The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Updated:

And there re few bunch of 01 R1 riders 2................. :clap: :clap: :clap:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 29 2006, 06:23 PM

yep...he juz call out for other riders who are interested. So far on the list are the organiser himself,7george8 and milan.:smile:

I will check with bikecraz & meng_zai.. coz lata they going to view exhaust, also duno they mitting wad time whre and end wad time.. heehee.. see can make it anot lor.. i will call you if i am coming.. but no promise wor.. heehee..

Originally posted by minmin051887@Sep 29 2006, 06:57 PM

Haha.. i will try la but no promise wor.. :smile: :smile:

try try kiies ?

hope tu see uu

heehee

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by InsanE@Sep 29 2006, 06:10 PM

hmmm... i think my bike still look nicer... :cheeky:

yeah yeah!! 06 still looks better...(self-consolation) :banana:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Kulai outing on 30-09-2006

code name: Whack the Feast!

Meeting place: Esso gp

Meeting Time: 2200hrs ( 20mins allowance for latecomers )

Items to bring: 1.Ringgit 2.Cashcard 3.Passport/White card 4. your bike OF COS!

Going List

1. Bikecraz and Minmin (Tweety Bird 1000cc)

2. Launcher and guarantor (R1 06 1000cc)

3. Eyvoon (k5 600cc)

4. Gixxertan (k5 1000cc)

5. Wheelie45 (k3 1000cc)

6. Bernard (BumbleBee 750cc)

7. Mark (R1 04 1000cc)

8. Alj (R1 01 1000cc)

9. leslie (Vstrom 1000cc)

10. Mark (Phantom 200cc)

Pending list

1. yanani (R1 1000cc)

2. kawaninja (k3 1000cc)

3. ProjectD (R1 1000cc)

4. Xniner (R1 06 1000cc)

5. Meng_zai (R1 03 1000cc)

6. Wheelie45 frds (Honda 929 and 954)

7. Alphaowen

*come on BIKERS join in the fun!

Alj: Waiting for you to update my list leh.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Hi guyz~ Long time nv come in tok cok liaoz.... Where's Shawn, Braindead, Ko leong they all.......

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by minmin051887@Sep 29 2006, 06:54 PM

I will check with bikecraz & meng_zai.. coz lata they going to view exhaust, also duno they mitting wad time whre and end wad time.. heehee.. see can make it anot lor.. i will call you if i am coming.. but no promise wor.. heehee..

just let the organiser know. I 'm also pending...:sweat:

Got family outing later.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

98 R1 Vs 2001 K1.

Darn i miss my old carb R1.:cry:

Kulai outing on 30-09-2006

code name: Whack the Feast!

Meeting place: Esso gp

Meeting Time: 2200hrs ( 20mins allowance for latecomers )

Items to bring: 1.Ringgit 2.Cashcard 3.Passport/White card 4. your bike OF COS!

Going List

1. Bikecraz and Minmin (Tweety Bird 1000cc)

2. Launcher and companion (R1 06 1000cc)

3. Eyvoon (k5 600cc)

4. Gixxertan (k5 1000cc)

5. Wheelie45 (k3 1000cc)

6. Bernard (BumbleBee 750cc)

7. Mark (R1 04 1000cc)

8. Alj (R1 01 1000cc)

9. leslie (Vstrom 1000cc)

10. Mark (Phantom 200cc)

11. Malcom (Cbr 929)

Pending list

1. yanani (R1 1000cc)

2. kawaninja (k3 1000cc)

3. ProjectD (R1 1000cc)

4. Xniner (R1 06 1000cc)

5. Meng_zai (R1 03 1000cc)

6. Wheelie45 frds (Honda 929 and 954)

7. Alphaowen

*come on BIKERS join in the fun!

Alj: Waiting for you to update my list leh..

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

kin wei.

the long frame slider WW using n the balancer how much huh?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by blueblood@Sep 29 2006, 09:40 PM

does grounding do the bike any help?

I would say , not really needed for our bike, unless you got a lot of added electrical stuff onboard. save the $$$ for other thing. And my long slder is custom make, i doubt kinwei can get for you.but the balancer should not be a problem.

i wont be joinin ya guys for the kulai outing

have to acompany my gf since last week went in already.

if there are anymore outing nxt week hope to join u guys.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 29 2006, 08:20 PM

My 04R1 hits 299.:thumb:

spectacula for the both of the clips ! !

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by InsanE@Sep 25 2006, 10:32 PM

crash at PG.. Now tank got a big dent... :cry:

Hi guys, good to see all of u again .... It's always good to come back to civilian life ...

By the way Insane, sorry to hear of your bike. But most importantly, u are ok :thumb:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by 323Protege@Sep 26 2006, 02:37 AM

Where you went for the inspection? I asked VICOM, they do not approve

What about the number plate? how you mount it?

sometimes, a bit of luck helps ... :goodluck:

Originally posted by ck-@Sep 30 2006, 01:12 AM

spectacula for the both of the clips ! !

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

finally loh...somebody appreciate.:cry:

Originally posted by Aie@Sep 26 2006, 10:31 AM

Bros, do you all have any expert R1 mechanics to recommend? Thanks... :thumb:

some say meng tong from loois, some prefer ah beng at bikeworkz, a few recommend ah tak from pleasure, another group says ah xiong from unity ...

its up to u :smile: