The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

guys, if u all disconnect the servo motor will the FI stay on?? cos i am thinking of removing it too... as in leaving the butterfly valve open... sian la to see the ###### FI appearing...

let mi noe if u guys wanna remove...

just went to repair it a few days ago but now even worse..knn damn suay.:help: :help: :cry:

So is project D riding again?

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Andrew: wan fix revtec anot? Anyone here wan fix revtec? 3 set and 1 free. Means 4 share da price of 3 set.

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by WW@Apr 13 2006, 08:44 PM

Wow ,the k6 600 &750 is on display at speed way lor. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

saw the pics taken by fast machine... simply... :lovestruck:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by retro@Apr 14 2006, 05:06 AM

saw the pics taken by fast machine... simply... :lovestruck:

where can @@ :lovestruck:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Apr 14 2006, 05:15 AM

where can @@ :lovestruck:

nvm i got it... :cheeky:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Its a impedence stabilizer to stable your FC, Smoother your bike and stuff lar...

REVTEC - BUY GET 1 FREE....AFTER CACULATING FOR 4 PERSON EACH ONLY PAY $60!

Must be 400cc-800cc

1) SHAWN

2) ANDREW

3) ET

4) ?????

Dont worry, my friend say he had it up thailand and back, he felt the bike having more power and an increase in FC of abt 20km extra

Originally posted by ET@Apr 14 2006, 06:45 AM

Its a impedence stabilizer to stable your FC, Smoother your bike and stuff lar...

Must be 400cc-800cc

1) SHAWN

2) ANDREW

3) ET

4) ??????

sial la.. sorry bro, i guess i will be out of the list. I had formed another team in scooter thread. lol. Paisei, eager to try out, my fren from car shop just lend me use his xcs voltage stabiliser, i wan to test out which 1 is better. So far xcs is quite alright.

Must be 400cc-800cc

1) ET

2) ANDREW

3) ERIC (?????)

4) KINWEI (K6 750???? :lovestruck:)

5) Braindead (?????)

6) 2wheels (?????)

7) DREAM (?????)

8) ANYONE (??????)

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

oh... sad news... R1 rider gone..

maybe sell off R1 01 but R1 05??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v401/Princess_shuShu/r1-16new-a.jpg
Originally posted by u u@Apr 14 2006, 12:28 PM

oh... sad news... R1 rider gone..

maybe sell off R1 01 but R1 05??

???????

But what happened why suddenly sell off his bike. I thought he is going with mi for a respray last week.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by hachi@Apr 14 2006, 02:09 PM

But what happened why suddenly sell off his bike. I thought he is going with mi for a respray last week.

personal reason?

hehe :smile:

guess i am out of the list too... wanna fixed my stupid FI problem before i do anything else.. hey guys organise an outing la.. seldom get a chance to go out with a group of sradky.. haha:sweat: :smile:

Originally posted by chottoh_89@Apr 13 2006, 09:07 PM

WW tml going PG?

Ya. but lucky you didt go.raining lah. i no skill in wet riding. But FJ lacering team leader . FJ went in when rain is till heavy. he own the racetrack. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by BraindeaD@Apr 14 2006, 01:43 AM

guys, if u all disconnect the servo motor will the FI stay on?? cos i am thinking of removing it too... as in leaving the butterfly valve open... sian la to see the ###### FI appearing...

let mi noe if u guys wanna remove...

just went to repair it a few days ago but now even worse..knn damn suay.:help: :help: :cry:

my mech dis loge the cable linkin the STV...no FI light..but if remove the STV..got FI light...upon seein the light..i ask the mech to put back..lol..if disloge the cable..ur STV still will move but jus move alone..not pullin the cable for the STV..stil will spoil in long run...so u hav to decide..whether u want to hav light or no light...keke

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Apr 14 2006, 02:50 AM

Andrew: wan fix revtec anot? Anyone here wan fix revtec? 3 set and 1 free. Means 4 share da price of 3 set.

dun wan la..my chain spoil liao..the clip came off...i got no $$$ to change,,,now cant ride..scare my chain will fly off...:giddy:

Originally posted by Andr3w@Apr 14 2006, 04:44 PM

dun wan la..my chain spoil liao..the clip came off...i got no $$$ to change,,,now cant ride..scare my chain will fly off...:giddy:

U no $$$ den who gt $$$ :smile:

No $$$ go outside sell ice-cream Ko Leong lo... haha :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 14 2006, 04:48 PM

U no $$$ den who gt $$$ :smile:

No $$$ go outside sell ice-cream Ko Leong lo... haha :D

ko loeng dun liddat leh...i reali no $$$..mayb i need to sell my mouth n ase liao..