The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

This Sunday we meet up lah at KKFC at 12pm. Got mass bike gathering there mah... :thumb: :cheer:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by yanani18@January 30, 2007 10:47 am

wow

than use what pipe?

join the same family as ur pipe lor :thumb:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Aie@January 30, 2007 11:00 am

This Sunday we meet up lah at KKFC at 12pm. Got mass bike gathering there mah... :thumb: :cheer:

i believe most of the fellows here, including me, r camera-shy :lol:

Originally posted by WW@January 30, 2007 09:48 am

Yoshimura.......... i am waiting for akra to comeout it k7 exhaust.

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6076/150508890lrq3.jpg

:lovestruck: tis one i like!!!

u waiting!? tot retire soon? :confused:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by Xniner@January 30, 2007 10:13 am

hopefully tis weekend weather good, then we can take our MASSIVE outing to NSH :thumb:

just remember .... milan on shift this week. How about next week when he can join us? :sorry:

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by WW@January 30, 2007 09:48 am

Yoshimura.......... i am waiting for akra to comeout it k7 exhaust.

http://img402.imageshack.us/img402/6076/150508890lrq3.jpg

i also like this design. :thumb:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by kinwei@January 29, 2007 11:33 pm

You buy for me?? :lovestruck:

i buy for u ? u must be crazy.

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by Aie@January 30, 2007 11:00 am

i would love to but my darling bed would not let me :D

What say u :angel:

Originally posted by kambing@January 29, 2007 09:58 pm

hehe.. yeah man if u saw me around 5 plus..

but i no see ur r1 leh..

yo abang kambing, his bike can't see, only can hear eh..talk bout hearing, long time never hear our r1s sing along the NS highway le..think milan would wants us to go in this weekend rite..?

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

Originally posted by R46@January 29, 2007 10:43 pm

no gf is it nvm i intro u 1 lo.

ah joe, ah joe, sun at george's wedding got so many to choose but didn't 'ba wo liang ji'..but maybe u give us what time of girl u looking for then we cari for u la.. *cari* a malay word for find, so bro raj must also help find for our lonely bro ah..hahaha

Originally posted by alj@January 30, 2007 11:27 am

just remember .... milan on shift this week. How about next week when he can join us? :sorry:

hmmm, i'm ok with next week too. what is he working as? never hear him mention leh?

Originally posted by R46@January 30, 2007 11:59 am

i wish i can go for the outing. :cry:

ya lor...so many customers :lol:

Originally posted by saviour82@January 30, 2007 03:19 am

7george8 can you pass me the video took on your wedding day my gf want to see can :sweat:

sure sure keke....burn cds for u lolx....who else want it??

Originally posted by 7george8@January 30, 2007 01:17 pm

Wedding night video have or not? If have, I want one... :lol: :sweat: :faint:

Originally posted by 7george8@January 30, 2007 01:17 pm

I also want.. 1 more piece here.. :smile:

http://i113.photobucket.com/albums/n220/minmin051887/2B2A2.jpg
Originally posted by Aie@January 30, 2007 01:53 pm

Wedding night video have or not? If have, I want one... :lol: :sweat: :faint:

ve ve...i consolidate then burn together ba keke...anymore??

Originally posted by MiN_MiN@January 30, 2007 02:47 pm

I also want.. 1 more piece here.. :smile:

noted....aiya...duni book ba...think i burn every1 a cd when i gt my piece keke

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by Xniner@January 30, 2007 11:06 am

join the same family as ur pipe lor :thumb:

arrow ah?