The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Xiao Zhang meh???? ppl say i new bike challange old bike, than i also use old bike.Than should be very fair laio. And i didt challange ppl, i only say i want to go meet him, didt mention anything about friendly testing, than someone recmmend a drag with mi.

i never disturb him lei, he say not exciting in SG, than i recommend 312C, you need to play there, than uncle sam will come and give chase. than some other say that not exciting for him. So alone run 299km/hr very sian one. i go 280km/hr and accompany him, i should be behind him lei.

i only come in to disturb oldtree998, than see so many happening post.

OKOK, i go away, wait for you to jio mi out.

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ET@Dec 19 2006, 10:06 PM

whahahaha..WW got 2 sets of tyres sia//~~

I got a spare on my stomach. You want, free give you.

Originally posted by Shark@Dec 19 2006, 10:32 PM

Thanks... you're very knowledge-able when it comes to Suzuki yeah:cheeky:

Go surf around internet sure can find one. hehe.

You can find a lot at gixxer.com

Anyway the bhp i got is form 2 friend of mine who did hard run-in for their k7 600. That why i know the bhp.

Originally posted by WW@Dec 20 2006, 01:32 AM

Xiao Zhang meh???? ppl say i new bike challange old bike, than i also use old bike.Than should be very fair laio. And i didt challange ppl, i only say i want to go meet him, didt mention anything about friendly testing, than someone recmmend a drag with mi.

i never disturb him lei, he say not exciting in SG, than i recommend 312C, you need to play there, than uncle sam will come and give chase. than some other say that not exciting for him. So alone run 299km/hr very sian one. i go 280km/hr and accompany him, i should be behind him lei.

Hahahaha........ so xiao qi meh u..... :giddy:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg

heeheeheehee.. since u so sianz.. Ok la... We go arcade play the bike arcade game ok???? East coast bowling there de second level got.. Onz bo??? dun say i no gd la... haha.... Corner i let u 299 over la... :p :cheeky:

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@Dec 20 2006, 01:43 AM

heeheeheehee.. since u so sianz.. Ok la... We go arcade play the bike arcade game ok???? East coast bowling there de second level got.. Onz bo??? dun say i no gd la... haha.... Corner i let u 299 over la... :p :cheeky:

i not xiao qi one lei. Play game 299km/hr ??? too slow laio, play arcade game should go atleast 340km/hr laio lor.

But i perfer CS.

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@Dec 20 2006, 01:43 AM

i always go there n bowl one leh. see when free i CHALLENGE u the arcade bike k? lol :smile:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg
Originally posted by WW@Dec 20 2006, 01:47 AM

i not xiao qi one lei. Play game 299km/hr ??? too slow laio, play arcade game should go atleast 340km/hr laio lor.

But i perfer CS.

yeah CS!! :cheer:

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i214/wantanmee07/bikes/FE3.jpg

Well since this is just a small misunderstanding, let's forget about this thing lah shall we :smile:

bro WW, maybe just a gentle reminder that as most of the R1 riders do not know u well, thus the misunderstanding may arise ... just like your friend keonni and wantonmee07, those who do not know the 3 of u may thought that keonni is looking for some race due to his unfriendly remarks while actually the 3 of u are friends and always joke in this manner ....

Anyway, none of us own this thread at all and we are not trying to so call "chase" u away .... but its just that we welcome information and knowledge about R1 since this thread is dedicated for R1 bikers. And lastly we welcome anybody who wants to join in any outing organised by anyone of us here :smile:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by WW@Dec 19 2006, 11:08 PM

Sure, you want drag or long distance also can, wnat to exchange bike to drag also can ,you want to mi to use a 99R1 or 750 gixxer and play also can.

It the rider not the bike.

wah. seems like abit of explosive here and there...

hehex my comments. since u say its the rider not the bike den u guys go challenge ur IPPT 2.4km timing la.

haha. its the rider ma so dun mention bike lor..

jus my input: during OCS best timing 08.24.

current in unit timing 09.41.

i am not to show off but i should say its the rider ma.

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by Lopes430@Dec 20 2006, 01:36 AM

Ya.. i agree what Min min say.. We join this forum is to know more friends and exchange idea.. not to challenge ..

You all Agree???

yo bro Lopes430, welcome back :cheer: :cheer:

How's your trip to Maccu??? Won back the whole casino :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 20 2006, 02:04 AM

yo bro Lopes430, welcome back :cheer: :cheer:

How's your trip to Maccu??? Won back the whole casino :sweat:

still in Macao.. got will few hundred dollars(H.K) bu still not enough... ha ha..

i will join u all on the 24..

air kor kor..

FP60..

http://home.graffiti.net/kambing:graffiti.net/fp60.jpg

the small bottle on the left $12 available at racewerks, k&t, bikeworkz etc..

the big bottle on the right can only get from dealer..

product works like the STP..

can dig it up in Bikes&Bites or Advertisers Board.. i think..

Cause i learnt about it in sbf too..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

relac lah. bu ta bu xiang shi. ta le then become gd fren liao. hahaha. so now is consider gd fren liao. relac and have fun. sometimes this is just a type of way to noe new frens too.

Originally posted by kambing@Dec 20 2006, 02:14 AM

air kor kor..

FP60..

ok sorry..

**it should be the small bottle on the right.. and the big bottle on the left..

must be too sleepy liao cannot differentiate left and right..

k ar.. need sleep.. cannot tahan liao..

neeedddd sleeeeeppppppppp

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by Lopes430@Dec 20 2006, 02:13 AM

still in Macao.. got will few hundred dollars(H.K) bu still not enough... ha ha..

we will wait for your return bro :bounce: the red force team misses u :smile:

Originally posted by -_- maddy@Dec 20 2006, 02:15 AM

relac lah. bu ta bu xiang shi. ta le then become gd fren liao. hahaha. so now is consider gd fren liao. relac and have fun. sometimes this is just a type of way to noe new frens too.

Agree :thumb:

Originally posted by Lopes430@Dec 20 2006, 02:13 AM

Oh few hundred dollar or (hk) arr?? equal SGD how much arr??? Hmm.. dun forget our R1 christmas present wor.. Hahahahaahah.............. :smile:

Originally posted by kambing@Dec 20 2006, 02:14 AM

air kor kor..

FP60..

air kor kor?? Hmm who is air kor kor??

Poem: Sui fong lai sui fong chee...

heehee...

Yo yo about the christmas outing.. How's the respond man.. Whre are all the R1s??? Hmm.. Join in the fun on christmas eve la.. sad la.. i organise de leh.. so how???

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@Dec 20 2006, 02:38 AM

air kor kor?? Hmm who is air kor kor??

Poem: Sui fong lai sui fong chee...

heehee...

Sorry arr i explain to u..

here comes the wind, and there goes the wind.. haha...

:sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by WW@Dec 19 2006, 11:08 PM

Sure, you want drag or long distance also can, wnat to exchange bike to drag also can ,you want to mi to use a 99R1 or 750 gixxer and play also can.

It the rider not the bike.

its abt bike too... give me a vmax... i play drag with u anytime......

Originally posted by milan@Dec 20 2006, 02:56 AM

its abt bike too... give me a vmax... i play drag with u anytime......

Wad vmex man??? :confused: :confused: