The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:18 PM

i think "she" has appear ... some more the area so close to yours ... :lol: :lol: :lol:

who who?:confused:

i 'm prepared to unregister my nick at SBF, let this thread closed down or hand over to other members here, leave away frm my biking passion.:cry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 1 2006, 09:21 PM

who who?:confused:

i 'm prepared to unregister my nick at SBF, let this thread closed down or hand over to other members here, leave away frm my biking passion.:cry:

that time at changi that one lor .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

man u make me almost drop from my chair .... o_O

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 1 2006, 09:14 PM

Me no interested in tat.:nono:

eh actually not bad leh

can reserve

cos sometiimes guys n giirls

they have difficultiies in communicatiing

so guys n "girl" communicate quite well

hee hee =\

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:23 PM

LMAO

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:23 PM

......did i ever went wif u to changi?:confused:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ck-@Oct 1 2006, 09:25 PM

eh actually not bad leh

can reserve

cos sometiimes guys n giirls

they have difficultiies in communicatiing

so guys n "girl" communicate quite well

hee hee =\

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 1 2006, 09:27 PM

......did i ever went wif u to changi?:confused:

some time ago yes ... but now they shifted their operation to the building opposite planet hollywood :sweat:

Originally posted by ck-@Oct 1 2006, 09:30 PM

L : LAUGH

M : MY

A : ASS

O : OFF

ok lah ok lah ... bye bye ... your boy waiting already lah ...

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:07 PM

i thought that time the "girl" at changi smile at u :confused:

is that girl pretty? riding bike too? :confused:

Originally posted by milan@Oct 1 2006, 09:33 PM

is that girl pretty? riding bike too? :confused:

she waiting for people to pillion her .... u interested o_O

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:35 PM

jia lat....u are confusing ppl loh.:sian:

Originally posted by ck-@Oct 1 2006, 09:28 PM

go out le

TATA ! !

come back post again

ciiaos =\

Enjoy.:smile:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:29 PM

some time ago yes ... but now they shifted their operation to the building opposite planet hollywood :sweat:

no wonder all of them went over that side.o_O

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 1 2006, 09:35 PM

jia lat....u are confusing ppl loh.:sian:

how u know milan is confused? u might never know that he is playing along also :p

Originally posted by ck-@Oct 1 2006, 09:30 PM

L : LAUGH

M : MY

A : ASS

O : OFF

i got one....CMI.:cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:35 PM

who who? how old? single? i havent pillion for a long time. is she your fren?:bouncefire:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 1 2006, 09:38 PM

no wonder all of them went over that side.o_O

u want to pay them a visit this weekend ....

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:38 PM

how u know milan is confused? u might never know that he is playing along also :p

.:banana: yeah.:banana:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:40 PM

u want to pay them a visit this weekend ....

how i wish to pillion a girl...if u guys not interested pls intro to me...:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Originally posted by milan@Oct 1 2006, 09:38 PM

who who? how old? single? i havent pillion for a long time. is she your fren?:bouncefire:

age not sure ... sure is single ... think projectd knows her better than i do :shades:

Originally posted by alj@Oct 1 2006, 09:40 PM

what that means again?

C: Cannot

M: Make

I : It