The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ET@Apr 30 2006, 08:56 PM

ya lor...and i heard from leonard, that bike is for you, then he show me and warm up and blow blow like i was saying,...then i was thinking if i own that black one i am going to cry....~~~non-virgin bike..~and like pros like that...

told u all areadi..dun let the midget do sales for u!!!!!haiz...dun heed advice..i seen alot of time how he blow others bikes...nv warm up nvm..still drag RPM till high high..still can say..wont spoil one..WTF..i drag his JAZZ c he wan anot...

Die hard Fan of Modern Creation Munich.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 30 2006, 10:03 PM

I'm using H7 from this West brand..1 pair for $13.50 at Mustafa Shopping..Use for 1 year plus liaoz..

not the one proudly sponsered by wX?

Originally posted by ET@Apr 30 2006, 08:05 PM

flaky flaky flaky~~

smlj?

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Andr3w@May 1 2006, 01:50 AM

told u all areadi..dun let the midget do sales for u!!!!!haiz...dun heed advice..i seen alot of time how he blow others bikes...nv warm up nvm..still drag RPM till high high..still can say..wont spoil one..WTF..i drag his JAZZ c he wan anot...

whhahahaha....one day must knock him down~

So early come in spam liao si boh????

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

Hi guys, wanna ask ard wat r the colors available locally for the K6 750 other than those 3 (yellow/black, blue/black, maroon/black) advertised on Suzuki website.

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/DE_MOD.jpg

Honda CB400 SF Hyper Vtec & Suzuki K6 Hayabusa GSX1300R

Originally posted by wX@May 1 2006, 01:59 AM

not the one proudly sponsered by wX?

Sponser by u larz...You also buy at the same place mahz... :lol:

13randon: Nope..It was pass to me by a friend..You can look for it at yahoo auction..

nocturnized: Nope..HID needs a seperate transformer..Our's is just a normal bulb..

Originally posted by MC28@May 1 2006, 12:10 PM

Sponser by u larz...You also buy at the same place mahz... :lol:

13randon: Nope..It was pass to me by a friend..You can look for it at yahoo auction..

nocturnized: Nope..HID needs a seperate transformer..Our's is just a normal bulb..

oh i see... our low beam projection light looks like a HID though. hehehe :sweat:

what about the ones for the race fairing (endurance bikes) headlights ? Normal ones also ah ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

not spam la..tellin the truth mah..dun tell me u fall in love wit the midget..wahahaha

260 or 270

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by nocturnized@May 1 2006, 01:07 PM

oh i see... our low beam projection light looks like a HID though. hehehe :sweat:

what about the ones for the race fairing (endurance bikes) headlights ? Normal ones also ah ?

Those are just smaller aftermarket projection headlight..Using the same bulb as OEM...

I have a friend who install a HID kit on his k3 1000..Very bright..

Originally posted by Andr3w@May 1 2006, 01:55 PM

not spam la..tellin the truth mah..dun tell me u fall in love wit the midget..wahahaha

In wad love :confused:

Ko Leong, u tired of living liao si bo? haha

Later u go downstairs find ur bike sleeping.... Oopz... *kidding la* :smile:

depend... for mine is 200 to 215 open reserve... =( :cry:

2003~2005 --> Kawasaki Kips 150cc , spokey rim , K&N filter , open stomach , racing valve , keihin cabraetor, front potting...

2005~2006 --> Honda CBR L model 400cc , stock bike...

2006~200? --> Yamaha R1 02 1000cc , K&N air filter , power abuser , grounding , ohlins damper , Micron race exhaust, hel brake hose... WTB~~ PC3 , after market header n single seater...

Mine is around 250km... :smile:

Originally posted by Maverick_L@May 1 2006, 10:55 AM

Hi guys, wanna ask ard wat r the colors available locally for the K6 750 other than those 3 (yellow/black, blue/black, maroon/black) advertised on Suzuki website.

Full black, Black/Maroon and Blue/White. Those coloured you've named are US model. Ours is Europe model. But you can't find any Black/Maroon on the europe website. Dunno where it bounced out, but we got it here in SG.

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@May 1 2006, 04:22 PM

In wad love :confused:

Ko Leong, u tired of living liao si bo? haha

Later u go downstairs find ur bike sleeping.... Oopz... *kidding la* :smile:

hehe..dun liddat leh...i dun wan him slp..cos he tell me ur xiao hong oso tied leh..wanna slp awhile at the carpark..lol...kidding thou...

Originally posted by Alphaowen@May 1 2006, 05:42 PM

depend... for mine is 200 to 215 open reserve... =( :cry:

Wow.......tats really low sia....02R1 n 00R1 diff so much in F meh??mine open only @268 for nw

Originally posted by MC28@May 1 2006, 04:02 PM

Those are just smaller aftermarket projection headlight..Using the same bulb as OEM...

I have a friend who install a HID kit on his k3 1000..Very bright..

:offtopic: a bit... MC28 ! Did u get the tourist trophy pics from ur ps2 straight ? If yes, how did u do it ? Sadly my Tourist Trophy is in Japanese language..

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by Andr3w@May 1 2006, 07:50 PM

hehe..dun liddat leh...i dun wan him slp..cos he tell me ur xiao hong oso tied leh..wanna slp awhile at the carpark..lol...kidding thou...

both you guys are really big time gays man!:giddy: