The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

heading up sepang this weekend .. 1 day.. anybody interested to join me?

NOOOO!!!!.... :cry:

cant follow u bro....

Munir's wedding this weekend...

Bikes

1) Honda Super4 SpecII -> 12/03 to 03/06

2) Kawa Z1000 03 -> 03/06 to 03/07

3) Honda Super4 VtecI -> 07/06 to 04/07

4) Suzy GSX-R1000 K7 -> 04/07 to 07/11

5) Husky SMR510 08 -> 08/09 to 08/15

6) Yamy Spark135 07 -> 10/07 to Currently

7) Triumph Tiger Explorer -> 05/12 to 05/18

8) Husky FE350 -> 12/15 to Currently

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

was expecting you to ask me how much... haha... go LAB... they sell very cheap... dun tell you the price... hehe very cheap la... :cheeky:

lol, thks bro. but how to tell ah boy?

liek wat the name of the ting?:cheeky:

Edited by JoJo~

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

i DIY-ed mine using CF sticker. Motorworld's is ex... think u can find dumgum or retro for lobang...

find zed.... he does a great job!!!

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

lol, thks bro. but how to tell ah boy?

liek wat the name of the ting?:cheeky:

use sign language with few words like "ah boy ah.. that one put on throttle one...." should do the job... :cheeky:

eh den like that means no more go track ar? o_O

i'll be back when time permit.... for now i relax and be an orchard rider :angel: no need to rush... theres always tomorrow mah... so rosy, when will u be goin to sepang n pose ur picture on ur siggy??? to many PG "orchard corner" picture liow... kinda bored looking at the siggy. hehehe.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

gixxer supper dupper

Friday 8th - 10pm

Hungry people:

1. dumgum

2. yhsyieu

3. blueblood

4. redrose

5. khuboy

6. raj racer

sry all my frens, i forgot totally about the meet up, haha.

use sign language with few words like "ah boy ah.. that one put on throttle one...." should do the job... :cheeky:

haha, ok i will try to convert to bikers language.

hope he dun had 2 pair of fones on his pair of ears at that time.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

rose sorry couldnt make it last night..... i went to kulai to test my bike.... confirm got prob already... very hard to reach red line on fourth gear... my fren told me have to wash injector cos while idling the needle not stable.... den second got to wash the fuel pump.... hmmm could it be for a two year old bike doing over 20k km???

could it be cos of "overseas" petrol?????

(haha)

rose sorry couldnt make it last night..... i went to kulai to test my bike.... confirm got prob already... very hard to reach red line on fourth gear... my fren told me have to wash injector cos while idling the needle not stable.... den second got to wash the fuel pump.... hmmm could it be for a two year old bike doing over 20k km???

(haha)

no such problems for my 2 yr + bike leh... then again its a k7g6. u prolly need to synchronize your engine too.

Relax!

hey guys was jus wondering if i change my mid pipe, then idling rpm hunts about 1.3 to 1.5krpm, isit ok?

stock filters with stock end cans.

i feel it's slightly high.. check your owner's manual for the exact figures...

(haha)

it is seldom bikes need to wash injectors...maybe old bikes la 5-7yrs or more...that's what ahxiong shared with me last time. and becareful washing ur injectors...let my lesson be a lesson to u...haha. u dun wanna need to purchase new injectors...cost a bomb. my advise, make sure it's really the injectors if they were to be touch.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

(haha)

tuning plays a big part in reach redline. if ur tuning is out, veri diff to hit red

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

(haha)

should be the sync... can try with balancing 1st...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

how offen do we need to balance, sync or wash our injectors?

Wash Injectors -> See Red Rose reply.

Balance aka Sync -> Once a year would be good..

Wash injector is rare for new bikes...especially bikes less than 5-7 years of age.

i'm selling some items for k7'1000 & misc, pm me for prices/details:

- factory pro velocity stacks (k7/8)

- 70mm termignoni slipons with y-pipe (k7/8/9)

- arata racing rearset (k7/8)

- tecknic violator race boots (black/white sz10.5-11 / 45)

- cortech injector gloves (yellow/white sz L)

- puma 1000 limited edn yellow boots w/ long toe slider (sz11-12.5 / 46)

- rjays 1piece white/black (sz 60...big dudes :thumb:)

- scorpion exo400 sting helmet (sz L / 59-60)

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
Wash injector is rare for new bikes...especially bikes less than 5-7 years of age.

i'm selling some items for k7'1000 & misc, pm me for prices/details:

- factory pro velocity stacks (k7/8)

- 70mm termignoni slipons with y-pipe (k7/8/9)

- arata racing rearset (k7/8)

- tecknic violator race boots (black/white sz10.5-11 / 45)

- cortech injector gloves (yellow/white sz L)

- puma 1000 limited edn yellow boots w/ long toe slider (sz11-12.5 / 46)

- rjays 1piece white/black (sz 60...big dudes :thumb:)

- scorpion exo400 sting helmet (sz L / 59-60)

i buy ur termi :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

okie, thks bro

hey roland, btw i went the angellite place during opening hours for the driven grips 3 times.

and they are all closed. they close down or shift le? but i see the web site still same add.

hey roland, btw i went the angellite place during opening hours for the driven grips 3 times.

and they are all closed. they close down or shift le? but i see the web site still same add.

It's on the 2nd level...

Did u call before goin??

nvr call. need to call 1 ar? diaoz