The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Shark@Dec 27 2006, 05:02 PM

Of cos have la...can talk over coffee if you want. Haha... :smile:

haha ... sure sure ... y not ... :cheeky:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by ET@Dec 27 2006, 06:30 PM

the r6 06 seems to have more punch than the gixxer 600~

as in?? can reveal more?? :confused:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Dec 27 2006, 01:39 AM

humpt.. did not see oil on my fork lea.. dunno is it dry up liao tats y i nv see..

as for my rim its those like dry up oil stain lor...

found out when even after i wash my rim and den next time round when wan to wash rim again den will see all the stain liao..

hi bro, actually for oil stain its a bit difficult for it to be wash away by water only, and also oil does not dry up. Meaning that to the naked eyes, its seems dry up. But if u touch it with your fingers, u can still feel the oil there if there is a leakage. My guess would be the same as bro Kambing, could be a cat or dog left something on your rims :cheeky:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by Lopes430@Dec 27 2006, 11:30 PM

Xniner... When is the next track session?

jan i very not free leh, got reservist... :sian:

if u wan to go earlier, can jio prodigalson or hachi coz they know the way there :sweat:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 27 2006, 11:27 PM

now tat u mentioned it, u really got the cb PTI face... :lol:

:smile: PAID TO IDLE PTI

Originally posted by OldTree998@Dec 27 2006, 01:56 PM

Good afternooon all kakis , anyone here knows how to adjust throttle opening percentage?

Mine at full throttle has a 95% opening , so is it necessary / possible for me

to adjust to 100% ??

Milan the speedster, can we have a look at our Christmas pics ??

Thanks a lot in-advance to all !! :bow:

this one will need to bring to bikeshop and ask the mechanics to do for u already .... :help:

(PLS UPDATE THE LASTEST LIST..THKS)

INVITATION to R1 ridersDate : 28th Jan 2007

Time : 9am

Venue : Blk 230 compassvale walk

Event : My wedding Buffet session

Going List:

1) 7George8 & Wife

2) alj & minmin

4) Eric28 & gf

5) InsanE & gf

6) Vidz23 & gf

7) Lopes430 & gf

8)Milan & Daphne

9)prodigalson

Let me noe in advance b4 28th Jan07 8am.

........................................................................................................

ESCORT TO FETCH BRIDE!!! PLS ADD NAME (Due to formation reasons, need abt 10-12 bikers..others see u at the makan k)

TIME: 630AM

Also let me know in advance, so can plan..thks for support!!!

2) Milan

3) alj

4) Eric28

5) InsanE

6) Vidz23

7) Lopes430

Well Wishes List..

1)kambing(working) - may you be blessed with lotsa kids and a happy marriage bro..

2)yanani(not comfirm yet,will get back to ya by 15 jan)

3)Leslayer (may u have a w0nderful marriage )

4)`L` ( happy newly wed couple )

Originally posted by alj@Dec 27 2006, 11:34 PM

this one will need to bring to bikeshop and ask the mechanics to do for u already .... :help:

is 95% the % for all stock bikes?

Originally posted by OldTree998@Dec 27 2006, 02:05 PM

Bro Alj would still remember the days reciting :" We are guardsmen warriors, resolute in loyalty , steadfast in commitment ... bla bla bla bla ... :offtopic:

oh hee hee for your info, my unit was only "converted" to guardsman during reservist time. Actually during active time, my unit was only a infantry unit :cheeky:

(PLS UPDATE THE LASTEST LIST..THKS)

INVITATION to R1 ridersDate : 28th Jan 2007

Time : 9am

Venue : Blk 230 compassvale walk

Event : My wedding Buffet session

Going List:

1) 7George8 & Wife

2) alj & minmin

4) Eric28 & gf

5) InsanE & gf

6) Vidz23 & gf

7) Lopes430 & gf

8) Milan & Daphne

9) prodigalson

10) shaunz & ?

Let me noe in advance b4 28th Jan07 8am.

........................................................................................................

ESCORT TO FETCH BRIDE!!! PLS ADD NAME (Due to formation reasons, need abt 10-12 bikers..others see u at the makan k)

TIME: 630AM

Also let me know in advance, so can plan..thks for support!!!

2) Milan

3) alj

4) Eric28

5) InsanE

6) Vidz23

7) Lopes430

8) shaunz

Well Wishes List..

1)kambing(working) - may you be blessed with lotsa kids and a happy marriage bro..

2)yanani(not comfirm yet,will get back to ya by 15 jan)

3)Leslayer (may u have a w0nderful marriage )

4)`L` ( happy newly wed couple )

Originally posted by alj@Dec 27 2006, 11:36 PM

oh hee hee for your info, my unit was only "converted" to guardsman during reservist time. Actually during active time, my unit was only a infantry unit :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 27 2006, 11:39 PM

wah ... thats very direct lor :lol: :lol: :lol:

:smile: HEHE he also got a cb storeman face....

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 27 2006, 11:35 PM

is 95% the % for all stock bikes?

i am not sure cause i never dismantle the EFI models to take a look before :D

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 27 2006, 11:33 PM

jan i very not free leh, got reservist... :sian:

if u wan to go earlier, can jio prodigalson or hachi coz they know the way there :sweat:

si mi unit? i also going for my ICT

Originally posted by milan@Dec 27 2006, 11:43 PM

si mi unit? i also going for my ICT

start jan 8?

Originally posted by milan@Dec 27 2006, 11:41 PM

:smile: HEHE he also got a cb storeman face....

hai ... an eye for an eye, a tooth for a tooth .... :nono:

"when when siang bao he shi liao" :cheeky:

Originally posted by alj@Dec 27 2006, 11:32 PM

hi bro, actually for oil stain its a bit difficult for it to be wash away by water only, and also oil does not dry up. Meaning that to the naked eyes, its seems dry up. But if u touch it with your fingers, u can still feel the oil there if there is a leakage. My guess would be the same as bro Kambing, could be a cat or dog left something on your rims :cheeky:

ya its not easy to wash off.. i use diasel to wash off one..

humpt.. as for whether is it cat or dogs who did that i believe it was not them who did it as quite often i saw the stain and the stain can be wash off using diasel..

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by alj@Dec 27 2006, 11:44 PM

yo i wouldn't want to be the third party between u and your girl :lol: :lol: :lol:

we can keep it between us... she wont know :lovestruck:

Originally posted by milan@Dec 27 2006, 11:46 PM

we can keep it between us... she wont know :lovestruck:

haha .... yo milan someone selling yamaha vmax for $1,600 only in the garage sales, but bike needs some overhaul and rebuilt for optimum performance :smile:

Originally posted by Xniner@Dec 27 2006, 11:44 PM

start jan 8?

:mad: gonna dig trenches... live the life of blanga for a week.. damm sian. dun understand why still need to dig trenches.

Originally posted by milan@Dec 27 2006, 11:49 PM

:mad: gonna dig trenches... live the life of blanga for a week.. damm sian. dun understand why still need to dig trenches.

ya lah sianz

juz settle over a game of CS can liao lah, dig simi trench

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Dec 27 2006, 11:46 PM

ya its not easy to wash off.. i use diasel to wash off one..

humpt.. as for whether is it cat or dogs who did that i believe it was not them who did it as quite often i saw the stain and the stain can be wash off using diasel..

this one u will need to investigate liao :goodluck: