The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Bro, your siggy i cannot tahan lah.... so many clones..... :cheeky:

what to do...i just keep lapping myself...:lol:

so u how...coming or not...long time no see ur head...i mean ur face :angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Hi all bros again , got a few questions.

Am riding a k7 600 , planning to install H.I.D. headlights.

Any bros installed and how is the performance, and more importantly , does it melt the headlight cover? Thanks bro.

my RXK

http://i63.photobucket.com/albums/h132/lazydanymofo/smallrxk.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10711;4/st/20071121/e/Class+2+licence%21+/dt/13/k/a6ef/event.png

[/url]

Hi all bros again , got a few questions.

Am riding a k7 600 , planning to install H.I.D. headlights.

Any bros installed and how is the performance, and more importantly , does it melt the headlight cover? Thanks bro.

HID = :thumb:

No, it does not melt the cover.

Performance = :thumb:

Relax!

Hmmm...exchange bike???not a bad idea leh...but got a problem here leh...BEN also want exchange my bike with his bike plus top up 10k..u want offer a better deal??i can consider...lol...

u wan u can give me 10k. dun see any 'ho liao' inside ur bike :angel:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

stock oso nemind le...ma fren stock can do 1:46 at pg...wanna try e feeling of r6..now i gian r6 liao......:lol: anyone wanna xhange wit me for a few mnths...e yammis.....wrong thread lah..:slapforehead::faint::faint:

i thought u everytime suan those yammis. now u wanna become a yammi :sian: :dot:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Evening Gixxers .....

Selling a few items ...

- Yoshimura Tri-Oval Bolt On

- Race Fairing with headlight

- Bagster Tank Bra

Items are used for K5 600 but can fitt K4/K5 600/750 also.

PM me if interested.

Peace ....

aik? y wanna sell? thought wanna go track?

stock bike also can go track... it's the rider... not the bike...

i agree... that's y till now still havent hear u jio me go to the track...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

stock oso nemind le...ma fren stock can do 1:46 at pg...wanna try e feeling of r6..now i gian r6 liao......:lol: anyone wanna xhange wit me for a few mnths...e yammis.....wrong thread lah..:slapforehead::faint::faint:

the stock g6k7 oso can do that same timing no sweat. r6 is more powerful but it doesnt mean automatically can go dat fast, need to work for it :cool:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
what to do...i just keep lapping myself...:lol:

so u how...coming or not...long time no see ur head...i mean ur face :angel:

hmmmm true also see you guys lor tonight..... dam.. right.....

Saw 1 Gixxer K8 1000 "Ang Moh" riding at Bukit Batok. If u in the forum...Im the one that u horn....Hi to u...

i thought u everytime suan those yammis. now u wanna become a yammi :sian: :dot:
his experiences while being push on the wheel chair #46 its actually inspire him to change r6.....

aik? y wanna sell? thought wanna go track?

stock bike also can go track... it's the rider... not the bike...

i agree... that's y till now still havent hear u jio me go to the track...

There is a malay saying, people want new stuffs he also want but in the end...

the stock g6k7 oso can do that same timing no sweat. r6 is more powerful but it doesnt mean automatically can go dat fast, need to work for it :cool:

to him faster is nothing... its fastest what he want..:dozed:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

There is a malay saying, people want new stuffs he also want but in the end... :

he wants new radio issit?

nobody can beat the Busa then... :p

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e250/cbr17/kiss.jpg
Saw 1 Gixxer K8 1000 "Ang Moh" riding at Bukit Batok. If u in the forum...Im the one that u horn....Hi to u...

I also see you pass by BB Central..Think next time must sound you also larx datuk... :angel:

he wants new radio issit?

nobody can beat the Busa then... :p

hey bro... added u msn...

but havent seen u online till now?

haven accept ah?

u going for the 22nd track day?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

wanna give it a try le...:angel:

dats y looking for it..wanna werk it ahk...:sian:

hmmmm true also see you guys lor tonight..... dam.. right.....

his experiences while being push on the wheel chair #46 its actually inspire him to change r6.....

There is a malay saying, people want new stuffs he also want but in the end...

wah u ahk....anyting u say lah botak...:lol: agree wit ya lah....:dot:

Just checking, is anyone still riding the 1st gen (K1,K2) or 2nd gen (K3,K4) GSXR1000? I am riding a K4 and I don't many of them on the streets anymore.

Anyway when I bought my K4 last year, it came with new Sportec M1 (120 front, 180 rear). I don't really like the handling, especially with the smaller-than-stock rear tire. I've only ridden about 3000km on them, and never took this bike to track ("Chicken strips" are still there). If anyone wants to get this set of tires for cheap (probably for a 600 or 750), let me know!

The handling is sharper or more agile right??

I think you wanna kana smack by ppl lo.. haha!!!

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Just checking, is anyone still riding the 1st gen (K1,K2) or 2nd gen (K3,K4) GSXR1000? I am riding a K4 and I don't many of them on the streets anymore.

Anyway when I bought my K4 last year, it came with new Sportec M1 (120 front, 180 rear). I don't really like the handling, especially with the smaller-than-stock rear tire. I've only ridden about 3000km on them, and never took this bike to track ("Chicken strips" are still there). If anyone wants to get this set of tires for cheap (probably for a 600 or 750), let me know!

Oh.... you change ur bike Gix.. Hey i rem ur snow white nc 29...:angel:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

me a k4 1k here :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

wanna give it a try le...:angel:/QUOTE]

then go n buy 1 la. i believe r6 will be better in pg

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

:angel:HOW YA RECOVERY BRO??

ME K7 1K HERE...:lol: yo....so free huh at werk...??:sian:

ur k7 can throw away liao la but keep ur ohlins and gilles for me can liao :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

wanna give it a try le...:angel:/QUOTE]

then go n buy 1 la. i believe r6 will be better in pg

cannot buy ahk..ma k7 still over trade le...

ur k7 can throw away liao la but keep ur ohlins and gilles for me can liao :thumb:

k..i sell u both at a price of 1.5k...how...??:lol:

I also see you pass by BB Central..Think next time must sound you also larx datuk... :angel:

No like tat lei....never see u.....i turn at the same junction....

if see u sure horn one....or wave at u....

the gixxer 1000 is white and silver....very friendly...:cheers:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Have some question....friend riding R6 asking...

His bike having problem when the RPM drop the machine will stall... anyone experience b4....moving off no problem...

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Engine dies when sudden rev and close throttle??