The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Murphy@Sep 22 2006, 09:39 AM

WW: Dun play cs lah..tat game sucks...Go Play BattleField 2... U won;t regret it.....once u start u can't stop...for me i can't play cos my comp spec cmi...n i got motion sickness...can play but nt for long...if 2 long, i will puke...

Ya lah, dun wnat to play CS laio lah, yesterday kena knife from behind by the Back marker 26. :giddy:

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 22 2006, 03:27 PM

Oh my freaking god.....

The New 07 GSXR-1000k7

with traction control.... Sports/Wet/Normal, 3 different mapping... :lovestruck:

yeah market value upz upz for my k5. the exhaust like sh*t and going to be expensive to change 2. only the front looks nice.

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 22 2006, 03:27 PM

Oh my freaking god.....

The New 07 GSXR-1000k7

with traction control.... Sports/Wet/Normal, 3 different mapping... :lovestruck:

yeah market value upz upz for my k5. the exhaust like sh*t and going to be expensive to change 2. only the front looks nice.

23/09/06 as the 7th month will be over by then

May we have the names of those who are able to make it so that we know who to look out and wait for

Venue: GP Esso

Time : 9pm

Date : 23/09/06

1) vidz23

2) alj

3)milan

4)saviour82 n gf

5)shadoeboyz

6) chobits.....

7)Xniner

Please add on if u are able to make it and the only thing that will make us cancel

is due to rain

Pending

1)ProjectD ( might make it, but will be the slowest )

2)(most pro,keep u guys inform)

3)7george8===>>due las min work schedule changes

4)Mengz_Zai ( nos pro can a;so..... see my lesson till wat time)

5)bikeCraz ( Going if Xniner is going )

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Wah lau, u guys si bei bad siaz...I shall slowly consider...

Tentatively 12 R1s all models are going.....

Going to be the Best shootout if all turn up.:lovestruck:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 22 2006, 03:16 PM

take out ur number plate.........

canot lah. take out number plate, oni god rider can do wan.

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Are all models' battery the same?

Originally posted by saviour82@Sep 22 2006, 06:10 PM

R1 riders going out tonight for outing pls sms alj:cheer:

Yet another meetup, dunno whether everyone can meet up..:cheer:

Originally posted by WW@Sep 22 2006, 05:45 PM

Ya lah, dun wnat to play CS laio lah, yesterday kena knife from behind by the Back marker 26. :giddy:

who who who? who knife u.. :mad: :mad:

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

All so fast till kena speed trap. i haven kena before. i only know that the Rickilan and the 1000 killer run away from road block lor, left mi and other kena stop by police. Lucky i chun my angry WW. The police LL let us go. LOL

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 22 2006, 05:57 PM

hey when goin track again!

wednesday again?

Originally posted by keOnni@Sep 22 2006, 06:51 PM

who who who? who knife u.. :mad: :mad:

:mad: :mad: the one with a signature number 26 lah. the back marker become back stabber.

Originally posted by keOnni@Sep 22 2006, 06:52 PM

hey when goin track again!

wednesday again?

want to go chait ppl again. i chait you using magic than you know.

Originally posted by WW@Sep 22 2006, 06:55 PM

:mad: :mad: the one with a signature number 26 lah. the back marker become back stabber.

lOL.. relac la.. next time i knife other pple lor..

Originally posted by WW@Sep 22 2006, 06:58 PM

want to go chait ppl again. i chait you using magic than you know.

i got new tings to try lei.. maybe can run faster.. wOo

Originally posted by keOnni@Sep 22 2006, 07:03 PM

lOL.. relac la.. next time i knife other pple lor..

Next time we play knife only. We one to one fight

Originally posted by WW@Sep 22 2006, 07:06 PM

wah i knife oso pro 1 lor.. pple 100 i 19 i oso kill him dat time lei.. u 4got liao meh.. LOL

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 22 2006, 05:46 PM

die liao lar.... k7 so FUGLY.... u wanna sell me ur k5 or not?? kekekeke

Originally posted by WW@Sep 22 2006, 06:52 PM

All so fast till kena speed trap. i haven kena before. i only know that the Rickilan and the 1000 killer run away from road block lor, left mi and other kena stop by police. Lucky i chun my angry WW. The police LL let us go. LOL

i dun noe leh... i follow 1000killer one.... he fcuked the polick rd blk!!! ahahahah

Originally posted by WW@Sep 22 2006, 07:06 PM

u........... everytime play, sure got something to complain de........

at least u very brother, die also die together... not like the Slow_sp.... ccb one... front die liao, he run away.... never help one......

Originally posted by keOnni@Sep 22 2006, 07:12 PM

wah i knife oso pro 1 lor.. pple 100 i 19 i oso kill him dat time lei.. u 4got liao meh.. LOL

thought my team got WW that lousy kar.... but my team also win alot ok....

you know why like that??????????????

because....... "i got a plan..........."