The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by 7george8@Jan 2 2007, 04:00 AM

any1 wana raise their tail hight by at least 1in??no more cable tie for undertray support keke

me oso interested

Ride safe, or else urs will be the one I'm looking at, at work!!!! :cool:

http://www.visualsunlimited.com/images/watermarked/992/99279.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by eSPy`7@Jan 1 2007, 10:04 PM

can last quite a while.

I don't know if I did even 5000km on it.

if base on the pic u given,thk can last at least another 7000km coz same with mine n i done 7000km with the 1 i bought keke....

i forgot to add.....

it is at j.b

http://i156.photobucket.com/albums/t26/Mengz_Zai/UniSIM%20FYP%20Presentation/05062010263.jpg

MY FY PROJECT IN 05 JUN 10 @ UNISIM!!

KAWASAKI 150KRR - SEP 02 - DEC 04

HONDA S4 VTEC SPEC II - JUN 04 - JUN 06

YAMAHA 03' R1 - JUN 06 - JAN 07 (STOLEN IN JB :( )

PIAGGIO X9 180CC - FEB 07 - NOW

SUZUKI K5 1000 L.E - JUN 07 - AUG 08

SUZUKI HAYABUSA K7 - AUG 08 - JUL 10

Originally posted by alj@Jan 2 2007, 05:10 AM

wah serious ah .... call me leh i interested :smile:

wait till u see mine next outting then u decide ba....very eazy 1,juz add 2 long screw can le,i show joe the link for the diy b4 keke,,...nw cant find the link liao....nvm next round i BT u guys with mobile

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@Jan 2 2007, 10:57 AM

i forgot to add.....

it is at j.b

aiyo.....u went alone ar??tats y alwaz keep an eye on ur bike when u in there....sad to hear tat urs is lost...haiz..

Originally posted by 7george8@January 02, 2007 11:21 am

aiyo.....u went alone ar??tats y alwaz keep an eye on ur bike when u in there....sad to hear tat urs is lost...haiz..

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@January 02, 2007 10:57 am

i forgot to add.....

it is at j.b

which part of Jb? can claim insurance?

Originally posted by Mengz_Zai@January 02, 2007 10:57 am

i forgot to add.....

it is at j.b

wah! u go in park n bike and go shoppin ah? NEVER leave yr out of sight in jb....

http://www.geocities.com/dennisang83/pic.jpg

rides since Jan 02 - June 07 (retired fr riding...)

Originally posted by alj@January 02, 2007 05:12 am

yo guys, outing for PG cancelled ... so sorry for the very very last minute info .... :sian:

:lol: u all went till so late ah.... paiseh ;eh yesterday u call me i wasnt at hm, so cant pass it to u...

Originally posted by milan@January 02, 2007 02:05 pm

which part of Jb? can claim insurance?

if i am not wrong, nowadays insurance do not allow accident or thief claims in malaysia anymore ....

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by InsanE@January 02, 2007 03:35 pm

:lol: u all went till so late ah.... paiseh ;eh yesterday u call me i wasnt at hm, so cant pass it to u...

its really ok bro :smile: luckily Lopes430 came to my rescue :lovestruck:

Originally posted by milan@January 02, 2007 03:35 pm

can 03 model Frazer1000 end can be use on a 01 model r1?

y not u bring to a bike shop and ask the mechanics to take a look. Cause the main thing is the mid pipe. Even if u can mod the midpipe to fix onto your bike, the output ration and exhaust flow will be different and makes your bike seems slack ....

Originally posted by WW@January 01, 2007 01:09 pm

You organise one, we go support.

thought we all r waitin 4the gixxer boss(kopi) to org outing 4 us?:sweat: :sweat:

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by alj@January 02, 2007 03:45 pm

y not u bring to a bike shop and ask the mechanics to take a look. Cause the main thing is the mid pipe. Even if u can mod the midpipe to fix onto your bike, the output ration and exhaust flow will be different and makes your bike seems slack ....

i just wanna know isit the same size or not... plug n play kind.. its for inspection purpose. why would i use a frazer1000 pipe to increase power? hehe :smile:

Originally posted by milan@January 02, 2007 04:07 pm

i just wanna know isit the same size or not... plug n play kind.. its for inspection purpose. why would i use a frazer1000 pipe to increase power? hehe :smile:

well bring to bike shop and see lor :sweat:

Originally posted by alj@January 02, 2007 04:20 pm

well bring to bike shop and see lor :sweat:

so do u know whether it fit or not?

Originally posted by milan@January 02, 2007 04:25 pm

so do u know whether it fit or not?

sorry nope. That's why i ask u bring to bike shop to take a look lor .... :cheeky:

Originally posted by milan@January 02, 2007 03:35 pm

can 03 model Frazer1000 end can be use on a 01 model r1?

If you look at the picture, It's clear that the mid pipe has different angle. so your mouting bracket has to be modified.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/fazertop.jpg

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20%20A/Yamaha%20R1%2000%20%204.jpg

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg

project D got exhaust rite? lend his for inspection?

Originally posted by alj@January 02, 2007 04:37 pm

yo guys, for those who are feeling bored at home maybe can join me and xniner for some light snacks at simpang bedok at 530pm :smile:

wat kind of snacks? prata? dim sum?

Originally posted by maxbg@January 02, 2007 04:40 pm

If you look at the picture, It's clear that the mid pipe has different angle. so your mouting bracket has to be modified.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/fazertop.jpg

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20%20A/Yamaha%20R1%2000%20%204.jpg

thanks bro.. my brother took my yoshi.. dumped me with his original slip on.. so i wanna know whther can fit or not.. dun wan to get my hands dirty.. :smile: u r right bro.. the angle is quite different.. maybe cant fit

cb u,....i stay opp ur blk nia dunoe hw to come take from me ar?