua hua hauauhauaha

u tryin to :gun: :gun: me?....u jia sai la...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

if sell i will switch to our world class transport for awhile, wait and see what 2009 has to offer

else buy the 08 blade

no good not nice lookin...buy 08blade shd be gd enough the 1 for the performance

:D :D :D :D

laii.....send ur cowl to me.

--==藤原文太==--

藤原とうぶ店(自家用)

That SP guy?? hmmm ya lah like real that time only go Tuas the boys go whack 180+++ and leave me with wife behind... then he hand signed me; "neba mind i ride slowly wif u..." he then open throttle sia.... then i say.... once a beng, a beng still sia... huahua hua hauauhauaha

beware ah... SP beng going to buy suit tonight... monday go down PG... secret training ah...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

beware ah... SP beng going to buy suit tonight... monday go down PG... secret training ah...

not tat fast la..lol..me sure wont go on tis mon...but will b soon la..let me arrange my tins ma..see u tonite ar...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

kai is our bike use h7 bulb..hid oso same rite?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

wah...... rain suit or the beng attire hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

wah wah come here and :gun: people ha beng.... hehehe

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

1st Ans:

SENG KWANG METAL INDUSTRIAL CO

10 ANG MO KIO IND PK 2A

#05-31

Singapore 568047

William Lee

2nd Ans: Whethers it's legal or not, i cant comment. Although Seng Kwang calls themself exhaust specialist, dont expect him to speak like a Yoshimura or Akrapovic R&D guys if you get what i mean.Performance wise cant compare unless u have 2 exhaust of the same make & model, 1 mod 1 unmod to compare on the same bike on dyno charts.

3rd Ans: Yoshimura is good for Suzuki but the race exhaust.Not street legal kinds.Street legals, some other brands would have better gain than Yoshimura. By the way, Suzuki in WSBK is using Arrows. Was using a akra titanium on my k4 600 last time, never regretted the amount i paid for the built and quality..

Everytime i bump into u, it's either at the shop or at Harbourfront smoking point... :lol:

Thanx, I'll be surveying for a nice one

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

kai is our bike use h7 bulb..hid oso same rite?

yes...but our bulb has a small holder... so the HID bulb hav to stick some sponge... easy to diy...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Ya loh...going to buy suit already...then he say going to clock 1.3~~min...haha...

hi...hello....nihao.....g'day mate...hey hey...yo yo....whatsup...

Yo yo...calling mi ar??wats up??where your evil friend??join force to sabo jeremy again...haha..

evil fren...NO LAH...MY FRENS ALL 'ANGEL'...WITHOUT WINGS...we dnt need wings cos gixxer bikes can fly...lol

wah you say mi like so BAD...you think i LIKE MR WHO who..izzit...:gun: :gun:

h7............... i HATE IT!!

MR WHO SAYS;

hi...hello....nihao.....g'day mate...hey hey...yo yo....whatsup...

nwadays very free huh??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

evil fren...NO LAH...MY FRENS ALL 'ANGEL'...WITHOUT WINGS...we dnt need wings cos gixxer bikes can fly...lol

wah wah....... say WHO?? WHO?? I BAD?? of coz.... after all THIS IS AN 'EVIL' PLACE... hehehehhehehee go and chew your GUMM, DUMGUM... :p:gun: :gun:

MR WHO SAYS;

haha....yamaha bike also can fly without wings mah....haha....ya ya...mr who more evil...haha...

Ya loh...going to buy suit already...then he say going to clock 1.3~~min...haha...

SP BENG? BUYING SUIT? WHOS SP BENG?

not tat fast la..lol..me sure wont go on tis mon...but will b soon la..let me arrange my tins ma..see u tonite ar...

U told me that u are going!!!

wait, u are SP BENG?

wah wah....... say WHO?? WHO?? I BAD?? of coz.... after all THIS IS AN 'EVIL' PLACE... hehehehhehehee go and chew your GUMM, DUMGUM... :p:gun: :gun:

Did someone mention "EVIL"?

DUM DUM WAN GUM GUM? :hungry:

haha....yamaha bike also can fly without wings mah....haha....ya ya...mr who more evil...haha...

Looks like i have to buck up if you say that...

Relax!

nwadays very free huh??

nowaday office base...dam boring...and boss not in office meh...hahahaha

next mth tranfer to tuas....F$%&^%&%&%* pui..traffic bad..

you also free huh...

See who nick EVIL lah the EVILEST... SP BENG.... YUP right on target.....

DUM DUM ... only tuas mah... u sure can one....

Nihaomah.... HEN HAO??

MR WHO SAYS;

wah...600..attack on gixxer 1000 thread...hahaha

no gum gum leh....

evil..they talk abt you ...mr who lah..anyhow

say things...

hmmm i think you meant 1000 kena ATTACK on 600/750 THREAD..... hehehehehhehe:nobuaya:

MR WHO SAYS;