The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

just realise that my fan spoil..any idea how much it cost to replace it?

temp shoot up to 120 degree :(

so is ur fan spoiled or ur thermostat spoiled?

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

got bad news frm my mech.. my front disc break 'bengkok'(dont know whats the word in english).. any idea how much new disc brakes cost?? shld i buy original suzuki disc brakes or other brands??

i think the term is warped disc.

if you want i got stock disc both front and rear

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473
highly unlikely... bike gtg by apr.

waaaaaa what's next?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=32&pictureid=2931http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=186473

need some advice.

does high compression gasket really improve the bike performance?

is it really gd n worth the money?

how does it really works? as i seen diff mm of the gasket.

available in .50mm or .25mm (stock is .68mm)

where motoworld selling ard 300+ if im not wrg for the 0.55m ones.

I used hi-com gasket with full system & pc3 = bike cannot control already :thumb:

get the .25mm, think yoshimura has it in production. i got mine for around $280 last time

waaaaaa what's next?

Kia Cerato Forte... :D

I used hi-com gasket with full system & pc3 = bike cannot control already :thumb:

get the .25mm, think yoshimura has it in production. i got mine for around $280 last time

lol, urs is a 600 750 or 1k?

btw ur 280 dun include installation rite?

u got it frm motoworld?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

No la thats not confirmed. Whats confirmed is a S4!

Buy car dun buy bike liao.. unless got extra $$

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

i think the term is warped disc.

if you want i got stock disc both front and rear

u got pm..

2002-2006 ---TZM 150 (FS****D)

2006-2007 ---Super 4 Spec 1 (FT****Z)

2007-2008 --- R1 '99 (FR ****T)

2007-??? --- Lancer GLZ (SGT****H)

2008-2009 --- Gilera VXR 200 (FBB ***G)

2009- ??? --- K7 750 (FBB****L)

i cannot drive to school from work... sure late.

Kenneth confirm??

Need to confirm with tec by early next week as he's applying 1/2 day leave for soccer...

Any one has the thunder line wan to let go for Suzuki k6 1000,

pls pm me. Thx

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/47/11/7281174/1_463785727l.jpg

The rain will fall, my tears will dry, but my love for you will never die.

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

Monty Urban Trial Bicycle

so is ur fan spoiled or ur thermostat spoiled?

i took out my thermostat but fan still can work leh

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Buy car dun buy bike liao.. unless got extra $$

car is so boring :sian:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Kenneth confirm??

Need to confirm with tec by early next week as he's applying 1/2 day leave for soccer...

kenneth = no.

yeah i know... but family more impt. LL suck thumb. anyway, still riding wat. looking for S4 then car buy opc.

can i join??

Join what?

Relax!

kenneth = no.

High chances no football till after CNY...

thunder line no power leh bro,, dun waste your time on it

I wan something louder then my arrow and can, hence only tot of that, and recommendations?

Past Rides

Super 4 spec 2, Honda RVF, Suzuki k3 1000, Hayabusa k6, Ducati 999, Yamaha Tmax, Yamaha R6 06 , Drz Sm 400, Phantom 200, Super 4 Revo

Current Rides

It depends on how you look on it. But then Bike still the best.. haha

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

I wan something louder then my arrow and can, hence only tot of that, and recommendations?

You wan preformance or 'SOUND' ? If you wan both, get an illegal!

Both would be good, haha, what u recommend? Any one here wan to let go of it?

Past Rides

Current Rides