The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

nice pics...really thks for ya effort.appreciate very much.. :thumb:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by minmin051887@Sep 26 2006, 01:18 PM

Hey Yammies.. Any comments on the pics that i took? all of your went to see liao mah? :smile: :smile:

nice job :thumb:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by maxbg@Sep 26 2006, 06:57 PM

Interesting..... looks like a 2 stroke muffler.

Is it Loud/street legal? :confused:

yes its street legal and its 1 of the loudest street legal pipes avaliable at the moment in the local market ...

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 26 2006, 07:15 PM

i selling my bike..

who got lobang on which shop take in the highest?

i getting a scrambler..

alan got lobang for me or not..

call or sms me

what scrambler u looking for :confused:

Originally posted by vidz23@Sep 26 2006, 07:42 PM

anyway bro, since u selling ur bike..

considering letting go of ur from forks to me? haha

that's fast .... :smile:

Originally posted by m0nk@Sep 26 2006, 07:48 PM

thought of tearing everything apart..

still considering...

should i or should i not carry on this sport...

u got to ask yourself :smile:

Originally posted by vidz23@Sep 26 2006, 08:00 PM

ic... then like this qn cannot help u lo.. have to decide urself

i mean ur bike all paid for rite?

y not jus keep it..

maybe after a while u would get keen into it again ma rite?

unless u sian of riding la haha,...

anyway :goodluck:

:thumb: nice one bro!

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

ck-

what's the thread name u hv mentioned? I can't find.:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 27 2006, 08:43 PM

Yeah yeah...where's the banana team?:banana:

Mengz_Zai. Xniner and bikeCraz....... :banana:

someone call the ambulance :help:

Originally posted by vidz23@Sep 27 2006, 10:16 PM

haha , i cannot la..

i not gd organiser 1..

good participant but cannot organise..

must let alj this kind of enthu ppl organise then fun ma haha

:nono: :nono:

alrite guy,

1st: thks projectD for helping to post the wrong meeting place today, anyway a frenly dinner session became a good outing for us... :cheer:

2nd: for those going 2molo for the kulai trip, enjoy yaself!!! finish up all the malaysian seafood, maybe also eat all their chewing gum. not forgetting finishing all their cigarette till malaysia no cigarette,then they have to come sg buy :cheeky:

good nitez everyone...... :sleep:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by @Sep 30 2006, 03:19 AM

alrite guy,

1st: thks projectD for helping to post the wrong meeting place today, anyway a frenly dinner session became a good outing for us... :cheer:

projectD can be a real joker at times right :smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Sep 30 2006, 02:33 AM

ck-

what's the thread name u hv mentioned? I can't find.:confused:

its at Regional

go tu Tpy Raiders thread

over there .

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Kulai outing on 30-09-2006

code name: Whack the Feast!

Meeting place: Esso gp

Meeting Time: 2200hrs ( 20mins allowance for latecomers )

Items to bring: 1.Ringgit 2.Cashcard 3.Passport/White card 4. your bike OF COS!

Going List

1. Bikecraz and Minmin (Tweety Bird 1000cc)

2. Launcher and companion (R1 06 1000cc)

3. Eyvoon (k5 600cc)

4. Gixxertan (k5 1000cc)

5. Wheelie45 (k3 1000cc)

6. Bernard (BumbleBee 750cc)

7. Mark (R1 04 1000cc)

8. Alj (R1 01 1000cc)

9. leslie (Vstrom 1000cc)

10. Mark (Phantom 200cc)

11. Malcom (Cbr 929)

12. ProjectD (R1 04 1000cc)

13. kawaninja (k3 1000cc)

Pending list

1. yanani (R1 1000cc)

2. Xniner (R1 06 1000cc)

3. Meng_zai (R1 03 1000cc)

4. Wheelie45 frds (Honda 929 and 954)

5. Alphaowen (R1 1000cc)

6. Jas400 (Honda Rvf 400cc)

7. Murphy (Suzuki 1000cc)

8. Palmer (Honda 400cc)

9.Saviour & CK (R1 1000cc)

*come on BIKERS join in the fun!

Originally posted by Yongster@Sep 27 2006, 09:23 AM

Is it?? Thanks man.... If I can get a gd price both on PC III and dyno, mayb will

just tune with PC III liao...... :smile:

I think it better , you have some performance mod before you try to add on a PC3.

If you are going to run your bike stock , not much performance can be seen just by adding a PC3.

A few mod , which you can consider, a exhuast system, air filter, V-stack.

Originally posted by minmin051887@Sep 30 2006, 04:46 AM

ya lor, i also have read about it.. tat person reli abot sot sot wan.. :mad: :mad:

dunno whats wrong with him

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by WW@Sep 30 2006, 05:13 AM

My magic can join anot??? 110cc only ,top speed 80km/hr. LOL

i will put you GUEST OF HONOUR if you come! :cheeky:

http://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_minminwashr19.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_washbike2013.jpghttp://s145.photobucket.com/albums/r237/cbr400huo/th_yamahaouting031.jpg

control is nothing without POWER

k7 1000-unqiue function

K7 GSX-R1000: 3 way ECU with 3 different settings on the handlebar: Sports mode, Wet mode and Normal. Much in the same way as on the highest spec Benelli TNT to control the power delivery. In effect traction control! Upgraded chassis, more power etc.

New high and low-speed compression damping adjustability is built into both front forks and the rear shock

Handling will also benefit from the use of an all-new electronically controlled steering damper. A solenoid valve operated by the engine management system controls a tapered needle, increasing or reducing oil flow for increased or reduced damping force.

A new LCD engine mode indicator displays which performance setting has been selected by the rider.

http://www.moto-station.com/article1996-ne...gsx-r-1000.html

http://www.suzukicycles.com/Products/GSXR1...es/Default.aspx

got 3 colors for the US side...not very nice colors available, but the technology on is good...~~at lease changes done...:cheeky:

traction control

http://www.sportrider.com/tech/146_0603_tr...p/dynamics.html

video of 2007 gsxr 1000

SUZUKI GSXR 2007 VIDEO