The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

At last i am back from what i thought was a normal rt relax2 skali IPPT wahlau xiong sia anyway sorry guys for going off first was in a hurry to go camp anyway the track session was fun achievement today for me firstly get to track with a class 2 bike secondly i rule the bmw gravel lucky never fall haha regarding the pic pretty mussel as usual aight email me thankz this pic plus experience will be a good bed time story for my child in future hhaha where papa used to go track but b4 go track must pacuceng first and u wont ache like tangmulong hahaha

U n ur PCC... :slapforehead:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Cant wait to get photo if got nice one change to avatar haha

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

When we do right, no-one remembers When we do wrong, no-one forgets

U n ur PCC... :slapforehead:

wtf is tinytanic isit tiny ****?

http://a31.idata.over-blog.com/223x177/1/22/26/87/images-4/Suzuki-Gsxr-Gsx-R-Logo.jpg

At last i am back from what i thought was a normal rt relax2 skali IPPT wahlau xiong sia anyway sorry guys for going off first was in a hurry to go camp anyway the track session was fun achievement today for me firstly get to track with a class 2 bike secondly i rule the bmw gravel lucky never fall haha regarding the pic pretty mussel as usual aight email me thankz this pic plus experience will be a good bed time story for my child in future hhaha where papa used to go track but b4 go track must pacuceng first and u wont ache like tangmulong hahaha

yes i am still aching:faint: next time i try yr method:shy:

life is precious. :thumb:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00360.jpg

super fast super 4:cool:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00357.jpg

who this?

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00358.jpg

too fast for my ISO400 hp cam

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00345.jpg

3 words, DU-CA-TI!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00347.jpg

too bling, my eyes hurt

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00351.jpg

the pros

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00371.jpg

the brake pump, ya the brake pump, lol:cheeky:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00368.jpg

temp garage

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00373.jpg

dahui

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00374.jpg

dahui n johnny. johnny, 1st timer, scrap the knee slider until it came off:lovestruck:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00375.jpg

nobody is looking, faster make off with a couple of valuable sing passport.... jkjk:cheeky:

woah the pic me and johny i looked muscular sia hahah i loike....

i just had dinner at KFC with my sister at yew tee, 2 piece chic meal... and the crazy part is that i had 3 piece chic meal at GP :sweat: 5 piece chicken, my breakfast, lunch dinner n supper.

woah i am just too tired to eat u still can eat woah u good ah

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00378.jpg

couple of bikes just finish pumping...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00379.jpg

waiting for...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00380.jpg

say hi!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00381.jpg

wait n wait

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00382.jpg

n wait n wait

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00383.jpg

n wait n wait n wait n wait n wait n wait n wait n wait n wait n wait n wait n wait ... ...

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00384.jpg

i know, u must be wondering why got a couple of guys sitting in air-con, the rest outside... because... :sweat: sorry guys:pity:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00385.jpg

the lady is so taking her time! a hungry man is an angry man:angel:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00386.jpg

started without waiting

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00387.jpg

smoking is cool...... ..... ...... ....... ..... .... but not smoking is more cool:P

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00388.jpg

somebody gonna lose some weight... i dunno who... but i think u know him very well:sorry:

Anyway thankz pretty mussel cant wait to get an email of the pic to save haha

eh so sorry the pic is posted by tangmulong i thought it was pretty haha anyway thankz tang can send me all the pic to dahui1984@hotmail.com thankz and by the way smoking and PCC is COOL SERIOUSLY!!!!!!!

Sial lah... u wanna share with ur Son how to PCC?? Dirty A** leh... wah lau!! u and ur neverending story of PCC....

i just had dinner at KFC with my sister at yew tee, 2 piece chic meal... and the crazy part is that i had 3 piece chic meal at GP :sweat: 5 piece chicken, my breakfast, lunch dinner n supper.

WTF!! hungry ah??

woah the pic me and johny i looked muscular sia hahah i loike....

Mcm paham.... hahahaha..... Fat leh..

tangmulong next bike confirmed ducati liao anyone wanna buy k5 1000 he selling hahah

eh so sorry the pic is posted by tangmulong i thought it was pretty haha anyway thankz tang can send me all the pic to dahui1984@hotmail.com thankz and by the way smoking and PCC is COOL SERIOUSLY!!!!!!!

full size photo are 52MB lei, hw to send so big.:argue: but i can do it specially for u for this photo

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00388-1.jpg:angel:

on a serious note, if u want specific photos, i can send u the full size one. But the quality not very good, because not DSLR:help:

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00342.jpg

paid $5 to get a photo with this bike:cool: owner say no touching... but i did when he was not looking

$5?? wow!! lucky rose never charged u $10.. expensive bike but cost of pics very cheap cheap... haha

tangmulong next bike confirmed ducati liao anyone wanna buy k5 1000 he selling hahah

I tot his 750?? anyway try look around for a Ducati for him... hahahaha...

full size photo are 52MB lei, hw to send so big.:argue: but i can do it specially for u for this photo

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00388-1.jpg:angel:

on a serious note, if u want specific photos, i can send u the full size one. But the quality not very good, because not DSLR:help:

"HA HA" funny but seriously good pic

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00342.jpg

paid $5 to get a photo with this bike:cool: owner say no touching... but i did when he was not looking

The pic is nice but look at the background what is YH doing? haha peace

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y95/tangmulong4488/SNC00364.jpg

1 more, black n white.

to me this photo looks like ben walking away sad and pretty mussel happy like they did something bad but ben dont like it if u all know what i meant peace just imagination hehe