The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Im using 300v :cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

contact motovation alrdy.

they Dun make for gixxers

Edited by JoJo~
typpo

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

lolz really so jialat huh.. hmm looks like i gotta look elsewhere for the clutch sliders already..

yeah of course crashing is not one of our choices! last resort then gotta depend on our sliders to minimise damage to the bike already..

i dun think its so bad la, i used it on my GSR 400 way back. low slided at spd of 100km/h at a turn. it did its job, save the engine, if not of the slider, i very sure my engine casing would have erode off liao. during the slide the slider wore off to about 1 inch shorter. N ouch i forgot my jacket and gloves. more than 1 mth for my abrasions to heal.

contact motovation alrdy.

they oni make for gixxers

hmm i've never seen the motovation clutch sliders before man! only saw the frame, fork n axle sliders.

really frog in well.

i dun think its so bad la, i used it on my GSR 400 way back. low slided at spd of 100km/h at a turn. it did its job, save the engine, if not of the slider, i very sure my engine casing would have erode off liao. during the slide the slider wore off to about 1 inch shorter. N ouch i forgot my jacket and gloves. more than 1 mth for my abrasions to heal.

thks for sharing ur review dude.. i guess every product will have its fair share of good n bad stories! haha..

ouches.. road rash at 100km/h.. dun wanna think abt it..

hmm i've never seen the motovation clutch sliders before man! only saw the frame, fork n axle sliders.

really frog in well.

thks for sharing ur review dude.. i guess every product will have its fair share of good n bad stories! haha..

ouches.. road rash at 100km/h.. dun wanna think abt it..

since tat slide i had make it a point to wear gloves every time i riding. i still can remember my palm was all badly blistered and bloody from the slide, 2 weeks cant use my left hand to hold anythings.

LOL, dun even know if i still know how to ride a sport bike.

how can forget 1. give u ride 1 hr sure everything come back liao :thumb:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

LOL, dun even know if i still know how to ride a sport bike.

its not like u not riding now mah.

give him 1 hour he most prolly should be happily eating A&W @ ayer keroh popping wheelies throughout the journey:angel:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

lol, one hour, i think i might need i month lor. now riding drz, so much different from a sport bike.

And now if want to eat A&W dun need to go to ayer keroh lor, so far, go to bukit indah jesco have laio. lol

lol, one hour, i think i might need i month lor. now riding drz, so much different from a sport bike.

And now if want to eat A&W dun need to go to ayer keroh lor, so far, go to bukit indah jesco have laio. lol

cos indra dun have enough road for need for speed..

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

any one wanna go a&w on a week day nite???

others maybe need 1 mth la but for u, not needed

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

wear normal riding jacket with armour can hor???? thn no need buy suit, juz a pand and boot ok le right?

can, jus in case wear knee protector too. see so holes on the knees b4 liao, so disgusting. u dun wanna fall on the gravel with jeans

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

RC drift nite, anyone here drifts?

RC? prefer real driftin :cheeky:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

RC drift nite, anyone here drifts?

Where u drifting??

I no bike to carry my r/c around lehx...

Newbie here... :angel:

the diff between motovation sliders and equipment extreme sliders are, motovation ones comes with internal metal support inside the slider while equipment extreme ones dont... maybe now they hav, i dont know...

last time when i buy from equipment extreme, i visited their shop and they ask me to pay deposit and come back the next day... went back the next day, he was late and i had to watch him feed his dog... after that he went off to buy material, then he start making my slider... had a hard time opening up the bolt to the engine to mount the slider... he even tried to use a round all-angle allen key... i neva went back there...

after using the equipment extreme slider for awhile... i'm getting frustrated with the it... as the slider doesnt come with the internal metal support... and u keep tightening... u can neva get it tightened...

For our slider, u can choose to have or not to have internal metal support. Price the same, as some customer have different encounter with internal support. Who & when did u make the slider with in our shop? If you have tightening problem, u are free to tell us or ask for a change. FOC!! (bcos u pay for it, u deserve it) end-user is our priority, if satisfaction is not there, contact me (Elson) or pm us your contact & i can get in touch with u for a replacement. 63771784

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.