The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

3rd batch gixxer polo-t order.

i taken out those ppl name that have pay mi.

No more order.

24) Neo one

And would appreciate all , if can transfer the $$ ASAP to my

POSB saving account 103-57244-4. And a very big thank you for those that had transfer to mi already.

Per polo-T is $23.

Collection date is on 29/11/06 time 9:30pm-11pm at west coast mac

And 01/12/06 8pm-10pm also west coast mac.

And those that cant make it on both date, pls arrange to collect at my place.

29/11/06

1)keonni

2)slow_SP

3)Aie

4) ET

5) LanceR-Evo

6) genez

7) Edward

01/12/06

Relax!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ProjectD@Nov 26 2006, 03:36 AM

wow u are sure in the top list lor.

so how projectD? u coming wif us to PG?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg

Gixxer outing????

Other brands can join a not? :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

hi all R1 rider.... do u guys have 2nd bike? i mean smaller bike for travelling around singapore or may be transport to work only? if have what bike are u riding for 2nd bike... im sure riding R1 all the time will also inconvenience more over if your work place dun have proper parking space... :confused:

No more order.

24) Neo one

POSB saving account 103-57244-4. And a very big thank you for those that had transfer to mi already.

Per polo-T is $23.

29/11/06

1)keonni

2)slow_SP

3)Aie

4) ET

5) LanceR-Evo

6) genez

7) Edward

8) wantonmeL

01/12/06

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by ET@Nov 27 2006, 06:57 PM

you selling ahr?

yeah... selling. got myself one n another for a fellow k7 600 rider. u wanna get one?

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

No more order.

24) Neo one

Per polo-T is $23.

29/11/06

1)keonni

2)slow_SP

3)Aie

4) ET

5) LanceR-Evo

6) genez

7) Edward

8) wantonmeL

9) blueblood

01/12/06

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

Originally posted by fattsum@Nov 27 2006, 08:15 PM

hi all R1 rider.... do u guys have 2nd bike? i mean smaller bike for travelling around singapore or may be transport to work only? if have what bike are u riding for 2nd bike... im sure riding R1 all the time will also inconvenience more over if your work place dun have proper parking space... :confused:

For myself, I stick to my R1 wherever I go. No secondary bike, but then again, my workplace is only 10+km away from home, so it does not make much difference....Nearly wanted to get a XR400, luckily reality brought me back....:sweat:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i168/huasheng-biker/banner.jpg
Originally posted by @Nov 27 2006, 11:27 AM

Morning Guys, cant make it for the weekend outings ,hope u guys enjoyed it... :smile:

hai .... nowadays people like to sign on pilot .... everytime ask the group go there but never turn up .... :nono:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by milan@Nov 27 2006, 06:02 PM

damm shiok..dun need to work..weather is good..wat is monday blues? can eat or not? good morning guys.. :cheeky:

1 lemonade coming up for ah_joe

Originally posted by maxbg@Nov 27 2006, 06:03 PM

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/Web/07_r1_intro2.jpg

2007 R1 First Ride

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/Web/ATL_5454.jpg

http://photos.motorcycle-usa.com/Web/43066BJN12769.jpg

Impressive :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by AspMonK@Nov 27 2006, 06:23 PM

guys,

I have thought abt bike outing. Does bike Community have Rule & regulation for outing?

such as ridding attire, has to form up inline during convoying, cant overtake... etc?

If rules & regulations have implemented, does it legal/enhance our group safety when TP stop us during outing?

To my knowledge is that SBF does not stop us from organising any activities as long as its legal.

During outings, its down to individual rider's responsibility to ensure safe and enjoyable ride thru and fro.

Lastly, yes. TPs will stop us if they don't like us :smile:

Originally posted by fattsum@Nov 27 2006, 08:15 PM

well bro, think u are going to start a debate soon ha ha.

To have another side bike or not is really very subjective. Reason being is that some may feel that it will be a waste if u got a R1, park it at home and ride it during weekends is a waste of insurance and road tax.

But for me, i am riding another wr200 for transport and very occasional trail with my friends. Unless u are thinking of getting a really very fuel economy bike like wave125 or rxk which doens't burn a whole in your pocket for u to maintain, its perfectly fine :smile:

To me, the advantage of having a side bike, my R1 is less prone to accident, less prone to wear and tear ( take a look at my bike and u will know why. Not refering to engine or fairings, but things like chain and sprockets ) Spend less on maintenance for my R1 and of course making my mileage and engine last longer :D

Originally posted by alj@Nov 27 2006, 10:46 PM

..... and of course making my mileage and engine last longer :D

i give u A1 for ur essay! :clapping:

u taking leave to join us? :deal:

Single seater x 1 for $150

Akrapovic non legal race can for $300 x 1

pm me or sms me at 98518579:smile:

very neg!!!!! fast deal.. cos got no use for them!!!

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 27 2006, 10:51 PM

i give u A1 for ur essay! :clapping:

u taking leave to join us? :deal:

thank you! Thank you! I need to see how leh cause december is the busiest period for us leh .... :sian:

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 27 2006, 10:52 PM

Single seater x 1 for $150

Akrapovic non legal race can for $300 x 1

pm me or sms me at 98518579:smile:

very neg!!!!! fast deal.. cos got no use for them!!!

U try asking Milan or Saviour82 for the end can .... they will need it for malaysia trips or track purposes :cheeky:

i pm them liao leh.. but they reply..... help me ask them leh.. those things are taking up space in my store room...

btw, ask u, jus now i bought the yoshi from that guy i met at east coast tat day liao... forgot wat his name... but hor, he forgot where he put yoshi document liao.. the one which i need to bring to motorworld to change name one,, so how huh???

Originally posted by ahchua5582@Nov 27 2006, 11:09 PM

i pm them liao leh.. but they reply..... help me ask them leh.. those things are taking up space in my store room...

btw, ask u, jus now i bought the yoshi from that guy i met at east coast tat day liao... forgot wat his name... but hor, he forgot where he put yoshi document liao.. the one which i need to bring to motorworld to change name one,, so how huh???

no doc = illegal

Originally posted by Xniner@Nov 27 2006, 11:10 PM

no doc = illegal

no lah.. the pipe itself got the reg tag which u can find on all legal yoshi bro...

Originally posted by ET@Nov 27 2006, 06:29 AM

Anyway now i have in mind for braided hose, some brand that i have in mind and hope someone can tell me the difference

http://www.h-e-l.co.uk/HEL_Performance_Mot...Lines_Brake.htm

Difference between a stainless steel and titanium braided hose?

http://www.frentubo.com/home.html

Is the titanium or carbontech better? anyway is the carbontech just an appearance thing and inside material is still made of steel and works the same?

Err, I thought titanium suppose to flex :confused:

Originally posted by alj@Nov 27 2006, 10:46 PM

well bro, think u are going to start a debate soon ha ha.

To have another side bike or not is really very subjective. Reason being is that some may feel that it will be a waste if u got a R1, park it at home and ride it during weekends is a waste of insurance and road tax.

But for me, i am riding another wr200 for transport and very occasional trail with my friends. Unless u are thinking of getting a really very fuel economy bike like wave125 or rxk which doens't burn a whole in your pocket for u to maintain, its perfectly fine :smile:

To me, the advantage of having a side bike, my R1 is less prone to accident, less prone to wear and tear ( take a look at my bike and u will know why. Not refering to engine or fairings, but things like chain and sprockets ) Spend less on maintenance for my R1 and of course making my mileage and engine last longer :D

my idea is exactly like urs... great minds think a like :sweat: ..... if i i can get another side bike at least the petrol will be alot cheaper... and im 100% AGREE with you that the r1 will have less wear and tear hence will bring maintenance cost lower.... not only that... since i gotta travel when working... travelling on R1 bring stuffs on the bike or in the bags with laptop and other stuff is not great.... i might be getting another bike eventually mm.... :thumb: