The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by milan@Nov 2 2006, 09:35 AM

aji since u dun mind can i post another pic of yours?

best dun post pic (of urself or ur frens) on the internet lah... u neva know where it will end up :cheeky:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 2 2006, 10:57 AM

best dun post pic (of urself or ur frens) on the internet lah... u neva know where it will end up :cheeky:

yah ... that is one of the reasons why i don't feel comfortable and why i don't want to. Hope bro milan understands :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Shawn--@Nov 1 2006, 02:57 PM

mavric: eh bro, did u went HDBhub last night? saw it bike and it was like WOW!!

Whats da market price OTR for k6 750?

V stack is to improve mid range 1 right? From what rpm onwards will feel it?

BRo shawn yes it was me :thumb: u can't buy k6 anymore, now selling is k7 :smile:

unless you buy k6 2nd hand (but very hard to find, as this bike is too amazing for any1 to want to sell it) :cheeky:

i got my k7 at $20.8 otr from tsp :goodluck:

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o88/chasmavric/signature.jpg

ä¸èžä¸è‹¥èžä¹‹ï¼Œ èžä¹‹ä¸è‹¥è¦‹ä¹‹ï¼Œ 見之ä¸è‹¥çŸ¥ä¹‹ï¼Œ 知之ä¸è‹¥è¡Œä¹‹ï¼› 學至於行之而止矣

Originally posted by wantonmee07@Nov 1 2006, 11:32 PM

another pic

Wow this stuff looks really useful.

Anyways, anyone have better methods to clean the chain ? I saw this product for chain cleaning. Its got something like a toothbrush bristle on the upper and bottom side and some cleaning fluid. Wat u just got to do is just run the chain along it and it will clean the chain. Havent tried it personally but the product that i saw is actually for mountain Bikes chain. Not sure if it can fit into a normal bikes's chain though..

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Originally posted by slow_sp@Nov 1 2006, 11:44 PM

dun tok so much....

why u so rude... wanna kena slapped from me izzit??

probably going lah~ see first.... especially the weather

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by shaunz@Nov 1 2006, 11:38 PM

u fit this one

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v248/shaunzz/forum/DSC00141.jpg

KTV KING

*note alj hope u dun mind bah but if u find it offensive to post ur pic tell me i remove :sweat:

Wa.. u "YI YE CHENG MING AR???" KTV KING... Wahahahahaha.. Nice picture taken.. :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 09:24 AM

aiya don't anyhow smoke people liao lah .... now become father already family comes first ... we understand lah .... :smile:

glad tat som1 who ve been there understand me....ALJ,u r the man sia....

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 12:38 PM

glad tat som1 who ve been there understand me....ALJ,u r the man sia....

well we have known each other for a year plus already .... should know u abit 1 way or another lah ..... but hor bro, what u mean by "someone who have been there" :giddy: :giddy:

As far as i know i have never been a father before leh :giddy: :giddy:

Did my "son" or "daughter" came before u and complain?

Originally posted by milan@Nov 2 2006, 09:31 AM

G spot? aiyo since when i joke abt your vanessa breaking down? alj ah alj..dun be so sensitive..ok? :cheeky: :cheeky:

wow.....ppl gal de G-spot u also noe ar....u buay steady la....gg in the dark meh....at least signal ppl mah...haiz...thk i ve to sent jean ts link n ask her read liao.....

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 12:46 PM

well we have known each other for a year plus already .... should know u abit 1 way or another lah .....

nono.....i 1st met u guys last year 19 NOV05...sat 930pm at jalan kayu makan porridge...nt 1 year year keke....

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 2 2006, 12:50 PM

nono.....i 1st met u guys last year 19 NOV05...sat 930pm at jalan kayu makan porridge...nt 1 year year keke....

18 more days to 1 year plus right :sweat:

No need to quarrel lah. I more standard. Chat with you all via forum for almost a year also but until now have not meet up yet... :lol:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 12:52 PM

18 more days to 1 year plus right :sweat:

Errrrr.... Mr alj...today is 2nd liao.. so i guess 19-2= 17 days.

So i guess its 17 more days not 18 days...

but i would like to wish the two of u..lolx

HAPPY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TO 7george8 & alj

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l157/comet_sky/untitled4.jpg

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Winners don't do different things.They do things differently...

Originally posted by minmin051887@Nov 2 2006, 12:28 PM

Wa.. u "YI YE CHENG MING AR???" KTV KING... Wahahahahaha.. Nice picture taken.. :cheer: :cheer:

haha..btw just to keep u inform..Mr alj here already chen ming many many ye ago le...

They say that time changes things, but you actually have to change them yourself...

Originally posted by @Nov 2 2006, 02:33 PM

Errrrr.... Mr alj...today is 2nd liao.. so i guess 19-2= 17 days.

So i guess its 17 more days not 18 days...

but i would like to wish the two of u..lolx

HAPPY 1 YEAR ANNIVERSARY TO 7george8 & alj

no correct ... 18 more days to 366 days mah .... so its 1 year and 1 day which is also the same as 1 year plus right :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Nov 2 2006, 02:35 PM

haha..btw just to keep u inform..Mr alj here already chen ming many many ye ago le...

how come i didn't know about that ....

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 02:37 PM

no correct ... 18 more days to 366 days mah .... so its 1 year and 1 day which is also the same as 1 year plus right :cheeky:

isit??? my mads very poor one leh..dun bluff me hor.. :giddy:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 02:41 PM

how come i didn't know about that ....

Hey in our hearts , u r the ' CHANGI ANDY' long time ago liao...lolx

so free? boss over the sea again???

oh ya , yesterday went to motoworld...saw projectD HJC helmet on sales..guess wat..selling 120... if he see sure bang balls. :giddy:

Originally posted by @Nov 2 2006, 02:48 PM

isit??? my mads very poor one leh..dun bluff me hor.. :giddy:

i never bluff u ... i only try to smoke u .... :sweat:

Originally posted by @Nov 2 2006, 02:49 PM

Hey in our hearts , u r the ' CHANGI ANDY' long time ago liao...lolx

so free? boss over the sea again???

where got free .... if only i am free then good liao ... just once in a while come in to talk to u guys only ....

Originally posted by alj@Nov 2 2006, 02:57 PM

i never bluff u ... i only try to smoke u .... :sweat:

i dnt smoke, its a expensive and disgusting habit... :mad:

U also dnt smoke pple so much, 2nd hand smoke more poison... look after ur body, take good care of it.. lolx

Originally posted by Aie@Nov 2 2006, 02:00 PM

No need to quarrel lah. I more standard. Chat with you all via forum for almost a year also but until now have not meet up yet... :lol:

i aga aga noe whr ur bike park,i go take ur frond screen with ur number plate on it n post pics here to prove i visited ur bike whahahhaa