The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by InsanE@Oct 26 2006, 10:36 PM

Any 04 riders receive letter form Hong Leong regardin the recall thing? I juz receive the letter asking me send my bike there to fix some problem, wonder wats wrong..

most probably is the TPS problem. at least they change for u free... better then some people i heard they ownself fork money out to change

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Oct 26 2006, 09:44 PM

Drop alot also bo bianz leh.. Someone quoted me a price as low as $650 for my shock.. It look as if my shock is not bought by my hard earned $$.. :mad:

seller wan hi price so as to nt lugi tat much n buyer wana cheap so tat can ve a feel of stealing lolx....ppl can quote u unreasonable price bt up to u to decide if u wana sell bo.if i were buyer,i will also quote low sama tactics of seller quote hi n let buyer bargain....ur rear shock looks nice sia....can fit 00R1 bo??

Originally posted by alj@Oct 26 2006, 04:09 PM

Yo guys, perhaps we can contribute or suggest any outings rather than waiting for someone to start any .... :smile:

go joo chiat makan viet food la lolx.....

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 26 2006, 07:31 PM

u know my brother very well meh... thought u closer to me? nabei... ni mei liang xin....

I am too disappointed with you. that why i go away.

hurry go to get a k7 1000, maybe i will return to you.

Originally posted by milan@Oct 26 2006, 09:37 PM

give her lor,... maybe she got a sweet voice..kekeke can play myself while listening to her voice..how alluring. yum yum

yalor....normally FF ppl gt very sweet voice n they sing real well keke....

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 26 2006, 06:07 PM

Looks like we hv the same fate together.:weep:

every1 has a past....live with it ba...face it will feel better than running away from it....past is no shame as long as u dare it...

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 26 2006, 06:13 PM

do they somehow be related to velocity stacks?

Nope .... high comp and high cam belong to the engine parts. velocity stacks belong to the carb area ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by -=[PeNsKe]=-@Oct 26 2006, 09:37 PM

Erm.. Spring load? Maye u can elaborate more wat is the spring load u are saying.. :sweat: I attached a pic of my shock..

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/04/18/3288140/26352122363903l.jpg

for normal aftermarket rear shock like example ohlins, it comes together and is suitable for any riders, say weighing from 50kg to 100kg right?

But for penseke its different cause the purple spring that u see is actually a separate part. Meaning that penseke manufacturers designed the springs to suit individual weight. Example spring A suits 50kg to 60kg; spring B suits 61kg to 70kg etc etc but the colours are the same as in the picture.

So if your weight is 65kg and a person weighing 90kg buys it, he will need to change the spring so that the spring can take his weight and the damping is being able to maximise to the peak.

Originally posted by milan@Oct 26 2006, 09:48 PM

shall we organise a makan trip tomorro? its been awhile since we go malaysia. how abt a seafood meal in Tajung Pelapas? any suggestions?

its ok with me but i won't be able to join till vannessa is back. Don't worry about me guys. just go ahead with your outings to malaysia if u guys want :smile:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 26 2006, 06:07 PM

Looks like we hv the same fate together.:weep:

no noooo. i think mine is diff....... :smile:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by 7george8@Oct 27 2006, 12:05 AM

yalor....normally FF ppl gt very sweet voice n they sing real well keke....

u want sweet voice call 1900 loh

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by alj@Oct 27 2006, 01:24 AM

its ok with me but i won't be able to join till vannessa is back. Don't worry about me guys. just go ahead with your outings to malaysia if u guys want :smile:

then we have a local makan 1st loh. no sweat...

would be meaningless if we go ahead without any of us... :thumb:

how about a makan session tonight?

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

Originally posted by PauLaBuSa@Oct 27 2006, 03:19 AM

how about a makan session tonight?

OGKPAUL

PAUL^ZAI

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

yoyo

Live to Ride , Ride to Live

May 2001 - Dec 2003 Kawasaki KRR150

Dec 2003 - Aug 2005 Honda RVF400

Aug 2005 - Jan 2007 Yamaha YZF-R1 2003

Feb 2007 - ?????????? Hyper Vtec Spec III

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s96/paulabusa/DSCF0028_edited-1.jpg

Originally posted by WW@Oct 27 2006, 12:04 AM

I am too disappointed with you. that why i go away.

hurry go to get a k7 1000, maybe i will return to you.

when i was around, u never "zhen xi" my presense, everytime "chut angry wang"... now that i moved on, u say this type of thingy...

u promise me, if i come back one day, u dun be angry if we are all very noisy ok???

Originally posted by slow_sp@Oct 27 2006, 12:11 AM

how fast he get also must wait till next yr...haha....

u noisy somemore, later kanna scolding, i dun noe hor...

dun always make ww angry, u stupid dumb dumb....

Originally posted by @Oct 27 2006, 02:45 AM

then we have a local makan 1st loh. no sweat...

would be meaningless if we go ahead without any of us... :thumb:

Actually i am fine with anything guys :smile: Anyway thanks for your consideration towards me but i don't want to hold up u guys if u guys want to clear some carbon at malaysia tonight :smile:

Originally posted by RicKTM@Oct 27 2006, 05:42 AM

when i was around, u never "zhen xi" my presense, everytime "chut angry wang"... now that i moved on, u say this type of thingy...

u promise me, if i come back one day, u dun be angry if we are all very noisy ok???

Angry wang is my trademark. Dun anyhow abuse it.

Originally posted by slow_sp@Oct 27 2006, 09:10 AM

he angry with u ler....nbz....angry with u for spending so much on a smoke machine that cant be on the road ler....:smile:

angry with u ah!!!

everytime when order food and drinks u KPKB... noisy like ****....

like that the uncle keep asking ww wat to order, he cannot multi-task leh....

Originally posted by WW@Oct 27 2006, 09:48 AM

Angry wang is my trademark. Dun anyhow abuse it.

but ofcos.... only u can shout till everyone is quiet.... ahhahaha

and Slow_sp nearly pissed in his pants.... ahahhahahahaah