The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by WW@Dec 19 2006, 01:03 AM

You say one...... OK, sunday we go eat A&W.

serious arh... ayer keroh one?! :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by singkiwi@Dec 19 2006, 03:01 PM

sorry no help, but I'd be interested in one if you can find them... would look great on my Black K7 :-)

guys...i believe u can DIY...buy da tinted sticker at aunty which only cost 5bucks n it takes less den 15min to get it done...tat is wat i did to mine...

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@Dec 19 2006, 03:25 AM

hey does anyone know where

selling tinted headlight protector for

gsxr 600 k7 ??

You might wanna try Biketech21, Dunlop St.

Originally posted by Ni+3KiDz@Dec 18 2006, 02:46 PM

14k for stock HUh?? :confused:

Y dun u buy my one hehe.. 14.2k(K5) with everything hehe.......

If u interested then let mi noe... :cheer:

Wa.... until now, u haben sell?

keke...

S$14.2k, looks kinda good deal.

Originally posted by ET@Dec 16 2006, 07:39 AM

Yoshi currently dont have street legal one - motorworld(none out yet but it should be either the R-55 or TRC? can it be EVO gp??)

Arrow got the GP legal - Biketech21(Hear the sound without baffle which was decent but with baffle i guess it will sound softer than your stock) -$950(rough price)

Micron whale legal - ??? - Loud but heaviest exhuast i guess among all(yet to hear from yoshi), hear it on a R6 06, but not sure whether its loud on our or not. -$950(rough price)

Leo Vince Evo 2 legal- Gerry looi - Yet to hear the sound of this fine exhaust OTR, but from sound clips it sounded decent too.-$990(rough price)

GPR Legal - Bikeworkz - Small and on the side, very LOUD, performance wise no comments.--$900(rough price)

Akrapovic Evo Hex Legal - Unity/Work Performance - most ex but best performance and looks is a killer though i dont like it cause its side mounted to our pillion footrest which makes our bike look like a you know "normal"-$1100(rough price)

All are slipon price for you to gauge, please dont tell me this wrong and that wrong, based on my reviews if you have comments please post on yours thanks!:cheeky:

Illegal one to recommend, dont buy those in singapore one, ship from overseas

D&D

Racefit - Best sound and performance so far from many riders in US

Sato

Devil

Termingoni

ET- thanks for da help...appreciate it..

neway anybody has da address for bike lab n bike werks...thanks

Originally posted by alj@Dec 19 2006, 07:47 PM

milan prefers something more than this .... at least 299 for the next hour :cheeky:

Wow 299km/hr. Really anot. or just bull sh*t. I am glad to meet him. i am wiating for someone that is that really so fast. so is he the one i am looking for. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by WW@Dec 19 2006, 08:48 PM

Wow 299km/hr. Really anot. or just bull sh*t. I am glad to meet him. i am wiating for someone that is that really so fast. so is he the one i am looking for. :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

yup, Milan is The Man for u

once he open throttle, he bo chup bo hiew one. miss exit also dun care one :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Dec 19 2006, 07:51 PM

bro that is too aggressive liao lah .... the slipper clutch that the factory produces and the ones they use for track racing are not exactly the same kind of slipper clutch. As what OldTree998 has explained is that it will only minimise, which does not take away engine braking totally. :smile:

So all along, all ppl here are talking about race slipper clutch. i wonder who here actually would go buy that kind of slipper clutch.

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 19 2006, 08:53 PM

yup, Milan is The Man for u

once he open throttle, he bo chup bo hiew one. miss exit also dun care one :lol:

Wow. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: i like. Miss exit is one thing. Fast enough for mi is other thing.

You already tried more then that still not enuf ah.. :mad:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 19 2006, 09:01 PM

You already tried more then that still not enuf ah.. :mad:

you also not enough, i where got enough. LOL

299km/hr, i cant do that laio lor. i only 280km/hr. SO i want to see, is their 299km/hr , my 260km/hr nia.

Originally posted by WW@Dec 19 2006, 08:54 PM

So all along, all ppl here are talking about race slipper clutch. i wonder who here actually would go buy that kind of slipper clutch.

I can only afford to buy 'Tat-Sing' slipper clutch! :giddy:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

bro, why would u want to race your k5 with an 01 model? Basically we are just giving our dear bro milan some lemonade due to love for speed. Its his love for speed that causes him to overshot some exits or turns which milan is not doing that on purpose :smile:

Anyway, the name suzuki has already proven its point and the reason for its existence since the k1 model :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by WW@Dec 19 2006, 09:09 PM

you also not enough, i where got enough. LOL

299km/hr, i cant do that laio lor. i only 280km/hr. SO i want to see, is their 299km/hr , my 260km/hr nia.

Milan bike is at least 5years older than urs n performance wise is not as gd as urs...n bikers here is for frndly outtings n chat abt everything under the sun in a joking style.Though we most on an R1 here bt we r not hard core speed demanding racer lyt u :sweat:

Our fastest/most fierce n most experienced ridder here is ALJ.

I vote ALJ to ve a drag with u keke....any R1 ridders here ve any other votes for a drag with WW??

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 19 2006, 09:53 PM

Milan bike is at least 5years older than urs n performance wise is not as gd as urs...n bikers here is for frndly outtings n chat abt everything under the sun in a joking style.Though we most on an R1 here bt we r not hard core speed demanding racer lyt u :sweat:

Our fastest/most fierce n most experienced ridder here is ALJ.

I vote ALJ to ve a drag with u keke....any R1 ridders here ve any other votes for a drag with WW??

hey 7george8, my bike is not able to win a suzuki k2 not even to mention a k5 ....

anyway i am not keen for any sort of race so WW don't take it to heart :smile:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 19 2006, 09:52 PM

Anyway, the name suzuki has already proven its point and the reason for its existence since the k1 model :smile:

not for certain ridder with an black 05R1 :cheer:

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 19 2006, 09:56 PM

not for certain ridder with an black 05R1 :cheer:

who? who? :sweat:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by alj@Dec 19 2006, 09:56 PM

hey 7george8, my bike is not able to win a suzuki k2 not even to mention a k5 ....

anyway i am not keen for any sort of race so WW don't take it to heart :smile:

ask WW k5 to challenge whose bike older n u sure win liao lor keke....ve nt even started the topic of competition yet u r giving up.....haiz....joking joking keke....we juz ride for leisure i noe keke...juz for fun n nt hardcore racer ....

Originally posted by Hong-U@Dec 19 2006, 08:57 PM

WW... everyday oso rain, track wet.

You got change wet tyres bor?

whahahaha..WW got 2 sets of tyres sia//~~

Originally posted by 7george8@Dec 19 2006, 10:01 PM

ask WW k5 to challenge whose bike older n u sure win liao lor keke....ve nt even started the topic of competition yet u r giving up.....haiz....joking joking keke....we juz ride for leisure i noe keke...juz for fun n nt hardcore racer ....

bro, one must know one's limits :smile: