The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Lion@May 23 2004, 02:22 PM

Orh...Like that I mistaken the girl already. :cheeky:

Me ar? Me sitting just outside the pub with crutches one! Botak guy with crutches?

You park your G6 with a S4 right? :smile:

Yep dat gal my gf... i dunno who xue is leh... :confused:

That S4 was my fren... we were sitting in the air con area... how u reconize me or my bike one? :sweat:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MPeX@May 23 2004, 04:03 PM

That S4 was my fren... we were sitting in the air con area... how u reconize me or my bike one? :sweat:

ur bike tio aim liaoz...wahahahahah

Originally posted by MPeX@May 23 2004, 04:03 PM

Easy to recongnize mah... FE8**** right? * is also the same digit somemore! :lol:

Nice G6 you have... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Guest kimderson
Originally posted by stanboy@May 23 2004, 12:46 AM

but seldom pple ride >3yrs in cl2B n cl2A lor... :sweat:

y not .i rode my 1st hand nsr150sp for 3yr & 2mths then change to 600k4:smile:

alot of paths to upgrading...

Originally posted by Lion@May 23 2004, 06:44 PM

Easy to recongnize mah... FE8**** right? * is also the same digit somemore! :lol:

Nice G6 you have... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by MC28@May 23 2004, 11:32 PM

alot of paths to upgrading...

Mine is class 2B bike - 3 mths, class 2A bike - 1.5yrs, then now Class 2...

When i riding my 1st bike i was already holding my class 2 le... mama din let me ride then... :sweat:

Originally posted by MPeX@May 24 2004, 12:33 AM

Dun mind me asking but how old are you huh? How much did you d/p for your G6?

Any idea G1 cost how much machine price? :smile:

http://p1.bikepics.com/pics/2009/07/09/bikepics-1722149-full.jpg

If It Ain't Scary, It Ain't Fast Enough
Originally posted by Lion@May 24 2004, 01:22 AM

Dun mind me asking but how old are you huh? How much did you d/p for your G6?

Any idea G1 cost how much machine price? :smile:

I downed $5k, I'm 26 this yr...

I think OTR price for G1 is $23.7k, not too sure abt machine price... :smile:

Originally posted by MPeX@May 24 2004, 01:56 PM

I downed $5k, I'm 26 this yr...

I think OTR price for G1 is $23.7k, not too sure abt machine price... :smile:

how much ur machine price?mine was 16.2k

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by MC28@May 24 2004, 06:13 PM

how much ur machine price?mine was 16.2k

how come u guy are more concern abt the m/c price? tot u guys should be more concern abt the price for on the rd, cos if u get m/c price cheap later the bikeshop +this +there+dunno wat end up very x,then wat's the point. so in IMO i still think the finally price that's on the rd is important.

Originally posted by kimderson@May 24 2004, 06:46 PM

how come u guy are more concern abt the m/c price? tot u guys should be more concern abt the price for on the rd, cos if u get m/c price cheap later the bikeshop +this +there+dunno wat end up very x,then wat's the point. so in IMO i still think the finally price that's on the rd is important.

juz to compare..not concern bout it at all...mine $19009 otr excluding 15% NCB..

I haf no idea machine price how much, coz i'm more concerned abt OTR price... would havebeen $18.5k if i put dad's name.... under my own name it was $19k.... :smile:

Originally posted by MPeX@May 25 2004, 02:20 AM

I haf no idea machine price how much, coz i'm more concerned abt OTR price... would havebeen $18.5k if i put dad's name.... under my own name it was $19k.... :smile:

true but my dad last time nv renew lic so no more cl2,if not i oso put his name and get 1st party insurance..ahaha...bike shipment finally arriving this fri or next mon..

Originally posted by MC28@May 25 2004, 05:57 PM

true but my dad last time nv renew lic so no more cl2,if not i oso put his name and get 1st party insurance..ahaha...bike shipment finally arriving this fri or next mon..

Just be mentally prepared to wait around 5-7 working days for LTA to release ur number plate... I wasn't, and became quite fustrated while waiting... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MPeX@May 25 2004, 06:50 PM

Just be mentally prepared to wait around 5-7 working days for LTA to release ur number plate... I wasn't, and became quite fustrated while waiting... :cheeky:

ya...southern oso told mi that the registration will take around 5 days..so i'm prepare for next fri or sat lorz...

Originally posted by MC28@May 25 2004, 06:54 PM

ya...southern oso told mi that the registration will take around 5 days..so i'm prepare for next fri or sat lorz...

Mine was 9 working days!! Bike came on a Wednesday, number plate only released the following Saturday!!! :mad:

Originally posted by MPeX@May 25 2004, 11:24 PM

Mine was 9 working days!! Bike came on a Wednesday, number plate only released the following Saturday!!! :mad:

if LTA wan like that den oso cant do anything...ahahah..since i waited for 2 weeks liaoz,a few more days wont die larz..

Originally posted by MC28@May 26 2004, 05:59 PM

if LTA wan like that den oso cant do anything...ahahah..since i waited for 2 weeks liaoz,a few more days wont die larz..

Once u get ur bike, anything u not familar with the G6 or what, can PM/gimme a ring and ask me lor... riding for more than 2 mths leow, should be aware of most characteristics of this bike... :smile:

Did answer a few of kimderson's concerns b4 and after he got his bike... 1 thing for sure, dun expect the engine to be quiet quiet like honda engines... itz bleddy noisy! Muahahahahaha :sweat:

Originally posted by MPeX@May 27 2004, 02:50 AM

Once u get ur bike, anything u not familar with the G6 or what, can PM/gimme a ring and ask me lor... riding for more than 2 mths leow, should be aware of most characteristics of this bike... :smile:

Did answer a few of kimderson's concerns b4 and after he got his bike... 1 thing for sure, dun expect the engine to be quiet quiet like honda engines... itz bleddy noisy! Muahahahahaha :sweat:

i dun worry bout the engine noise though cos i'm riding a pgm now...use to the loud noise..wahahaha..no pro,if there's anything i wish to find out,i will pm u..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by MC28@May 27 2004, 12:34 PM

i dun worry bout the engine noise though cos i'm riding a pgm now...use to the loud noise..wahahaha..no pro,if there's anything i wish to find out,i will pm u..

:sian: :sian: i have been waiting so long 4 u bike manz..

tell u r motorshop make it faster.. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

any updates??

Guest kimderson

to all k4 rider i have test the capacity of the tank liao it is 17litres till the FI indicator lighted up. hi mpex need to check with u wats the speed ( in term of rpm) u're travelling most of the time cos now i'm in the 2nd phase of the run-in, the full tank can only travel 268km then the FI indicator lighted up ( drag to 10000rpm on & off ) from 2nd gear & above

Originally posted by rvf7972@May 27 2004, 12:38 PM

:sian: :sian: i have been waiting so long 4 u bike manz..

tell u r motorshop make it faster.. :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

any updates??

latest update is shipment coming in tml or next mon so by next sat should beable to roll out...

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by MC28@May 27 2004, 01:17 PM

latest update is shipment coming in tml or next mon so by next sat should beable to roll out...

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: