The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by zod@January 09, 2007 01:30 am

I saw a 02 R1 today.

Has stock hazard lights.

Does 03 has? Logic tells me yes, but I just want to confirm with 03 owners.

the light can b arrange 1....juz few wireing nia..00-01 also can do keke

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by milan@January 09, 2007 03:15 am

the most stylo R1 rider.. try wearing sarong and ride the bike the next time.. more stylo.. :cheeky:

sarong will fly lor lolx....stylo as in a "class" of my own lolx.....

Originally posted by shaunz@January 09, 2007 04:04 am

i believe ppl would prefer seeing you wearing your swimming trunks and riding the bike :smile:

if milan is on red trunks outside n flying with his R1 lolx...TP see also giv face while laughting rolling on the ground lolx

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 09, 2007 09:15 am

Yoyo morning!!! Wa yesterday 11pm ++ KO liao.. Just wake up only.. :smile:

so early? i thought usually u wake up only at 3pm? :cheeky:

Originally posted by milan@January 09, 2007 09:32 am

so early? i thought usually u wake up only at 3pm? :cheeky:

haha.. not like u leh.. 24/7 on this forum... Wahahahahaha....... Tired la.. got exam leh.... :weep:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by kinwei@January 09, 2007 01:49 am

Actually Bitubo isn't exactly an air damper. It is still an hydraulic damper. It uses the nitro gas to prevent the oil from creating excessive bubble. It works the same way as an aftermarket rear shock. Normally air is used to replace coil/spring, while oil is used as the damping medium.

OIC. I want to chase ELMO again.

My previous bike K5 fitted with PCIII and Pilot Sport can hit 270+KPH. It will slowly crawl from 260KPH to 270KPH...:giddy: Then it will fluctuates above 270KPH...:cry: But when it comes to mid corner stability...:lovestruck:

It is better to keep quiet and remain a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubts...

Originally posted by `L`@January 08, 2007 07:53 pm

Well done wif the picts, minmin.:smile:

Thankz... Becoz of u leh.. say wanto take pic on that day, at last all taken by me.. :cry:

Originally posted by zod@January 09, 2007 01:30 am

I saw a 02 R1 today.

Has stock hazard lights.

Does 03 has? Logic tells me yes, but I just want to confirm with 03 owners.

02 R1 has no hazard lights function but can on off the headlights. 03 R1 has hazard lights function but headlights automatically on when you on the bike. Both specs other than these are basically the same... :smile:

Sianz leh.. today tuesday nia... :cry: Exam exam exam... Just finish 1 exam nia... Tired... Arr i looking for job arr, anyone got lobang or anyone here opening company wanto employ ppl de??? :cry: sianz.... :giddy:

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 09, 2007 02:58 pm

Sianz leh.. today tuesday nia... :cry: Exam exam exam... Just finish 1 exam nia... Tired... Arr i looking for job arr, anyone got lobang or anyone here opening company wanto employ ppl de??? :cry: sianz.... :giddy:

Huh? You quitted your job at HCL already ah??? :confused:

Originally posted by Aie@January 09, 2007 03:48 pm

Huh? You quitted your job at HCL already ah??? :confused:

Last year already quit liao wor.. Boss temper sucks!!!!! :mad:

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 09, 2007 04:00 pm

Last year already quit liao wor.. Boss temper sucks!!!!! :mad:

most company boss are sucks~~ my 2 ex company also~ :mad:

so sick of them~ always have to follow their temper to work!!!! :mad:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@January 09, 2007 04:02 pm

my 1 is temper sucks + tempremental!!!!

Originally posted by eric28@January 09, 2007 04:02 pm

My 1 lagi worst.. He always say he got 18 years of experience.. KNS lor.. 18 years of TUO KANG (Lier). 18 years ago till now the hole is more n more big!!!! Always say his shop very good arr, etc etc... sai lor.. :mad:

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 09, 2007 04:11 pm

My 1 lagi worst.. He always say he got 18 years of experience.. KNS lor.. 18 years of TUO KANG (Lier). 18 years ago till now is hole is more n more big!!!! Always say his shop very good arr, etc etc... sai lor.. :mad:

the shop gd or not gd i dun wanna say..

but i can get cheaper tyres at other place..

they are not the cheapest nor the 2nd cheapest..

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".

Originally posted by wantonmee07@January 09, 2007 12:53 am

sorry... i don have the dimension for bumblebee. For eg, the size of screw etc etc.

need to take dimension then can quote. the price will be ard 18~22 or maybe even 14~16. depends on if it needs welding. :smile:

thnx bro ...

pm u ..

:cool: rempiticon #76

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photos/LG8O8616.jpg

Originally posted by kambing@January 09, 2007 04:22 pm

the shop gd or not gd i dun wanna say..

but i can get cheaper tyres at other place..

they are not the cheapest nor the 2nd cheapest..

Wa.. good lobang.. Next time if i wanto change tires u intro me hor... haha... :smile:

can can..

ah boy lor

fyi,

ah tiong's 2ct 390

patrick's bt014 300

ah boy bt014 240

over there.. cough cough dun wanna say..

patrick's price is only members price..

the rest can go there claim anytime..

Wah, my front tyre want to botak liao. Like that, next time I change tyre at LAB liao... :smile: