The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

wah what a waste cause if u are a WWE fan, "the Rock" is the main leading actor. This is a movie good for entertainment and i think u will have an enjoyable time watching it with your girl :smile: wait for the DVD release :cool:

wah bro lo-on.... must really watch wif gf meh??? alone or wif frens cannot isit??? y??? got the best scene isit??? hehehe

Ya lor. Sometimes may just bump into one another on the roads and give a wave or a shout of acknowledgement or in your case and mine, at some work related competitions or get togethers...:cheeky:

yup tats ride bro.... tats wat happen to me when i bump into the loner R1 rider at SLE... until now cant forget the way he rode just to give a simple wave n nod to me.... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

it sound easy but it not tat simple... Tat's makes a diff between japanese bikes and Italian bikes

haha... never try u never know the outcome... so as i say, try and error who know it might turned out to be the same.... :thumb:

hi big bros...

i jus got my k8 and it can only be out next week... sian... anyway hope to get to know you guys soon.

anyway short intro bout myself... am riding a suer 4 spec 3 till i get my new baby... she's going to be black and gold color.. thinking of changing the color scheme though...

so mean time qing duo duo zi jiao.. =)

wah black n gold... like bro rain bike lah like tat.... and welcome to the thread... hehe.. me not riding a gixxer but a yammies.... :lol: but mixing wif the gixxer will make u laugh like wat i did for the first time i met the rest.... :lol:

wah now dis thread so slow...haizzz...c'mon guys..whr r u...:lol: entertain me..m so bored at home...:lol:

aiya... u wan ppls to entertained u but u urself never entertain us ley.... :dozed: so my bro... dont sell off ur goodies.... as wat i say, luck sure comes ur way after each falls..... :cheers:

like dat u tell mummy n daddy lah to support me for few mnths from now...:faint::angel:

haiyo.... this thick skinn icy no shame ask from my parent.... walau... u no shame isit??? ask for support..... u ask some1 else lah.... :faint::faint:

wah..now u say like dis huh...oh okie.....:p:P:P:P u dun come here clock post lah..wait later u kena demerit point again...:lol:

At least got 2009 models as eye candy..... disappointments will be lessened. :cheeky:

but without the ultraman model, how to justify the 10th anniversary :cheeky:

wah bro lo-on.... must really watch wif gf meh??? alone or wif frens cannot isit??? y??? got the best scene isit??? hehehe

best is to watch with your girlfriend .... cause good things must be enjoyed and shared together mah :smile:

What say u :angel:

can i join the outting.?

i dont think anyone would object :smile:

by the way, next monday on the 06/04/09 i will be going to PG with my friend in the morning. Meeting at 9am at the White House at woodlands custom. Anyone wants to join in also?

hi guys..anyone encountered their r1 06 hard to start the bike? after a few hard press on the button than can start..just change the ori batt n starter carbon but still cant start properly...anyone help meeeeeeeeeee

There was once my frens R1'06 couldn't start. When he press the start button, there was no cranking sound but just a "Thuck" Sound.

What i did to temporary solve the problem was to engage a gear, with the clutch released, rock the bike forward and backwards to move the gears. After that, i clutch in, then can start.

At least got 2009 models as eye candy..... disappointments will be lessened. :cheeky:

The white and red frame R1'09. The red frame was described as 'Candy Red'. Read it from somehere.

Edited by Aie

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

haha... never try u never know the outcome... so as i say, try and error who know it might turned out to be the same.... :thumb:

wah black n gold... like bro rain bike lah like tat.... and welcome to the thread... hehe.. me not riding a gixxer but a yammies.... :lol: but mixing wif the gixxer will make u laugh like wat i did for the first time i met the rest.... :lol:

If can be done, ppl wont be looking for ducati parts up and down lo... bro... Your method does not imply to all bikes especially Italian bikes as japanese bike can swap the parts from R1 07 stock brembo master pump to k4 1000 master pump. Some you cant

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

hi big bros...

i jus got my k8 and it can only be out next week... sian... anyway hope to get to know you guys soon.

anyway short intro bout myself... am riding a suer 4 spec 3 till i get my new baby... she's going to be black and gold color.. thinking of changing the color scheme though...

so mean time qing duo duo zi jiao.. =)

Change colour ? Bro you alrite ma? So much cash on hand huh.. Borrow some le...

If you change, it will not be the same as the original :dot:

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

wah..now u say like dis huh...oh okie.....:p:P:P:P u dun come here clock post lah..wait later u kena demerit point again...:lol:

fight fight :angel:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

i got no luck after my fall leh.how come ah???

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

i got no luck after my fall leh.how come ah???

bcos he got gd welfare policy mah...u dun have :angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
There was once my frens R1'06 couldn't start. When he press the start button, there was no cranking sound but just a "Thuck" Sound.

What i did to temporary solve the problem was to engage a gear, with the clutch released, rock the bike forward and backwards to move the gears. After that, i clutch in, then can start.

The white and red frame R1'09. The red frame was described as 'Candy Red'. Read it from somehere.

hey.. how confirm r u u r getting ur bike in mid april?

If never get to see any new 09 model during the meetup,

maxbg, i wan a refund :lol:

i dont want a refund, but i hope that someone will be able to foot my bills for dinner and petrol :angel:

If never get to see any new 09 model during the meetup,

maxbg, i wan a refund :lol:

How to refund when the event is FOC??? :cheeky:

i dont want a refund, but i hope that someone will be able to foot my bills for dinner and petrol

Don't worry... we don't meet if the 09's are not confirmed in. :thumb:

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

Yo bro, I saw ur bike juz now...

Si bei jia lat sia...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

any bro know what is the power commander 3 usb + run price?

price range for a new pc3 + so called "Free" Dyno bet $600-$650...

PC5 come out already why still want pc3? or get a bazzaz or a motty..

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently