The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 5 2006, 03:27 PM

wah piang, 1 small small dyno nia, need to post so big meh :faint:

bro i don't think that shaunz bike is a beast ... but rather it IS something that is RA ....

Don't get it?

See the no from the right. Or should i say tilt your chin to the right and see the no .... what do u see :lol: :lol: :lol:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

yo guys, got a very interesting outing for us next year ....

Thinking or renting a medium size yatch for a group of about 12 person sometime next year Feb or March 2007, for an outing out to sea for 1 day and 1 night.

Can go fishing for those experts or swimming out in the open sea :smile:

Please let me know ASAP as i will need to tie down the schedule :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by supertzm@Dec 5 2006, 01:34 PM

Hi WW i am riding gsxr 600 k5 thanks

ok, if you dun mind, you can go down to unity, and say recommend by mi, i think they will help you to find out wat the problem. I do not have the 600 manual with mi. but i could guess it might be the thorttle body problem.

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@Dec 5 2006, 01:42 PM

Hey WW thanks for the polo tee.

Its nice meeting u. Btw i'm the guy

meeting u outside World of Sports with h@he n friends.

will look forward for the next polo tee mass order!

Nice meeting you too, your ride is nice. Think should organiser a gixxer outting soon.

Originally posted by sibingai@Dec 5 2006, 10:38 AM

WW...thx for ur patient...btw...nice to meet u....haha...u look just like just woke up man..!!

HAHA. hope i didt scare you. LOL

Originally posted by alj@Dec 5 2006, 04:46 PM

yo guys, got a very interesting outing for us next year ....

Thinking or renting a medium size yatch for a group of about 12 person sometime next year Feb or March 2007, for an outing out to sea for 1 day and 1 night.

Can go fishing for those experts or swimming out in the open sea :smile:

Please let me know ASAP as i will need to tie down the schedule :cheer: :cheer:

can i bring my bike onboard? :confused:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Dec 5 2006, 05:00 PM

Nice meeting you too, your ride is nice. Think should organiser a gixxer outting soon.

Hahaa thanx..

Count mi in if theres a gixxer outing..

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

Adventerous outing in Singapore open sea

Duration : 1 Day 1 Night

Purpose : Fishing, swimming, sun tan and relax at open sea

Date : March 2007 ( *can only be confirm when the participants' schedule is confirm )

Price : Less than a hundred! So the more people going, the cheaper it is!

1) alj & minmin

2) ah_joe

Please edit in your names for those interested ones. Those who are interested to go also but miss the trip due to limited seats available, i can still help u to arrange

:smile: So please hurry! 9 more seats available only!

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 5 2006, 05:12 PM

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

ya lah off topic i know ... but i believe people will go with people who they are familiar with right?

For any bikers who are interested to go with your own group of friends also, please let me know the no of person going and the confirm date. i can help u to arrange also.

Price (upon confirmation of attendance) is inclusive of a medium size yatch for 12pax max and the captain. Food, fishing equipments, medication (for sea sick ones), water etc will be on your own.

Originally posted by alj@Dec 5 2006, 05:23 PM

ya lah off topic i know ... but i believe people will go with people who they are familiar with right?

For any bikers who are interested to go with your own group of friends also, please let me know the no of person going and the confirm date. i can help u to arrange also.

Price (upon confirmation of attendance) is inclusive of a medium size yatch for 12pax max and the captain. Food, fishing equipments, medication (for sea sick ones), water etc will be on your own.

:lol: actually my off topic refers to urs abt shaun

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 5 2006, 05:13 PM

can i bring my bike onboard? :confused:

can no problem. but in any case if your bike goes overboard (either its trying to get away from the "yellow yellow dirty fellow" image, tries to perform a 299 stunt on water instead of land or tries to escape from the clutches of a wretched master :sweat: ) u are on your own coverage :smile:

Anyway sea water is the most corrosive agent in the world. U can get free makeover for your bike overnight if u were to bring it along :D

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 5 2006, 05:35 PM

:lol: actually my off topic refers to urs abt shaun

ai ya next time quote me mah .... now so paiseh like that :sweat:

Originally posted by supertzm@Dec 5 2006, 05:42 PM

where is unity located? ubi?

Here you go. Its beside I-motoring at Alexandra Village

Unity motor trading & credit

Blk 1008, Bukit Merah Lane 3 #01-16

(S) 159722

Tel: 62781268

Fax: 62781857

i would like to share with all k4-k5 gsxr 600 bikers about this products.

Review on this GI-Pro Gear Indicator with built-in Advanced Timing Retard Eliminator on GSXR- K5 600.

First of all, i would say that every old model of suzuki regardless of k1-4, G6, G7, G1. Best of all hayabusa - those machines without gear indicator will gain most advantage of this device. This is a save-costly from two device into one.

Installation of this device - i was quite surprised that is take less than 10 min to install this device without cutting any cable on the meter. It is just connected to GPR system and positive power from the battery. ( it wont screw up any cable meter if any of the cable is loosen)

start the engine - The Gear 100% with no lag indicator

the GIpro incorporates an advanced microchip with sophisticated algorithm to filter out glitches and noise patterns on the gear position signal. The GIpro is the ONLY indicator currently available that works 100% reliably on supported Suzuki and Kawasaki bikes.

Advanced TRE

the first Advanced TRE = Switchable + Remappable + Smart + Automatic TRE.

Instant switching (with visual confirmation) between four modes by the touch of a button:

Improves throttle response and acceleration in gears 1 through 4.

Gives smoother part-throttle response in lower gears.

Improves low and mid range power at full throttle on Suzuki models.

Bypasses the top speed restriction on GSX-R1000, GSX1300R (2001+) and DL1000 models

Off, 4th Gear Map, 5th Gear Map, 6th Gear Map

The button is under the display at your fingertip. No need to mount an external switch.

Testing on the bike -

using 4th Gear map.

more response on the throttle acceleration for track use. there are no hard engine brake from the machine.

Using 5th Gear map,

which provide smooth response on the throttle acceleration for road use.

Using 6th Gear map,

which provide low end response on the throttle acceleration for touring purpose.

Lastly,

i am glad that i had this device. Cheap and work the same way like adjustable Tre and accurate gear indicator . if anyone want to share and discussed with this product, why dont we meet ?

hi guys can i check with u all on the market price on the R1`04/05. and wats the diff between the 2 model?

lastly was how much can i fetch my 01 model?

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

stony u selling the product? seen the product b4 on web, quite exp..

i installed smart tre from ebay, can feel the effect la, more smoother when changing gear. not bad for a small device

hi all... can anyone recommend wheres gd, how much and how long does it take to do valve clearance? :smile:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Dec 5 2006, 06:34 PM

hi guys can i check with u all on the market price on the R1`04/05. and wats the diff between the 2 model?

The difference between the the R1 04 and 05 is just the colour combinations. Other than that, the specifications are all the same. Get the 07 R1 lah. That one got new technology that is just :lovestruck: ... :thumb:

Originally posted by Xniner+Dec 4 2006, 10:37 PM-->
QUOTE (Xniner @ Dec 4 2006, 10:37 PM)
the special prog on tv lor, see the flashing code, u rush to a certain place, then got prize one... :smile: [/b]

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by milan@Dec 5 2006, 05:34 AM

bullshit....blue is the best!!!!!!!!

:nono: :nono:

black is the best!

hey guys.. ask u hah.. jus now I went to a bike shop to source for a undertray... saw a write-off R1 with a blue undertray... jus want to ask.. theres a missing piece where it fit into the rear foot peg.. the piece broke off liao.. so is it possible to mend it back......

btw, u guys noe I toking wat a not????

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

Originally posted by shaunz@Dec 5 2006, 02:19 PM

yellow yellow dirty fellow, voted best looking bike

:banana: