The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by minmin051887@Oct 30 2006, 01:49 PM

Hey Guys! My Opening Day will be on 18 November 2006. Do Check up the details with me. :cheer:

simi openin day?

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by InsanE@Oct 30 2006, 10:21 PM

i recieved mine.. goin on the 22nov...

yours also tio/?When my turn/?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2006, 06:29 PM

is it free?

yupe!! according to the in charge person is free~ :smile:

but hor.. my bike need to stay overnight at there~ :sian:

heartpain sia~ somemore dunno after fix is good or bad~ :confused:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Oct 30 2006, 10:34 PM

yupe!! according to the in charge person is free~ :smile:

but hor.. my bike need to stay overnight at there~ :sian:

heartpain sia~ somemore dunno after fix is good or bad~ :confused:

i don't think tat it's advisable to leave it there since TPS is a small thing and it surely not a very big prb for them to solve it.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by InsanE@Oct 30 2006, 10:21 PM

i recieved mine.. goin on the 22nov...

me suppose going on 13 nov coz lots booking~

i tell him that have early a bit or not, then my is 8th nov.. :smile:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2006, 10:32 PM

yours also tio/?When my turn/?

u never receive? mayb u call them and ask? no need $$ but have to leave it for a day... :sian:

i hate public transport....

Originally posted by kato #74@Oct 30 2006, 10:02 PM

Dats great. Dun mind burn for mi into a cd? is coffee $$ needed?

i tink u need to bring ur own cd for bro mc28 to burn.

he doesnt keep spare cd.

Originally posted by eric28@Oct 30 2006, 10:39 PM

me suppose going on 13 nov coz lots booking~

i tell him that have early a bit or not, then my is 8th nov.. :smile:

oh.. tats early... any comments post let me noe.. :smile:

Originally posted by milan@Oct 30 2006, 09:51 PM

Wu Jian Dao = cannot see?

it's eternal btwn three different worlds....

Originally posted by InsanE@Oct 30 2006, 10:39 PM

u never receive? mayb u call them and ask? no need $$ but have to leave it for a day... :sian:

i hate public transport....

not tat i know of.:sweat:

Originally posted by InsanE@Oct 30 2006, 10:22 PM

simi openin day?

The opening of Ministry of Bikes.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2006, 10:38 PM

i don't think tat it's advisable to leave it there since TPS is a small thing and it surely not a very big prb for them to solve it.

they guy said need to replace and need to leave it for a day~

i not sure also~ nv have this kind of exp b4 :confused:

InsanE : how about you? waz did the person said?

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by milan@Oct 30 2006, 07:16 PM

aiya.. i dun even have reputation how to go down the drain?

but u got won the European Cup and The Fa Cup.

Originally posted by eric28@Oct 30 2006, 10:48 PM

they guy said need to replace and need to leave it for a day~

i not sure also~ nv have this kind of exp b4 :confused:

InsanE : how about you? waz did the person said?

i still don't think it's a major mechanical issues, wherelse TPS should more towards electronic.

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2006, 10:53 PM

i still don't think it's a major mechanical issues, wherelse TPS should more towards electronic.

like that how huh?

wanna go for it or not huh?

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@Oct 30 2006, 10:57 PM

like that how huh?

wanna go for it or not huh?

up to own individual.:smile:

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Oct 30 2006, 08:38 PM

yeah, ordered liao. :lovestruck:

Tat day u are there fixing the BMC filter? Maroon one?

I ride the black one lar...i noe you liao, the one cut the igition splicing one ahr?:cheeky:

okok....since mavric not ordering the vstack, wanton you want to join me and my other friend during dec to order the v-stack?:cheeky:

VSTACK MO

END DEC ORDERING

1) ET

2) ET FREND

Okay, I've found a cheaper lobang liao. USD$199.99 only shipping also USD$25. But dunno untill how many set then need to increase shipping cost. Found this on ebay, Ebay V stack. As for the exchange rate, I should be able to use one of my friend who still have money in his Ebay account to buy for us. So the exchange rate will be lesser than 1.6. As for the "gift" thing, I think should not be a problem. I asked WW about this thing, he mentioned he bought before more than $500 items (*hint* ppl very rich), yet no custom tax.
Originally posted by mavric@Oct 30 2006, 06:39 PM

philip phee?? who is he? hmmm he say he know me ar? Maybe i too popular already... people know me but i dun know who they are, o_O I bo $ buy v-stack, spend too much already, maybe next year together with my pipe, PC3 and airfilter... but thanks for the invite :smile:

my nick is Mavric not Marvic

JOIN US IN THE VSTACK MO LAR.....END DEC MAR...BONUS MTH...

Myabe you can MO anyother BMC RACE FILTER ...I think there are a few more ppl interested...then can get at price ard $136.30 per filter...keke,I think Yongster will be interested, whois riding a k4 750~:cheeky:

Originally posted by MC28@Oct 30 2006, 03:40 PM

Ur's 750 lehz...Somemore k6... :sian:

liew, cant keep service manual mer...next time gonna open manual reference library mar..~:cheeky:

Originally posted by milan@Oct 30 2006, 09:54 PM

Ru Guo you yi tian shi jie hui gai bian....hai you chan shan de shang tian....ni hai hui bu hui.....zai wo de sheng bian.

can translate? :confused: :confused:

My Chinese is half past six but here goes. :smile:

If there comes a day the whole world changed and there is a sorrowful heaven. Would you still be by my side? :weep:

If I'm not wrong, these are lyrics from an old Tony Leung song... :sweat:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2006, 08:28 PM

Ru Guo you yi tian shi jie hui gai bian....hai you chan shan de shang tian....ni hai hui bu hui.....zai wo de sheng bian.:cheeky:

u siao again ah??? i read read the posts suddenly u open poem come out???

u think only u know?

i oso know bedfront moon bright bright??

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by ProjectD@Oct 30 2006, 09:44 PM

ONe Nite In BeIjing.....Wo liu xia xhu duo qin......:lovestruck:

haizzz... who call u go beijing.expensive and far..

should have gone to bangkok.

ONE NITE IN BANGKOK, MAKES ME FEEL SO HAPPY!

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by milan@Oct 30 2006, 09:39 PM

aiya ah joe can share seat with her mah, aji also dun mind his seat crack then why u so heart pain? :smile: :smile:

wah ran ...u all hor, push here push there... but have u all ever consider how i feel??? why dint u all ask for my opinion??? why u all can like that???????????

Originally posted by milan@Oct 30 2006, 09:51 PM

Wu Jian Dao = cannot see?

cannot see is = BU JIAN DAO.

Wu Jian Dao = No Sword knife...

Always tell u all study hard when young, all dnt listen.... :giddy: