The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

mahuberani: hey bro,southern bringing the bike in next mon which is the 28th..happy boh?ur r6 is a FU plater right?juz now they told mi when i went down..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jun 21 2004, 11:52 AM

if 636 cost $700 less than k4.. which one do u prefer? :confused:

i bought 636 liao..19.5k for my age.. so i use my fren name above 31 year old is 18.5k..

http://img70.photobucket.com/albums/v212/superman335/bike/newbig.jpg

Daijiro Kato always a racer in my heart !!

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 23 2004, 08:22 PM

i bought 636 liao..19.5k for my age.. so i use my fren name above 31 year old is 18.5k..

u how old?

i used my dad's name, $18.1k otr. insurance quite cheap $390, even cheaper than super4 haha. i bought from bike production at serangoon.

u would b able to collect yr bike on the 30th of june coz i was told tat the shipment would arrive end of june coz i was told to collect my bike on the 30th of june if i chose yellow colour.

but i chose the blue one so gota wait til 30th of july for the next shipment.. haiz. i guess yr bike would b in the same shipment which wil reach spore by 30th june

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 23 2004, 07:37 PM

mahuberani: hey bro,southern bringing the bike in next mon which is the 28th..happy boh?ur r6 is a FU plater right?juz now they told mi when i went down..

Yeah, my r6 is FU plate. Maybe we can meet up there someday at Southern, when the srad came out.

One In The Chamber!!

Originally posted by mahuberani@Jun 24 2004, 10:29 PM

Yeah, my r6 is FU plate. Maybe we can meet up there someday at Southern, when the srad came out.

sure...maybe next thur or fri when the bike is able to roll out?

Originally posted by fat grape@Jun 24 2004, 09:59 PM

i used my dad's name, $18.1k otr. insurance quite cheap $390, even cheaper than super4 haha. i bought from bike production at serangoon.

u would b able to collect yr bike on the 30th of june coz i was told tat the shipment would arrive end of june coz i was told to collect my bike on the 30th of june if i chose yellow colour.

but i chose the blue one so gota wait til 30th of july for the next shipment.. haiz. i guess yr bike would b in the same shipment which wil reach spore by 30th june

i using my own name...anyway,this shipment oso got black...let see how fast LTA wans to release the num plate..the faster they release,the earlier we can get our bike...

Originally posted by Daijiro_Kato@Jun 23 2004, 08:22 PM

tat ex! where u bought it... went to ask from a shop at ubi.. ard 18.5k for my age.. im below 31, machine price ard 15.8k.. OTR max only 19k depend on COE

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Jun 25 2004, 12:55 AM

tat ex! where u bought it... went to ask from a shop at ubi.. ard 18.5k for my age.. im below 31, machine price ard 15.8k.. OTR max only 19k depend on COE

my machine price is around 400 more than that..

Originally posted by fat grape@Jun 24 2004, 09:59 PM

hopefully ur shipment wont screw up like how ours did last time...

which ubi shop u asked? i went around asking most of the shops they quote me average 19k otr. eg dexing $19.3k, loois $19.5k, sourthern $18666, mah $19.2k price qoute was last month, now all shops in sgp dun haf the bikes, mayb they juz ani how quote to attract buyers..

some more coe increase to $800

juz my 2 cents worth, no hard feelings..

i today went to AS PHOON , they quote me 18k otr . I dun know is it real or not they quote me , provided tat i trade in my rvf.. :confused:

Fat Grape: u can go to As phoon ( changi road ) n ask ...:cheeky:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by fat grape@Jun 25 2004, 11:10 PM

no point asking liao, i oreadi bought mine. u oso buying k4? then we will haf more k4 kakis liao..

thinking of buying it but currently now no $$$ :cry:

Maybe end of the yr buy...

how much u bought n bought it from where...

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 25 2004, 12:47 AM

sure...maybe next thur or fri when the bike is able to roll out?

Ah Tiong called me on fri that bike is in the shop. Waiting for registration and will be on the rd this week.

One In The Chamber!!

Originally posted by fat grape@Jun 26 2004, 05:58 PM

juz went down to dexing at ubi, saw 2 new 600 k4 waiting for buyers.. black n blue colours..

I don't think waiting for buyers. Waiting for registration for the owners. I've book mine in april and this june then the bike came.

One In The Chamber!!

hi all, new to k4 but getting to admire that cool cut. does it top KAWA 10R? then can start saving for cl2 target liao.

However, also admire RVF750, too bad can put on road.

Originally posted by mahuberani@Jun 27 2004, 01:45 AM

Ah Tiong called me on fri that bike is in the shop. Waiting for registration and will be on the rd this week.

confirm?cos i fri left for bintan..onli came back today..tml i go down see...wahahah

Originally posted by LorDe@Jun 27 2004, 02:30 AM

hi all, new to k4 but getting to admire that cool cut. does it top KAWA 10R? then can start saving for cl2 target liao.

However, also admire RVF750, too bad can put on road.

how to top a 1l bike?on track maybe,have to depend on rider oso..

Originally posted by MC28@Jun 27 2004, 06:28 PM

how to top a 1l bike?on track maybe,have to depend on rider oso..

depends on rider, then surely can't , cos my riding skill...got lots to polish and learn, so PaiSeh

mahuberani: he got tell u roughly when can take?finally siaz..been waiting for this day to arrive...

come on guys,we should post here to see wat colour we brought..current owners of k4..

Gsxr 600 k4 colour

1:MC28-Black

2:

3:

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

9:

10: