The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

wah go where?? never chio hehehhe so secretive sia

huh. i believe i already said i was going kulai too. only to the chinese restaurant that i frequent. wat secretive. CHINESE restaurant tak halal leh, si botak. how to jio? zzzzzzzzzz :giddy:

Relax!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

hmmmm then the last time is not your fiancee lah darkie?? aiyoh..... later your this gal knows... heheheh die lah... who?? lina?? no? sabrina?? no? then?? PETOM??? wah wwah wah... we will tell..... heheheh :p

Hey I tot I told u aldy?

I told my fiancee bout dat gurl aldy...

Haiyah wat's passed is past,it's long over

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Hmmmmm mix with 400 prefer not....

Death race better..........

lagi pointless..... i think u sud not post your mobile number my fren cause it will either end up not replying or hang up..... last minute some more... haiz.. :dot:

is flooding is only ur way to clock post bro? hehehehehhe look look i am a TeePee heheheh fed up sia

mix wif 400?? might as well mix wif rgv or smash 125 or best 110...

well said... better still... use pager dun use mobile...

congrats mr Tee Pee..

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

mix wif 400?? might as well mix wif rgv or smash 125 or best 110...

well said... better still... use pager dun use mobile...

congrats mr Tee Pee..

bang bang bang bang bang bang!!!

argh!

thats gonna hurt.

Relax!

Still nobody teach me how to set the clock and shift light on my G1K4... :cry:

u eddie ar?

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

KULAI TRIP CANCEL AR....lol..no 1 wan go

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Got 1 rvf chick

ooooo u like? :lol:

yup2,ah lian and ah beng very the loving each other!!!!

Hahahahaha

sssshhh....dun say...e pix frm our sources not yet come..clear cut nice n lovely like marriage photo taken frm studio...onli outfit spoilt coz bengz n lianz mah.....:lol:

WAH WAH WAH!!! simi ah beng ah lian? :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

OOOOHHHH!!!!!!!!

Sum1 angry aldy....

hahaha.. u who? LOL :gun:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Still nobody teach me how to set the clock and shift light on my G1K4... :cry:

I remember roughly about shift light..Press & hold the standalone button(Should be next to shift light itself), after which you flick your key to the on position, next you'll see the tacho needle moving to the preset rpm, press the standalone button and it will move at a step of 500rpm each, once u're done setting, press and hold the button again..

When you wana turn the shift light function on, press and hold the standalone button after you have turn on your bike. The light will switch on for awhile and u will notice a "lightning" symbol on the speedo display..

4 me to noe,4 u to find out....

oh really! i don wish to find out a "mat rep" like you. humpz :gun:

.time tells ALL wonders.

oh really! i don wish to find out a "mat rep" like you. humpz :gun:

wah... so fierce meh?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

bro, i think tat one is not ah lian lah.... its more like the little red ridding hood with the big bad fox beside.... see the nose... ehehehee

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Not mat rep lei,I'm mat rock!!!!

u mat rock? :puke: :puke:

i think u sound like "mat batu" / mamak prata :bouncefire:

.time tells ALL wonders.

Yo to all my bros here..... check out this news..... K9 1000 and The RR 600

http://www.motomeme.com/rumors-start-to-fly-surrounding-new-models/

it comes with shorties..... hehehehheheheh

yet to come the zx 10r 08.......

http://www.motorcyclists-online.com/moto-essais-articles/images/illus/KawasakiNinjaZX10R2008rev_10.jpg

R1 2009 concept....

http://static.blogo.it/twowheelsblog/yamaha-yzf-r1-2009/yamaha_yzfr1_2009.jpg

CBR 600 RR

http://www.motomeme.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/honda600rr.jpg

K9 1000..... some say like this the look

http://www.motomeme.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/07/gsxr1000.jpg

Some say like this...

http://static.blogo.it/twowheelsblog/suzuki-gsxr-2009-rendering/big_suzukigsxr2009.jpg

:thumb: :thumb: :shades: :shades: :thumb: :thumb:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

or maybe you all want to be eco frenly??? get this one.... hehehehe

http://www.motorcyclists-online.com/moto-essais-articles/images/illus/suzuki_crosscage-intelligent-energy_march_2K8_002.jpg

http://www.motorcyclists-online.com/moto-essais-articles/images/illus/suzuki_crosscage-intelligent-energy_march_2K8_003.jpg

http://www.motorcyclists-online.com/moto-essais-articles/images/illus/suzuki_crosscage-intelligent-energy_march_2K8_004.jpg

check out my matching odometers.... hehhe

MR WHO SAYS;

Some say like this...

http://static.blogo.it/twowheelsblog/suzuki-gsxr-2009-rendering/big_suzukigsxr2009.jpg

:thumb: :thumb: :shades: :shades: :thumb: :thumb:

This one looked a bit awful lei.....

Hi .. I think you spoke to me... If ur 'BP' means Bike Production, then its me ... I'm using Arrow full system btw .. :)

how much you paid for your arrow full system? increase hp by how much?

This one looked a bit awful lei.....

Ugly looking creature. Prefer the 1st one ... but looks like 750 / 600.

Anyway, hope to see some breakthrough on the performance as well.

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

Ugly looking creature. Prefer the 1st one ... but looks like 750 / 600.

Anyway, hope to see some breakthrough on the performance as well.

Ya lor,but I still prefer K4/K5 1000 head lites...N not ot mention the 600/750 series...

I LOIKE!!!!!!!

Ya lor,but I still prefer K4/K5 1000 head lites...N not ot mention the 600/750 series...

I LOIKE!!!!!!!

Have to agree wif bro Darkie. But bro, must remember, compared to our K4/K5s, the later versions are much lighter.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima