The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Wah.. got 'logo' helmet also ar? Remember to wear those 'ar chui' 1 leh.. Then head must turn 1 side and 'wang' tien.. :thumb:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by 7george8@Aug 26 2006, 04:54 PM

Thunder line can fit 00-01 R1 ar??i alwaz thought is for 04-07 nia....

Ask Bombali lor ... :sweat:

But from the feedback by others is that GPR is very good for its sound but not for its performance ...

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Aug 26 2006, 06:09 PM

Wah.. got 'logo' helmet also ar? Remember to wear those 'ar chui' 1 leh.. Then head must turn 1 side and 'wang' tien.. :thumb:

We now all use bend handle bar and wear duck mouth helmet laio lor.

Originally posted by WW@Aug 26 2006, 06:15 PM

We now all use bend handle bar and wear duck mouth helmet laio lor.

POwer la!! Then the rear must 'jack' up.. Sportbike tiong chia! :lovestruck:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by WW@Aug 26 2006, 05:03 PM

IT FOC. i can help you if you want,cos i now helping my other friend to fax back the registration form. Just PM mi your Full name,ic,add,dob,Email and date you pass your license.

Let it be a very large grp of gixxer.

Can i join in the fun?

Riding a k5g600 now.:cheeky:

K4/K5 600 stock windshield for sale

K4/K5 600 pillion seat for sale

Brand new Harley U-toque open fingerless gloves size M, for sale

Originally posted by shiroibai@Aug 24 2006, 06:59 PM

Beside unity i think got 1 yellow k4/5 600 and 1 blue k4 750.

he say not selling one lei!!

Originally posted by Skywheel@Aug 26 2006, 06:27 PM

Can i join in the fun?

Riding a k5g600 now.:cheeky:

Sure anyone also can join. Either sign up your self ,or i can help but you need to review your personal info to mi. LOL

Hi R1 guys out there.. I am a new member sbf. Currently Ridding R1 03! just nid some help.. wanna ask few question! which bike should i go service my bike, example clutch housing! valve cleaning etc ** and 2nd question spraying bike.. any suggestion which shop do they spray mainly for bike! 3th wad is the price for 03 R1 akaprovic full system cost.. Pls kindly pm me if u know thx alot.. =) :sweat:

| / - s0meday - \ |Tell me your passion's gone away!:cheeky:

WW organiser....

cheers to WW :cheers:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by XangeL@Aug 26 2006, 08:06 PM

Hi R1 guys out there.. I am a new member sbf. Currently Ridding R1 03! just nid some help.. wanna ask few question! which bike should i go service my bike, example clutch housing! valve cleaning etc ** and 2nd question spraying bike.. any suggestion which shop do they spray mainly for bike! 3th wad is the price for 03 R1 akaprovic full system cost.. Pls kindly pm me if u know thx alot.. =) :sweat:

1) Well up to u as in which bike shop u support or trust the mechanic. Meng Tong at Loois Motor, Ah Tah at Pleasure Motorsports, Ah Beng at Bikeworks, Ah Chong at Planet Motor, Alex at MotoFactor... All of them are very experience and well known mechanics in big bikes.

2) Try not to spray your bike as original paintwork is consider more valuable unless no choice

3) aka full system would cost around 2k

Hope it helps :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by WW@Aug 26 2006, 07:23 PM

Sure anyone also can join. Either sign up your self ,or i can help but you need to review your personal info to mi. LOL

review too much, later he cum your hse and find your arse~:cheeky:

Originally posted by MoviStar@Aug 26 2006, 04:29 PM

hehe went MIA for very long, gotta catch up a bit :smile:

icic... tat so nber find any bike for guoyi???

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by warblade@Aug 26 2006, 11:36 AM

I`m riding one bro..so far soo good lahh...no problems..you won`t even have e floating feeling when u clock above 240...anyone here rides a yellow k4 ?? sure would like to meet up one day..perhaps a couple of us wit e yellow k4...take photo surelly nice one...hahahahahaa

yea, but the underseat one, i think illegal one lar...~~~:cheeky:

Originally posted by WW@Aug 24 2006, 07:49 PM

No side effect, but it best that you get a PC3 to tune your air/fuel. Cos our stock bike is already running lead, after changing exhaust, it will be much leaner. Which mean you might feel that your top end is not that as good .Our stock bike can hit 299 on 5th gear without mod. But dun be suprise that your bike cant hit that speed laio, as wat i say is is running lead. But may i know wat exhasut you using? Cos not all exhasut will effect that.

Hi WW,

The exhuast of mine is only ARROW slip-on. Does it ready need a PC3 ? How can I tune or where can I have it tune without PC3 ?

Brgds.

Previous Rides : 2001 - Honda Phantom TA150 / 2002 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec I / 2004 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K2 / 2005 - Suzuki GSXR1300 K2 Hayabusa / 2005 - Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III / 2006 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K5 / 2009 - YZF-R608 / MV Agusta F4S

Current Ride : ....

Originally posted by Maverick001@Aug 26 2006, 11:21 PM

Hi WW,

The exhuast of mine is only ARROW slip-on. Does it ready need a PC3 ? How can I tune or where can I have it tune without PC3 ?

Brgds.

You can tune using teka, but might not really cure the backfire thing. But it can bring out a few BHP from your bike.

I recommend you go Unity for teka, which cost about $80. After which you can also see your bike before teka bhp and after teka bhp.

Like i had say before , if you have extra cash, i recommend you to put a PC3, but since you are on a slip-on,And if you ride it daily in SG, and mostly likely you wont even need to go above 6k of your bike rpm. Teka is enough if you are not really into your bike total performance. Cos our gixxer is powerful enough on SG road.

Originally posted by WW@Aug 26 2006, 12:41 PM

EAsy mah, just fly a A380 lor if really kena recall. Just register first. HAHA.

So shall we form a gixxer group?? For the big bike feast .To show off our gixxer and also good for our photo taking.

But do remember to register yourself. And mayeb we can indicate as Team gixxer

1)WW

2)Kinwei

3)ET

4)Retro

5)Kopi

6)nocturnized

7)Keonni

8)Xerjos

9)movistar

10)Alkinezzzzz

11)

Wahhh.. got auto-add function sia. hehe. In that case i register on my own first.. but under there columns what do i have to put ?

>>> Motorcycle Group:

>>> Coming with Group:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by ~FieryGiX~@Aug 26 2006, 01:23 PM

If you are into track riding, I suggest you replace those engine covers. I only dropped the front of my bike once into the PG pit drain and my stator cover got 1 big chunk scraped out. It will definitely give way in a low side..and your magnetic coil will also get chipped and the fragments fall into your oil sump.

Yea so unfortunate of it to happen on one of the trackdays. One moment i saw u rollling up slowly into the garage pits and the next moment while i was looking away, heard a commotion at the back, turned to check and saw ur bike lying down liaoz ! I tot wad happen sia. Were u using the covers at that point of time ?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

haha, the opened Long kang caught me off guard..Race fairing took most of the damage..was using the original cover then..scraped the surface...

The worst thing that can happen at track is to crack an engine cover and leak oil all over the track..and getting your bike stuck in malaysia..

Originally posted by WW@Aug 25 2006, 07:50 PM

Back fire when you riding or start bike. Normal if your bike back fire it mean your bike is running too lean or rich. White smoke ??? could it be water vapour.

back fire onli when riding the bike. even happens on low speed :giddy:

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by ET@Aug 26 2006, 08:39 PM

review too much, later he cum your hse and find your arse~:cheeky:

sure anot... :giddy:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by ~FieryGiX~@Aug 26 2006, 11:13 AM

They are to be completely replaced and they weighs about the same as the stock ones.

So how much are them?

Can get them at Guan Hor rite?