The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Lopes430@Dec 9 2006, 01:01 PM

remember to let me know man.. i finished my exam. ha ha

Any wanna go Maleka tomorrow..?

NO LAO SIA...

yo i just sms all of u guys regarding tonight's bike washing session follow by some visitation after that ... u receive?

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 9 2006, 01:22 PM

i see ha ha ... see u later :smile:

are we going anywhere after that?

Originally posted by milan@Dec 9 2006, 02:23 PM

are we going anywhere after that?

I though alj messaged u sth in the sms said that sth had happened??? MILAN!!!! Ur mind holland to where???? :sweat: :sweat:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Dec 9 2006, 12:43 PM

u mean u don't know what we talking about?

i'm out of the limelight for tat long ma.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

by the way, the east side seems to be on the darker as usual. Might rain possible.:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by ProjectD@Dec 9 2006, 02:39 PM

by the way, the east side seems to be on the darker as usual. Might rain possible.:smile:

OMG... i just check the weather forecast... It shows ONLY tampines will rain.. that's why u look out of your window it's so dark... :giddy: :cry:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 9 2006, 04:46 AM

So program after that will be either a mahjong session or a malaysia trip again for Xniner who wants to try out his "dirty fellow" after dynoed by Meng Tong ....

PROJECT D !!!

You mean you did not see the sentence highlighted in red arr??? :confused: :confused:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 9 2006, 12:43 PM

u mean u don't know what we talking about?

:lol: :lol: since when he knows wot we r talking abt? :lol: :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by MiN_MiN@Dec 9 2006, 02:47 PM

PROJECT D !!!

You mean you did not see the sentence highlighted in red arr??? :confused: :confused:

ops.:cheeky:

where u guys heading after the wash?

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 9 2006, 03:36 PM

:lol: :lol: since when he knows wot we r talking abt? :lol: :lol:

so how much at the rear BHhp are we getting for newer models?:sweat:

Originally posted by Hong-U@Dec 9 2006, 01:33 AM

Wa... can organsie the Gixxer outing next weekend?

Busy wor.

Heehee.....

u gt to ask the BOSS(KOPI) wor.....:sweat: :sweat:

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by kOpi_jaC@Dec 8 2006, 08:33 AM

the bui seng not friendly one... :sian:

beri beri dao one.... :angel:

dao to kopi only...haha:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Dec 9 2006, 02:12 AM

Anyone interested in SPRINT SXC Damper for K5, K6 1000 ?

Top-mount with bracket.

PM me, if you're interested.

upz 4 u...keke

Originally posted by ali_baba@Dec 9 2006, 12:35 PM

i got some query ...

The white light on the speedo is for what ?

my friend told me tat the white light can be change from .. rpm7k to 15k

what does the white light mean ???

valve open ???

so u got urself an 04 R1?

Tat light means tat it's time for gear shifting.Can be adjusted by u.:smile:

Track Session

Venue : Pasir Gudang

Meet : Esso GP

Time : 0800 Sharp

Date : 14/12/06(THUR)

Date is fixed on 14/12/06. If ur on the list and unable to make it, kindly edit where necessary

Confirm List (meaning if no show, will kena summon in sg)

1) Xniner

2) Milan

3) Ah Joe

4) shaunz

5) prodigalson

6) vidz23

7) 7george8

8) ahchua5582 (Keep in view)

9) ProjectD

10) Hachi

11)

12)

13)

Feel free to add on if ur interested

---------------------------

Track fees as follow:

Weekdays - 35RM / Hour

Weekends - 50RM / Hour

Weekday sessions starts at 10am

Weekend sessions starts at 9am.

Entrance only opens at 9am sharp.

Compulsory Attire

-full-face helmet

-riding jacket

-gloves

-riding pants / jeans

-riding boots / army boots

Meetup at Kallang mac at 10.30pm tnite if interested.:smile:

heylO, i intend to buy a 600cc byk but i'm torn between a cb6rr and 600k5 i hope u guys can enlighten me wif ur knowledge abt these bikes....i nid info such as fuel consumption, handling, acceleration meaning pick up and top end, stability of the bikes wen traveling at break neck speed, maintenence, spare parts prices and any other information which are useful thanx

any 1 kindly update on the price of K4 in the market now?? hunting 4 1..:help:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

quick question..

those who have bought a K6/K7 600..

how much u guys bought for OTR..??

fren is asking around..

see he kena chop or not..

When you have walked my path of pain and suffering

you will understand my need for revenge and to inflict pain on those who have betrayed me

As a scorpion bides its time to strike so shall I wait for that moment to obtain my vengeance

And my mocking laughter shall be the last thing they hear. In The End, We Remember Not The Words Of Our Enemies, But The Silence Of Friendships