The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by lightspeed@Jun 7 2004, 06:52 PM

:offtopic: please do not disclose any bike number without the owner permission.... :angry:

I don't think his posting constitute as a disclosure of somebody else's bike registration number without his permission. I think he just finds the number nice, thus wondering if the owner is a member of this forum.

FY111, FY222, FY333. Does this mean I've effectively disclosed 3 numbers without the 3 owner's permission?

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by chilipadi2@Jun 7 2004, 10:31 PM

how do i ask permission if i dun even noe if he exist in the forum

anyway i jz find the number beautiful tt all

:sorry: to the owner

i think wat lightspeed mean is that someone might misunstood that this owner of the bike may have done something mean to chilipidi2 n he seacrhing for the owner...IMO.

mahuberani : u wana try calling guan hoe to check out when the shipment will arrive cos i heard that all the shops are taking their orders from him..

MC28: I'll just wait and c.....when my bike will be arriving. No point calling guan hoe. If other bike shop have the new shipment but southern moto doesn't, then I'll bring it up.

One In The Chamber!!

Originally posted by mahuberani@Jun 10 2004, 11:44 PM

MC28: I'll just wait and c.....when my bike will be arriving. No point calling guan hoe. If other bike shop have the new shipment but southern moto doesn't, then I'll bring it up.

should be 2 weeks from now...end month

mahuberani:confirm shipment coming in this end month...i juz call southern and guan hoe...guan hoe which is the authorised dealer for suzuki confirm that shipment is coming in this month..they oso say last month alot of ppl place order for the bike...finally,it's COMING

Originally posted by mahuberani@Jun 11 2004, 01:13 PM

Hmmm, if I c the gsxr600 in the crate at his shop then i'll believe. Been waiting for the bike since 12/04/04. Tomorrow is exactly two months. Just wait and c.

so u got around 2 weeks more to see the crate..i been waiting since early may..ahaha..

mahuberani: hey bro,how?

Originally posted by mahuberani@Jun 17 2004, 07:21 PM

Wait for the bike lor....Can't wait to play at track.

southern sounds very confident that the ship will arrive somewhere next week...hopefully it does...really cant wait liaoz..

not to burst anyone's bubble... but doesn't the shipment need to go through inspections and yada yada yada by LTA and ROV before it can be allowed on the road?

that was what happened with my tuono125, although it came on the port in oct, i cldn't get my hands on it till end dec.

unless of course it has all been approved already than i got nothing to say.

Better to be loved, than to hate...

Originally posted by bktan@Jun 18 2004, 04:35 PM

not to burst anyone's bubble... but doesn't the shipment need to go through inspections and yada yada yada by LTA and ROV before it can be allowed on the road?

that was what happened with my tuono125, although it came on the port in oct, i cldn't get my hands on it till end dec.

unless of course it has all been approved already than i got nothing to say.

if i'm not wrong,it onli implies to the very 1st batch....juz like the cbr600rr when it first arrive...

i c.. didn't know that there already was a first batch guess i didn't read the beginning of the thread ... sorries..

anyway mc28.. sad to hear about the delay of the bike..it is really frustrating, i know i waited so long for mine. But in the end it was worth the wait..so heads up.. go check up on the bike, there's always something new to read up on.

so howz bizz wif regina? still go down often?

Better to be loved, than to hate...

Originally posted by bktan@Jun 18 2004, 04:45 PM

i c.. didn't know that there already was a first batch guess i didn't read the beginning of the thread ... sorries..

anyway mc28.. sad to hear about the delay of the bike..it is really frustrating, i know i waited so long for mine. But in the end it was worth the wait..so heads up.. go check up on the bike, there's always something new to read up on.

so howz bizz wif regina? still go down often?

nahz...seldom go down liaoz unless necessary..ahahaha..busy earning extra cash...

u muz hav bought the yellow k4 rite? coz i oso made a booking for the k4 but i chose the blue one instead. yellow ones cumin in tis month end, but the blue ones gota wait till end july.. haiz..

Originally posted by fat grape@Jun 19 2004, 12:44 PM

u muz hav bought the yellow k4 rite? coz i oso made a booking for the k4 but i chose the blue one instead. yellow ones cumin in tis month end, but the blue ones gota wait till end july.. haiz..

when u bk urs?i bk mine early may black colour one...i saw southern sales voucher and all of them is black or yellow..anyway,i called guan hoe last week and they confirm that the orders make in may and april is coming in next week...

anyone know that is there any stock in any motor shop that have K4 now?? and around how much OTR..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 20 2004, 04:00 PM

anyone know that is there any stock in any motor shop that have K4 now?? and around how much OTR..

whole sg no new stock..if got is first batch but i guess all sold off liaoz...price varies if u noe wat i mean...i got mine at 18.8k otr..

ya, whole sg no stock. next back cumin in end of tis mth. i booked mine early tis month 18.1k otr. ti tink now the price increase liao coz coe up $200 liao.

i saw one yellow k4 at loois motor for sale, ard 19.5k otr. but duno taken up areadi or not. the black one taken up by 1 guy liao

Originally posted by fat grape@Jun 20 2004, 10:14 PM

ya, whole sg no stock. next back cumin in end of tis mth. i booked mine early tis month 18.1k otr. ti tink now the price increase liao coz coe up $200 liao.

i saw one yellow k4 at loois motor for sale, ard 19.5k otr. but duno taken up areadi or not. the black one taken up by 1 guy liao

u how old and brought from where?and wat colour?

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 21 2004, 05:31 AM

thanks.. i looking for 600cc bike.. thinking of k4 or 636..

if 636 cost $700 less than k4.. which one do u prefer? :confused:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

fat grape:where u order ur's from?any news when is the shipment coming?southern and guan hoe onli told mi this month end..hopefull it will come by this week cos i handling over my pgm to my fren on the 28th after i come back from my bintan trip..

does anyone here have any ideas if a gsxr1000 k1 hugger can be fixed onto the k4 600?