The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 16 2006, 06:22 PM

Until it seems like a first hand one,bro.:smile:

no leh....ts sunday strip bike n can keke....then mayb looks lyt 90% new lolx....

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 16 2006, 06:20 PM

kaoz.....then we jio him out lor whahaha...then 1 time he can view 2 lolx....bt seems he go for documentation prove....

paper dun prove much lah.. even got paper to prove being service by agent doesnt guarantee the bike wont break down.. unless got warranty.

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 16 2006, 06:25 PM

no leh....ts sunday strip bike n can keke....then mayb looks lyt 90% new lolx....

Hope tat u might fetch much higher offer.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 16 2006, 06:21 PM

What's the both condition of the fairings? Resprayed or OEM?

OEM man... hard to believe... but believe it...hehe..

but is it too ex??? think that any mo can believe more, cos, he got a god damn big car!!!

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by milan@Nov 16 2006, 06:27 PM

paper dun prove much lah.. even got paper to prove being service by agent doesnt guarantee the bike wont break down.. unless got warranty.

at least that the older Gens don't seem to hv much prbs like the more advanced Technology ones....:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 16 2006, 06:11 PM

if i were u,i will take the 1st coz is original bt yet expensive....the 2nd can consider if he gt the original end can...tats only if i were u.....for me,both i also wont take coz kinda ex to me...n i dun believe gt 00-01 R1 with such low millage....mine is only 10km u wan??im selling for 11k lolx...joking la....condition is most important.ai lai sengkang bo??im meeting 2 R1 for cleaning ltr

wah lan, u dun pour cold water leh... anyway, wat's the price range of this bike now? i mean the 00 and 01 model..wat's ur no.? call me leh 98518579

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 16 2006, 06:28 PM

but is it too ex??? think that any mo can believe more, cos, he got a god damn big car!!!

i agreed on this part...normally for the Ex owners who gave their bikes up at least for 5-6k coz newer versions are on the streets now.

Plus last wed i have seen a 99 model Ultra Man colour scheme at Ubi industrial park blk 3007....dunno whether it is still there or not. Rare type.:lovestruck:

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 16 2006, 06:33 PM

lan jio wei???keke....

Like tat also can.....:sian:

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 16 2006, 06:27 PM

Hope tat u might fetch much higher offer.:thumb:

dun really wana sell keke....if not ve accepted shakle offer liao le lolx....done so much for the bike liao....my effort n time worth more than the bike price sia...

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 16 2006, 06:28 PM

that ang mo isit a FR or FT plate? blue one?

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 16 2006, 06:30 PM

i agreed on this part...normally for the Ex owners who gave their bikes up at least for 5-6k coz newer versions are on the streets now.

so how?? I ever seen those 5-6k R1.. but I swear the sound of this two are much much smoother and firmer..

dunno how to ssay lah.. like those new bike sound..

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 16 2006, 06:30 PM

wah lan, u dun pour cold water leh... anyway, wat's the price range of this bike now? i mean the 00 and 01 model..wat's ur no.? call me leh 98518579

no cold water...if nt u can ask any rider here c they will buy the 2 bo lor....not coz i wana sell mine then i press others...bt tats i will i do n if i were u keke....let ur mech decide ba...btw,wats ur bike shop??

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 16 2006, 06:35 PM

dun really wana sell keke....if not ve accepted shakle offer liao le lolx....done so much for the bike liao....my effort n time worth more than the bike price sia...

ya lor..you spent so much time n effort.. wasted. polished till u wont need a mirror.

ya blue one... yy?? pls tell me sth that i should noe... dun sabo a future R1 rider man!!

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 16 2006, 06:38 PM

no cold water...if nt u can ask any rider here c they will buy the 2 bo lor....not coz i wana sell mine then i press others...bt tats i will i do n if i were u keke....let ur mech decide ba...btw,wats ur bike shop??

K N T!!!

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 16 2006, 06:37 PM

FT plate.. y>> u noe him>>??

viewed his bike before. think he is overseas most of the time. he tried to sell his bike way before i bought mine.. he lived in river valley area?

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 16 2006, 06:39 PM

ya blue one... yy?? pls tell me sth that i should noe... dun sabo a future R1 rider man!!

bro.. i think its a nice bike.. blue color. hehehe. but i didnt choose to buy from him. :giddy:

Originally posted by milan@Nov 16 2006, 06:40 PM

viewed his bike before. think he is overseas most of the time. he tried to sell his bike way before i bought mine.. he lived in river valley area?

so do u think the mileage ( 28k over 5 yrs) real one a not?? think got change meter?? but from wat u say.. overseas most of the time... =not in singapore= cannot ride bike often= low mileage...

so how, think 10k for his bike ok?

though i must say, its really a bit ex

Originally posted by milan@Nov 16 2006, 06:43 PM

bro.. i think its a nice bike.. blue color. hehehe. but i didnt choose to buy from him. :giddy:

y leh?? sth that u noe??

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 16 2006, 06:40 PM

K N T!!!

Oooooo thk aie went to the same shop also.....at tech point right?come ltr then we tell u which bike can take ba...if nt can ask ALJ help u test bike keke

good to noe that someone esle here had seen that bike b4... wat do u think about his engine sound?? got metal hitting sound??

Originally posted by 7george8@Nov 16 2006, 06:48 PM

Oooooo thk aie went to the same shop also.....at tech point right?come ltr then we tell u which bike can take ba...if nt can ask ALJ help u test bike keke

wah lan, not tech piont lah.. K n T at ubi there....