The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

  EvilGixxer said:
single, if i'm not wrong.

hohoho...not termi then. termi sticker maybe :angel:

only k9 new single side option...but twin still sweet...whopping 103db :lol:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

ani 1interested in a new techspec tank grips for k8-9g6-7.5 ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

wooo~

todae so quiet?

lol, ani of u guys install r*ceshield?

found another alternative. n it cost ard 100 sgd for a FULL set.

all the wae from ur headlights to ur tails.

its called ventureshield

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Suzuki-GSXR-600-750-08-up-Clear-Paint-Protection-Kit-3M_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem2a002555b8QQitemZ180391073208QQptZMotorcyclesQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

  red rose said:
Ding Ding Ding...lelong! PM me ur offers :thumb:

Bling bling :angel:

Termi k7-1000

ur hand can be those hand model la bro...:cheeky:..turns me on..hahas..

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

  4th_Espada said:
ur hand can be those hand model la bro...:cheeky:..turns me on..hahas..

nb :gun: ....when wanna let us see see ur bike :angel:

  soBEit said:
wooo~

todae so quiet?

lol, ani of u guys install r*ceshield?

found another alternative. n it cost ard 100 sgd for a FULL set.

all the wae from ur headlights to ur tails.

its called ventureshield

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/Suzuki-GSXR-600-750-08-up-Clear-Paint-Protection-Kit-3M_W0QQcmdZViewItemQQhashZitem2a002555b8QQitemZ180391073208QQptZMotorcyclesQ5fPartsQ5fAccessories

i installed raceshield for headlights n tank at juzzwheelz..

the material they used was ventureshield..

so i guess if u buy this, u will save on all the labour costs that juzzwheelz charge u (which is quite ex)..

im lookin for exhaust. anyone want to part with their k7 600/750 exhaust???????????? (:

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs235.snc3/22252_293875782221_800452221_4828223_4204738_n.jpg

Go fast to be safe!

i just sold mine to teos spray painting..they are putting on resale at 17000++ not sure exactly.Its a white/silver 2008 GSXR600 plate FBD4528Z never misses 1500km servicing...its a great bike i really well maintained!i'm getting my K9 GSXR 750 coming sat 23/01/10.Ya sounds wierd getting the same bike only 150cc difference but that difference puts you in the best of both worlds haha...cheers

RIDE FAST RIDE SAFE!

  prettymussel said:
i installed raceshield for headlights n tank at juzzwheelz..

the material they used was ventureshield..

so i guess if u buy this, u will save on all the labour costs that juzzwheelz charge u (which is quite ex)..

haha, how much they charge u?

it really cheap. as it full set.

head fairng, tank, side fairing , tail etc

jus the bad point is u haf to instal urself.

but its really easy, jus like pasting sticker.

oni tin u need is some water n soap to make ur life easy.

  soBEit said:

Not that simple over curve surface like your headlights...

Seen how AR2 did mine the other time..

  red rose said:
nb :gun: ....when wanna let us see see ur bike :angel:

this week cannot man..busy with wedding stuff..$$$$$ payment and plans..f_@#$$@:sian:

next week cfm can, if possible remind me man...:thumb:

Those Who Don't Know Pain

Can Never Know True Peace

  4th_Espada said:
this week cannot man..busy with wedding stuff..$$$$$ payment and plans..f_@#$$@:sian:

next week cfm can, if possible remind me man...:thumb:

okays no problemo.

morning gixxers! :cheers:

  soBEit said:

they charged $150 for just headlights n tank..

and the tank was only half covered some more!

definitely v ex imho..

the full set that u got on ebay is cheap!!

MC28 said:
Not that simple over curve surface like your headlights...

Seen how AR2 did mine the other time..

the flat surfaces are rather easy to install, but the headlights were quite troublesome..

the bubble at the side kept coming out cos it was too curved.

luckily now everything is stuck on properly.

anyway the pre-cut shield for headlight is a little small, probably covers about only 70% of the surface..

so juzzwheelz custom cut a shield for my headlight that covered 95%..

The one did by AR2 for me covers quite alot...probably a 2mm border all round not covered only..

Gd afternoon SEXY BABIES!

  MC28 said:
The one did by AR2 for me covers quite alot...probably a 2mm border all round not covered only..

yah cover a lot shld be the way lah..

the pre-cut one had a border of like 2-3cm all round! super small!

and i actually saw a bike using it.. v little protection there.

  phudzlee said:

Hahahaha... dun say until liddat lah bro ... So how? When wanna show me ur new ride? My fren's ex-ride .. hehehehe

Thanx for agreeing with me bro .. HEhehehehe... Can I safely say that I can go to track with u again after my hari raya? Hehehehe....

Bro, Still rem me... haha!!! Went track with you other days with one vtr 1000

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Fridae plan an Outing "Guyz", My Bike iz ready liao :bounce: No outing very Sian :sian:

Anyting beep Me aites...

NSR 150 SP [FR5682H]: 7/7/04 - 15/11/05

GSX R400 RR [FL5988H]: 28/10/05 - 6/8/08

X1 Supreme [FBB4408Y]: 7/4/07 - 21/3/08

GSX R1000 K3 [FW9829A]: 27/9/07 - 20/2/08

GSX R1000 K7 [FBB??Z]: MIA o_O

GSX R1000 K8 [FBC????M]: 22/2/08 - 21/6/2013

125ZR [FBC 3720X]: 6/8/08 – 19/3/11

FJR 1300 ABS [FBC 3723M]: 21/6/2013

Sparks T135 [FBB 8146B]: 24/4/2015