The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ko4la@Apr 9 2006, 02:56 AM

wanna get a undertray budget 1.. dun mind use 2nd hand... any to intro ?

01 bike

u will have to look out at the garge sales frequently ....

Unless u looking for brand new ones, motoworld has the last piece selling for $300+ ...

If not u try to order through ebay ....

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by alj@Apr 9 2006, 01:27 PM

u will have to look out at the garge sales frequently ....

Unless u looking for brand new ones, motoworld has the last piece selling for $300+ ...

If not u try to order through ebay ....

hey bro..

i miss u oready..

tml night free to go out dam with me?

Originally posted by m0nk@Apr 9 2006, 12:39 PM

hey bro..

i miss u oready..

tml night free to go out dam with me?

i retired from the gal world long time ago liao leh ....

Anyway just call me lor :smile:

Originally posted by ET@Apr 8 2006, 11:26 PM

if he tio ROV, ho sei liao...hohohoho.:smile:

ya lor...too bad b4 he tio ROV he tio theft..mei you liao..moto mei you liao:sweat:

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by alj@Apr 9 2006, 02:09 PM

i retired from the gal world long time ago liao leh ....

Anyway just call me lor :smile:

ha ha ha

okie okie

Originally posted by seal@Apr 9 2006, 05:02 AM

Will be getting my K6 later this month.... can't wait.

Jus to check, how much does the motovation frame sliders for the K6 cost?

Any other initial mods or accessories recommended? Thanks. :thumb:

Another K6 otr... sliders try get free from motodiam... together with helmet, bike cover, etc... :cheeky:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

any idea where to get those tinted stikers for head lights? how much it roughly cost and how big would one piece be??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg

malaysia ah boy i knoe only

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by jonse@Apr 9 2006, 11:13 PM

malaysia ah boy i knoe only

where is it? like near where..?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg

Hey guys, anyone of u tried before by just throttle fast on 1st gear, the right will just lift? No close and open full(power wheelie). I think just pickup and throttle full, will ur front lift up(1st gear only).

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by ET@Apr 9 2006, 09:52 PM

hohohoohhoho.....so who wants to go high mount exhuasT?

I hav a suggestion: Y dun u go SK confirm the pricin 1st. Den post the cost of it. Den i guess more ppl will be interested. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by 7george8@Apr 9 2006, 08:03 PM

wu roders wana join go geylang makan ma la steamboat bo??kinda sianz coz no outings with u guys recently keke

:sorry: bro .... i having a very bad score throat ....

Originally posted by ~FieryGiX~@Apr 9 2006, 02:46 AM

Opps.

That's an odd and ugly combi..lol :smile:

Woah~ Pal, U very popular sia. I tink I spotted ur bike parked outside Wheellock place in the afternoon jux now. :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by u u@Apr 9 2006, 10:32 PM

any idea where to get those tinted stikers for head lights? how much it roughly cost and how big would one piece be??

u can get the tinted kind of headlight protector at some shops like motoworld for $45 ....

But either u buy tinted ones or paste those tinted stickers over, its not legal and can be fined by ROVs ....

And when u hit the NSH with those tinted headlight protectors, u cannot see the roads at all and there is no safety ...

cause i got the current bracket from sengkwang for my mid to my muffler...so it will be around $130 for the redoing of the mid bracket and then doing another pillion rest for me..

I think do both shld be $200+ ba,....

Originally posted by Shawn--@Apr 10 2006, 12:14 AM

Hey guys, anyone of u tried before by just throttle fast on 1st gear, the right will just lift? No close and open full(power wheelie). I think just pickup and throttle full, will ur front lift up(1st gear only).

nt tried before, but i think can ler...:cheeky:

Originally posted by seal@Apr 9 2006, 05:02 AM

Will be getting my K6 later this month.... can't wait.

Jus to check, how much does the motovation frame sliders for the K6 cost?

Any other initial mods or accessories recommended? Thanks. :thumb:

Frame slider should cost around 50 ba.

other mod recommend is the velocity stack, air filter, exhaust, PC3usb,Brake hose, brake pump.

ya lo... like mine abit dark cannot see... lol so faster arrange the outing leh... haha i wanna eat!!! buffer or wat?

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

shawn n ET organise an outing to track leh..wanna go n c c..my passe port is done!!!!!

ko leong boi boi..jinsheng how areadi?heard he is out of ICU...wanna go c him 2gether????

Originally posted by WW@Apr 10 2006, 09:20 AM

Frame slider should cost around 50 ba.

other mod recommend is the velocity stack, air filter, exhaust, PC3usb,Brake hose, brake pump.

Thanks for the replies.

So the motovation slider should cost around $50? Strange as I was quoted in the region of $70 to $80. Anyway will check again.

Any there any issues with the stock brake pump?

Any real performance difference using the velocity stack and PC3USB for the stock bike?

Seems that they are more applicable if you do mods such as free flowing air filter and aftermarket exhausts.

Apologies if I am asking too much. :sorry:

Live to Ride!

I went there to browse bike magazine when I am bored. OMG...so many ppl spotted my bike..dangerous liao..have to camouflage liao..

Anyway no one really interested in the Woodcraft Engine cover..