The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by eric28@Apr 29 2006, 04:15 AM

no outing today? :confused:

saw lots of bike outside just now~

i driving today~ and have a spin drift at 99 corner~ SHIOK man!!! :lovestruck:

ALL THE FIERCE KA...:smile:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Andr3w@Apr 29 2006, 04:15 AM

shawn when u got go PG again...wanna go there n see see leh...wahaha..see nia..no play...keke

shawn got go PG, whahahaha, go track liao?:cheeky:

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Apr 29 2006, 09:09 AM

don't bluff la, u purposely bang the car cos u already saw the trainee was cute right. :lovestruck:

Hehe.. like tat i must wait outsidee BBDC to bio some cute, innocent lady driver liao. :faint: :faint:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 28 2006, 09:08 PM

Was approaching this filter lane and i saw this L plate from BBDC moving off..So i tot everything was normal and slow down before i went into the filter lane(Note that the car was still moving at the pt of time)..I turn right to check for traffic before exiting the filter lane and when i turn back, the car jam brake right on top of the zebra crossing..Cant even brake and bang..

I did a 180 degree somersaut in mid air before landing on my back..Lucky no serious injuries except some scratches to my once flawless shoei.. :cry:

Instructor came out and keep asking if i'm ok..Leaving it to the insurance company to fight it out..Didnt scold the trainee cos she was cute.. :cheeky:

whahahahaha, because she cute, you never exchange tel number liew!

haha..juz go see ppl play..not we all play..wahaha...

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

june ur RXK then come out ar?still got one mth more....:sweat:

Originally posted by Andr3w@Apr 29 2006, 01:20 PM

june ur RXK then come out ar?still got one mth more....:sweat:

I think so, most prob, i will post the picture lar...my RXK, then must respray it super black or not nice.....:help:

HoHoHo, then preparing my cash on the sliders and headlight protectors....but they dont have the no-cut sliders, so need to drill and make an opening on my fairing!!! whahahahaha!!!!!

Originally posted by ET@Apr 29 2006, 01:22 PM

I think so, most prob, i will post the picture lar...my RXK, then must respray it super black or not nice.....:help:

HoHoHo, then preparing my cash on the sliders and headlight protectors....but they dont have the no-cut sliders, so need to drill and make an opening on my fairing!!! whahahahaha!!!!!

so fast play SM wit ur RXK le ar?tot of gang rape...haiz

page 100 le mah?wah lau eh..i ask abt the sticky..means is always on top of the pages..need how many page for u to b there?

Originally posted by ET@Apr 29 2006, 01:35 PM

hiohohohohoho, 100 page also like that cant sticky one lar...

then how sia?

nocturnized: Sai tao crack, headlight protector break into 2..headlight assembly saved except for a few screw holes..Already send for fibre and respray..

eSPy`7: You tink i so suicidal mehz??Take my life and money to bang a cute trainee..If the bang was another kind of bang den i dun mind larz... :lol:

ET: Alot of friends also like this tell me lehz buden i told them, if become bf/gf, she confirm dun dare to sit my bike after seeing the 180 degree somersaut i did thru her side mirror...

Sat 29/04/06 10pm at GP Esso

1. fierydoink (HP:98331683) -not confirmed yet lol!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index.php?act=Attach&type=post&id=2872313.jpg

guys ask u some thing,if our oil cooler leak abit of oil..n the mech cant remove it to replace the gasket..how ?