The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

guys, i would like to know when will k9/k10 1000 lunch? issit out in e market yet?? or anyone with any link ?? thanks

heard Suzuki North America is launching it sometime ard next week...

have to wait n see if its true...

keep yr fingers crossed...

ppl are also saying this "according to MCN the launch is tomorrow 25th in paris"

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

is that Ipin and Upin?

betol3x...:lol: u oso c huh upin&ipin....:angel: dat tyme i use mah e avatar.....ayam?? ayam goreng........:lol:

Wakakakakaka!!!!

Tot I'm the only one here who watched Upin & Ipin.....

Its todays in thing bruddersss :cheeky:

Gixxer Pre Hari Raya Meet Up

Date/Day: 26th September 08 / Friday

Time: 2230hrs

Meet Up Point: Yishun Dam

Hope to have a relax session cum gathering before Hari Raya for Gixxers (Muslims and non Muslims).

Nothing is planned so far so any other plans will be welcomed. I am thinking of late night movies at Plaza Singapura but will have to confirm by Thursday evening as we will need to book tickets.

1. RedGixxer688 + missus

Hey guys is this pre raya gathering still on???

Nieway this is something unrelated to bikes.. Just need opinion from you guys. What do you think about insurance market right now? Esp after the AIG case?? Was thinking of changing job scope from sell cars to sell insurance coz I like to move around rather then stay in the office :sian:

Leave the racing in the track

Orlando85

My bikes: 1st: Yamaha TZR 2nd: Honda CG 125

3rd: Hasquvana SM 125 4th: Kawa KRR

5th: Yamaha X1 6th: Suzuki GSX 400

7th: Gilera VXR 8th: Suzuki K4 750

9th: Honda CBR150 Now: KTM 200, RX-K

My cars: 1st: Mitsubishi Lancer GLX

Now: Honda Airwave

sell "ubat" even better bro.... most of the time u will be walking and running around.......

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Hey guys is this pre raya gathering still on???

Still on bro. I will wait till 5pm tomorrow. If turnout is poor, I will scrap the idea. Posting here 1st so that I wun be called "aeroplane" shud people come unannounced and dun see me there.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

yeah the k9 is officially out....

looks like no more hydraulic clutch...

colors also not bad....

1647.jpg

1648.jpg

1649.jpg

1222350129-img-14444.jpg

1222350134-img-15555.jpg

1222350139-img-16333.jpg

Bikes

one more color...

redline upped to 14k.... wow...

showa forks... no more kayaba forks.... its SHOWA!!!!

it has laptimer at last...

but mode is now on left side...

http://www.globalsuzuki.com/motorcycle/moto/supersport/gsx-r1000/feature.html

1222350144-img-1722.jpg

Bikes

now thats is value for a change!!! hehehehehhehehe i will grab it.... hehhehehehehehehehheh

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

The white wan looks not bad.. with gold colour rim....Wee Wee

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

heartace using the gp style muffler if i nv rem wrongly so clearance should be quite ok..

http://www.british-customs.com/images/D/pop_term_omo-gp500x500.gif

Thats right MC.....me and Funkychicken(the first person) to use it...hehehe...

Hi all Gixxers....its F1 fever now.. i went down yesterday...power tema....tonight might be going down again.....

Wat a wet morning....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

guys...

chill at alameen bukit timah at 10pm tonight?

interested parties can join... contact me or botak...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Gixxer Pre Hari Raya Meet Up

Date/Day: 26th September 08 / Friday

Time: 2230hrs

Meet Up Point: Yishun Dam

Hope to have a relax session cum gathering before Hari Raya for Gixxers (Muslims and non Muslims).

Nothing is planned so far so any other plans will be welcomed. I am thinking of late night movies at Plaza Singapura but will have to confirm by Thursday evening as we will need to book tickets.

1. RedGixxer688 + missus

THIS GATHERING IS SCRAPPED.

Those who wishes to join kickstart and Mr Who at Al Ameen (Bukit Timah) at 10pm, please contact them.

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

guys..some advice needed...when shud we do valve clearance??n roughly hw much wud it cost??

cos i ever heard at 30000km muz do 1

kekeke....how much..abt 350....:cry:

when must do....kekeke...why now ask them do a compression check 1st then decide....also if you everyday got listen to your bike..( i do cos my bike sexy lah...kekeke)

and if you feel...she not doing well..alamak how to explain...you know lah...

ok ok..me talk co_k...hahaha...but not everything lah...:thumb:

gd morning BOYS...WITH BIG FAST TOYS...ITS TGIF..COD N RAINY

guys..some advice needed...when shud we do valve clearance??n roughly hw much wud it cost??

cos i ever heard at 30000km muz do 1

was told its best to do valve clearance every 35000km...

but if got the moolah, go ahead....

Bikes

OK...HERE IS SOME INFO ON THE NEW 2009 GSXR 1000

BUT I STILL HATE THE TWIN EXHAUST...GRRRRR

http://www.globalsuzuki.com/motorcycle/moto/supersport/gsx-r1000/feature.html

ben how?

changing or not?

the new fork is wonderful....

with new monoblock calipers... but knowing suzuki, bad history of brakes, hope it better if not nearly on par with the brembos...

tink the HP calipers can fit the new forks???

Bikes

ben how?

changing or not?

the new fork is wonderful....

with new monoblock calipers... but knowing suzuki, bad history of brakes, hope it better if not nearly on par with the brembos...

tink the HP calipers can fit the new forks???

hahaha...the moolah lah lah....not gd for now...lol

the upgrades sound dam gd...but like you said..the brakes shld be the same..(bad)..but can cross firgers n hope

calipers shld be able to fit..dnt see much changes in them...

the overlooks of the bike...yum yum....wonder how the power is like.

RPM now at 14,000...LOW END SURE SUCKS...