The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

2nd of March 2007.Track day!

Meet GP esso @ 10am in the morning...Will be combining with SV650 Kakis..I have leave ample time for guys or gals to take leave......Yeah!!

1. Hachi

2. Xniner

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by fattsum@February 03, 2007 07:37 pm

alamak... u never been there meh? when are u planning to go? how many kaki? can join or not... i know the road well lah there... :smile:

next wed, me and Hachi will be going there. Wan to join?:smile:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Originally posted by Xniner@February 03, 2007 07:49 pm

Meet GP esso @ 10am in the morning...Will be combining with SV650 Kakis..I have leave ample time for guys or gals to take leave......Yeah!!

1. Hachi

2. Xniner

milan, they waiting for u

Originally posted by Xniner@February 03, 2007 07:49 pm

1. Hachi

2. Xniner

2nd of March 2007.SV and R1 kakis Track day!

1. Hachi

2. Xniner

BTW, I will updating the amount of people between this 2 threads. So let hope we can get more guys to make new friends....Why the timing @ 10 am because I had a jam last session meeting @ 9am at 2nd link for 45mins...If everyone is early we can go for the 11-12 session if not then would be lunch first follow by track

If anyone feel the timing is not right, feel free to comment I will try to compromise between SV and R1...and see which is the better timing, tentatively let settle for 10am then..

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

1. Hachi

2. Xniner

3. milan

Originally posted by `L`@February 03, 2007 07:53 pm

which day? can i join?>

Originally posted by shaunz@February 03, 2007 07:58 pm

milan, they waiting for u

bro r u going?

how many days are u planning? book the rooms already?

Originally posted by Hong-U@February 03, 2007 07:41 pm

Ok... See you all gixxers there.

0.6litre can join rite?

of course!!

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by DeathChant@February 03, 2007 08:42 pm

yoz!!

ask u all ah...

how much PC3, Yoshi End Can including installation and dyna and setting, and a BMC RACING air filter would cost for a 04' R1????

u can try motorworld

http://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q148/aztkr/logo2-1.jpghttp://i135.photobucket.com/albums/q148/aztkr/2007_YZF-R6_Photo_02_tcm26-141269.jpg

OLDER BOYZ FASTER TOYZ

just install the atre for suzuki...tell you guys...its brilliant...can feel straight away...

i feel 4th gear as though 2nd gear pick up...haha...

the best part is if you dun like...can just turn off..easy...

ps: ww now i koe y u put tre...heh heh...

http://img706.imageshack.us/img706/4373/dscf2907t.jpghttp://img202.imageshack.us/img202/1141/me1ld.jpg
Originally posted by leslayer@February 03, 2007 07:39 pm

can fish for mermaid anot? i dunno how to catch fish n dun like to eat fish but if got mermaid i would like to tag along. :cheeky:

mermaid dun have lah but everytime we go , there will surely

be a group of chio-bu there also... sometime really can't concentrate

fishing... my eyes very busy... that's why I always bring my sunglass...

Let the good times roll .

next wed i work morning all the way till friday... :cry: cant make it.... anyway how many days u guys planning to be there?

Originally posted by DeathChant@February 03, 2007 08:42 pm

yoz!!

ask u all ah...

how much PC3, Yoshi End Can including installation and dyna and setting, and a BMC RACING air filter would cost for a 04' R1????

If u are installing road legal Yoshi end can only then no point using

BMC race filter ... The legal Yoshi and your stock Y pipe cum

the ex-up valve is limiting your bike's max output ...

Originally posted by zod@February 03, 2007 05:59 pm

How much does Bitubo rear shock cost?

depends is 2 way or 3 way adjustable....was quoted 1.6k for a 3way at mezzo las year....better for u to call andrew n get quote direct.

Originally posted by leslayer@February 03, 2007 07:39 pm

can fish for mermaid anot? i dunno how to catch fish n dun like to eat fish but if got mermaid i would like to tag along. :cheeky:

btw how does your bike perform after you installed the Dynojet jet-kit ?

The mid-range pull should be stronger I think...

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@February 03, 2007 06:11 pm

if 02 R1 wanna get must look out of wat kinda of problems ?

cos i no fren ride r1 de :cry:

juz post here n most of us will b glad to help u view the exterior....bt if the ecu pai then we bobianz liao....

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@February 03, 2007 06:11 pm

if 02 R1 wanna get must look out of wat kinda of problems ?

cos i no fren ride r1 de :cry:

02 - 03R1 not much problem , install grounding and volt-stabiliser to

protect your magnetic coil , rectifier and battery... look from the rear to check

if the tail is straight or in-line with the wheel/swingarm...

Due to the beauty and popularity of this model , it'll be super lucky if you

can get one below 10k from a bike shop... most probably comes without accessories, then u'll be spending time and money to upgrade here and

there...

Originally posted by OldTree998@February 03, 2007 10:55 pm

02 - 03R1 not much problem , install grounding and volt-stabiliser to

protect your magnetic coil , rectifier and battery... look from the rear to check

if the tail is straight or in-line with the wheel/swingarm...

Due to the beauty and popularity of this model , it'll be super lucky if you

can get one below 10k from a bike shop... most probably comes without accessories, then u'll be spending time and money to upgrade here and

there...

brader... see u posted so many tonite... never go out racing ah... hehe :sweat:

Originally posted by milan@February 03, 2007 09:17 pm

how many days are u planning? book the rooms already?

Next week 8th to 10th, will be going in wee hours like 5am or so...Havent booked the rooms..From wed to sat...Will be meeting a friend up there on 9th watching bicycle racing or something like that

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Originally posted by 7george8@February 03, 2007 10:41 pm

depends is 2 way or 3 way adjustable....was quoted 1.6k for a 3way at mezzo las year....better for u to call andrew n get quote direct.

wat's the diff btwn the 2 way and 3 way type?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

2nd of March 2007.SV and R1 kakis Track day!

1. Hachi

2. Xniner

3. milan

4. shaunz (must try borrow gear again)

BTW, I will updating the amount of people between this 2 threads. So let hope we can get more guys to make new friends....Why the timing @ 10 am because I had a jam last session meeting @ 9am at 2nd link for 45mins...If everyone is early we can go for the 11-12 session if not then would be lunch first follow by track

If anyone feel the timing is not right, feel free to comment I will try to compromise between SV and R1...and see which is the better timing, tentatively let settle for 10am then..