The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ProjectD@Mar 27 2006, 10:37 PM

Up till now, u hv not ride until the reserve light has been on?

bro..read properly...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ProjectD@Mar 27 2006, 09:37 PM

Up till now, u hv not ride until the reserve light has been on?

LOL.. i only let the reverse indicator light up 3 or 4 times ever since i ride this baby of mine for the past 5 or 6 months.. i normally ride at RPM 3.5, speed 88km/h only.. ocasionally 100km/h but very rare la.. aiya.. stay in personel's bike fuel consumption very low one la.. one week one tank still got chun ar... haha..:cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg
Originally posted by u u@Mar 27 2006, 10:54 PM

LOL.. i only let the reverse indicator light up 3 or 4 times ever since i ride this baby of mine for the past 5 or 6 months.. i normally ride at RPM 3.5, speed 88km/h only.. ocasionally 100km/h but very rare la.. aiya.. stay in personel's bike fuel consumption very low one la.. one week one tank still got chun ar... haha..:cheeky:

aiseh.... no wonder petrol keep rising coz cannot earn from u..

wahahaha :cheeky:

jus now near singapore post at paya lebar there i saw the new R6.. damn chio.. but the exhuast be loud lei... old uncle ride one.. look like the HEAD of those work site cos he wearin those work site safety boots... wa.. he ride bike fierce lor... like fish swimmin lydat... cool man...

Originally posted by m0nk@Mar 27 2006, 10:00 PM

aiseh.... no wonder petrol keep rising coz cannot earn from u..

wahahaha :cheeky:

lol... cos i let malaysia earn ma.. i only pump singapore one time only and that is when i push out my bike frm motor diam.. the rest is pump in ringgit one~!! hows price in singapore now for 98 huh?? malaysia now 1.910.. 2 weeks ago its 1.610.. raise 0.3sen~!!:cry: hope it don raise anymore...

Originally posted by u u@Mar 27 2006, 11:01 PM

jus now near singapore post at paya lebar there i saw the new R6.. damn chio.. but the exhuast be loud lei... old uncle ride one.. look like the HEAD of those work site cos he wearin those work site safety boots... wa.. he ride bike fierce lor... like fish swimmin lydat... cool man...

then neber show him ya 400 extra tails?

Originally posted by kori@Mar 27 2006, 03:40 PM

hi guys, any idea when k6 600 will be on sale in singapore? planning to sell away my f4i to change to k6 600..

it wont be coming so soon........the ship the was sending the bikes to singapore was hit by pirates after it left the HK port to singapore....the whole ship sank into the south china sea already....:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

no la.. he's too fast.. damn fast.. road wet... some more road is not tamac, it those metal plate due to road construction.. wha... i really salute man~!!!:cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by eric28@Mar 27 2006, 08:12 PM

today went down to Guan HOe, they have the part that i want...

but need to buy together with the throtle body~ which cost me $2.5K total!!!!!!!!

how to buy sial~ :sian: need pay cash somemore~ :cry:

i think no shop can help liao~ but haven.t check wif bikeworks~ think the chances also very low~ :weep:

\

want to sell off also not bike shop want to take in... i dun know why~ :confused:

my bike still have left less then $12k loan. anyone want to carry on installment? o_O

i got a friend interested, but then you must fix up the servo motor first...i think bikeworkz patrick can serach for you...:smile:

Originally posted by m0nk@Mar 27 2006, 10:24 PM

Wah .... no need to reply 4 times lah ..... think people get your message already lah :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ET@Mar 28 2006, 12:13 AM

k2 1000~

ET: how? Went for ur dyno already?

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by keratinize@Mar 26 2006, 11:32 PM

No prob man! I believe VICOM themselves sell it at $137, but they also get their stock from Seng Kwang.

Seng Kwang is the manufacturer of the metal bracket, therefore you are like getting it at factory price. No middle-man charges, know what i mean?

takes about one hour, they don't accept NETS so bring cash.

ok understood~thanks again~hee~

andrew: hey, the alarm u ordered liao rite? u dun pay tat guy... cancel ur order from him.. u buy the alarm from me ok? coz i dun wan put this alarm.. i putting another alarm.

hi all.... recently the engine breather tuble was pull out cause of something... then got alot smoke come out sia... then like eat alot engine oil sia... wat should i do??? n wat happen to my bike???

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by slow_sp@Mar 27 2006, 10:35 PM

ur one lagi old.....start with A....:smile:

thks for the welcum party hehe!

dream machine looks familiar... hav we meet b4? :smile:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Namee@Mar 28 2006, 03:35 AM

thks for the welcum party hehe!

dream machine looks familiar... hav we meet b4? :smile:

hmm... look like our nick abit same le :sweat:

namee how ur pipe ask liao bo ? u got my num right don mind free give me a call talk about the exhust coz u maybe r the first 1 who test GPR end can for k6 :cheeky: