The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 22 2006, 07:59 PM

die liao lar.... k7 so FUGLY.... u wanna sell me ur k5 or not?? kekekeke

haha now mine price is like stock exchange.. stock price going up so i'll hang on longer for higher price..

we wait for k9 than change together la..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 22 2006, 03:00 PM

I just bought....so I just changed my engine oil and plugs at the bike shop that I

bought the bike......but I will go Speedway and look for ah meng to service my

engine..... I tink the tuning in my new bike all gone...I listen to the sound.it's quite

haywire.... pistons not at regular pacings.....as this is my 1st cls 2 bike...i need to

ask u guys smething.......can do tuning only rite?? cos i intend to get PC III, dyno

and aftermarket exhaust only at the end of the year when i master this bike's

handling....so i intend to just tune up the engine 1st only......bt I dun noe whether

can or nt....

use teka lor, does not require PC3 to tune......but i think only unity and loois got only~~~if not wrong...~:cheeky:

get used to it lar...last time also same k5 pipe ugly, in the end, get used to it, its fine, now is 2 tua ki, i think after a while ppl will think its ok, gals will think , new hayabusa so slick and nice... hahaha!...~~~learner you still not changing!!!

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 21 2006, 05:52 PM

23/09/06 as the 7th month will be over by then

May we have the names of those who are able to make it so that we know who to look out and wait for

Venue: GP Esso

Time : 9pm

Date : 23/09/06

1) vidz23

2) alj

3)milan

4)saviour82 n gf

5)shadoeboyz

6) chobits.....

7)Xniner

Please add on if u are able to make it and the only thing that will make us cancel

is due to rain

Pending

1)ProjectD ( might make it, but will be the slowest )

2)(most pro,keep u guys inform)

3)7george8===>>due las min work schedule changes

4)Mengz_Zai ( nos pro can a;so..... see my lesson till wat time)

can i know who's the organiser? :confused: :confused: and what are the destination?

Originally posted by minmin051887@Sep 23 2006, 12:37 AM

can i know who's the organiser? :confused: :confused: and what are the destination?

Hi lady, vidz23 and myself are the organisers.

Our destination is to perlin for some makan session of the seafood :smile:

What say u :angel:

Hi riders, just want to let u know also that waiting time will be at the most 30 minutes only so that we will have ample time for travelling and for our dinner at perlin.

So for those who wants to join us last minute or happen to be able to join us, there is a half an hour slot for u to join us at the GP Esso station.

For those confirm joining and will be late last minute, please sms me so that i can inform the rest of the people who are waiting :smile:

But for courtesy and consideration, try not to be late :smile:

Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 22 2006, 08:09 PM

thought my team got WW that lousy kar.... but my team also win alot ok....

you know why like that??????????????

because....... "i got a plan..........."

ya.. and u tell everyone de plan.. including me.. LOL..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by RayNg@Sep 22 2006, 10:01 PM

u are?

dunnoe lei.. no 1 wanna go wif me.. u owaes wednesdae ar.. no other days?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

guyz.. i tink the k7 thing with twin pipes i tink its edited leh.. alot of pics come out in the net claiming it's k7.. frm wat my bike shop said.. k7 will be the same as k5 n k6 only change in colour n decals.. cheers..

Originally posted by ET@Sep 22 2006, 11:40 PM

get used to it lar...last time also same k5 pipe ugly, in the end, get used to it, its fine, now is 2 tua ki, i think after a while ppl will think its ok, gals will think , new hayabusa so slick and nice... hahaha!...~~~learner you still not changing!!!

Should i change ???? :confused: :confused:

Or just buy another dirt bike?? :confused:

Originally posted by alj@Sep 23 2006, 12:50 AM

Hi riders, just want to let u know also that waiting time will be at the most 30 minutes only so that we will have ample time for travelling and for our dinner at perlin.

So for those who wants to join us last minute or happen to be able to join us, there is a half an hour slot for u to join us at the GP Esso station.

For those confirm joining and will be late last minute, please sms me so that i can inform the rest of the people who are waiting :smile:

But for courtesy and consideration, try not to be late :smile:

hope everything goes well tonite

take care all :thumb:

Originally posted by ET@Sep 22 2006, 11:27 PM

use teka lor, does not require PC3 to tune......but i think only unity and loois got only~~~if not wrong...~:cheeky:

teka?? can roughly describe wat's that or nt?? and hw much is it??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

Originally posted by siamah@Sep 23 2006, 03:13 AM

guyz.. i tink the k7 thing with twin pipes i tink its edited leh.. alot of pics come out in the net claiming it's k7.. frm wat my bike shop said.. k7 will be the same as k5 n k6 only change in colour n decals.. cheers..

I believe it's real as MCN did took a few pictures of it when Suzuki launch the new B-King and K7 1000 @ Paris...

Usually the decal/colour scheme thing will only follows for 2 straight years..k1/k2, k3/k4, k5/k6...

Originally posted by shaunz@Sep 23 2006, 10:10 AM

hope everything goes well tonite

take care all :thumb:

Thanks bro :smile:

We will call u when we are back, around 12+ to 1 am ... :thumb:

alj i should be going...

ur hp pls

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Originally posted by siamah@Sep 23 2006, 03:13 AM

You should go to other website and take a look, it out in the paris dealer show.

http://www.suzuki-gb.co.uk/article.asp?id=679

Hi guys, for those who are going or can make it, please PM me your hp no so that i can reply back so that we can contact each other by 745pm as i would be leaving my place by then.

Thanks and see u :thumb:

thanks guys it was actually my dad's license plate from 30 yrs ago been asking to transfer to me for my previous bikes but he reluctant til just recently he finally gave in :cheeky: ITS now MINE all mine :cheer:

Tonight go malaysia pump petrol and have supper :bounce: meet at 10 pm KKFC for east riders OR 11pm at 2nd link GP Esso for west and north riders see you guys there :thumb:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Originally posted by WW@Sep 20 2006, 06:40 PM

Would love to, but that will depend if we are going for a morning ride on sun morning.

Tonight go malaysia pump petrol and have supper meet at 10 pm KKFC for east riders OR 11pm at 2nd link GP Esso for west and north riders see you guys there ,

For those not ocming for tonight's ride because of the sunday morning ride, pls invite me for the sunday morning ride too :cheeky:, i will do both rides

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣